伦敦旅游卡选项:1 天无限旅游

起价 $ 21 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 悠闲地在伦敦广阔的伦敦地铁和巴士系统中畅游
  • 挑选最合您所需的旅游卡
  • 节省为每段旅程买票的金钱和烦恼
  • 在巴士、地铁、电车和码头区轻便铁路使用您的旅游卡
概览
用一张 1 天旅游卡畅游公共交通系统,以您的步调探索伦敦市中心。以全天 1-6 区旅游卡搭乘伦敦地铁前往伦敦塔和国会大厦,或探索各个郊外小区。
您能期待什么
一张方便易用的 1 天旅游卡能为您节省时间和金钱,让您畅通使用伦敦广阔的公共交通系统,省却每段旅程都要买票的烦恼。旅游卡有数种选择提供,覆盖 6 个伦敦的交通区域,您可以选择全天旅行(繁忙时间和非繁忙时间)或较便宜的非繁忙时间选项。

这是体验伦敦的最精明方式,旅游卡让您能自由乘坐伦敦地铁和巴士,也可以在搭乘码头区轻便铁路和伦敦电车连线时使用。只需要为旅行的日子买一张旅游卡。预订后您就会收到一个独有的参考编号。您可以使用编号在任何一个伦敦全国铁路站开通旅游卡。抵达盖特威克机场和斯坦斯特德机场可直接前往机场的服务站领取旅游卡。

选择最适合您需要的旅游卡。1 – 2 区的旅游卡覆盖伦敦市中心大部份景点,包括伦敦塔、国会大厦、白金汉宫等等更多的景点。如果您想走得更远,1 – 6 区的旅游卡会带您走到外围郊区,例如哈罗、埃平和里士满。

您可以选择一张非繁忙时间旅游卡(平日 09:30 后和周末全日有效)节省金钱,或者选择一张最方便全天有效旅游卡(平日 09:30 前开始)。
费用包含
  • 1 天无限交通服务穿越伦敦
费用不包含
  • 希思罗机场、盖特威克机场或斯坦斯特德机场快速接驳
Cancellation Policy
此活动无法获得退款
集合点

可在任何一个伦敦全国铁路站的服务台兑换旅游卡。抵达盖特威克机场和斯坦斯特德机场可直接前往机场的服务站领取旅游卡。

Know Before You Go
• 如果您在希思罗机场、盖特威克机场或斯坦斯特德机场到达,我们强烈推荐您购买希思罗机场、盖特威克机场或斯坦斯特德机场快速列车车票,让您能快速方便地接驳到伦敦市中心
• 领取票时需要持有信用卡
• 只能在排定旅游日期前的 13 个星期内确认您的票

起价 $ 21 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (18评论)

主办者:

The Trainline

产品 ID: 49183

London Travelcard Options: 1-Day Unlimited Travel

From $22 per person

Book now
Key Details
1 day
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Travel at leisure on the vast Tube and bus system in London
  • Choose the travelcard that best suits your needs
  • Save money and the hassle of buying separate tickets for each journey
  • Use your travelcard on the bus, tube, tram and Docklands Light Railway
Explore central London at your own pace with a 1-day travelcard to the public transportation system. Ride the London Underground to the Tower of London and Houses of Parliament, or explore the outer neighborhoods with an all-day zones 1-6 card.
What to Expect
Save time and money with an easy-to-use 1-day travelcard to London’s vast public transport system, and avoid the hassle of buying a ticket for every journey. Available in several options that can cover 6 of London’s transport zones, cards are available for all-day travel (peak and off peak) or as a cheaper off peak option.

By far the smartest way to experience London, the card allows you to travel freely on the Tube (Underground) and buses, and is good to use on the Docklands Light Railway and Tramlink. Simply purchase a travelcard for each day you'll be traveling. Once booked, you will receive a unique reference number which you can use to validate your card at any National Rail Station in London. If you're arriving at Gatwick or Stansted Airport you can collect your card directly at the airport.

Pick the card that best suits your needs. A zones 1-2 card covers most of the attractions of central London, including the Tower of London, Houses of Parliament, Buckingham Palace and much more. If you intend to travel further, a zones 1-6 travelcard will get you to the outer suburbs, such as Harrow, Epping and Richmond.

You can choose an Off Peak card (valid after 09:30 weekdays and all-day weekends) to save money, or choose a card that is valid all-day (before 09:30 weekdays) for maximum convenience.
What's Included
  • 1-day unlimited transportation throughout London
What's Not Included
  • Express transfers from Heathrow, Gatwick or Stansted Airport
Meeting Point

Redeem your travelcard at any National Rail station kiosk. You can also pick up your travelcard at Gatwick or Stansted airport if you are flying in to London.

What to Remember
• If you are arriving via Heathrow, Gatwick, or Stansted Airport, it is highly recommended that you purchase Heathrow, Gatwick or Stansted Express tickets for quick and easy transfers into Central London
• A credit card is needed for ticket collection
• Tickets can only be confirmed up to 13 weeks before the scheduled travel date
• Once confirmed, tickets cannot be modified, cancelled, or refunded.

From $22 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (16 Reviews)

Organized by

The Trainline

Product ID: 49183