更多图片

起价 $ 28 每人

皇家伦敦半天自行车旅游

关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 聆听导游分享的有趣故事
  • 享受适合所有年纪的自行车活动
  • 拜访伦敦皇家景点
  • 参观戴安娜王妃纪念喷泉
  • 悠闲骑乘自行车欣赏风景
  • 在传统英国酒吧享用午餐或啤酒
概览
悠闲骑乘自行车,和专业导游一起自在探索皇家伦敦!导游为您会分享国王皇后的故事,您会看见白金汉宫、大本钟和威斯敏斯特大教堂,之后还会到传统英国酒吧用餐。
您能期待什么
骑自行车游玩伦敦!导游会为您分享国王、皇后和王妃们的故事。您将认识皇家公园和宫殿,以及国会历史。沿途了解英国历史战争的英雄和恶棍,聆听各种伦敦大小事。

舒服的旅游自行车会为您提供舒适旅程,让您游玩景点伦敦地标,比如白金汉宫、大本钟和威斯敏斯特大教堂。中途会到传统英国酒吧休息,您可考虑享用午餐,或着喝一杯传统英国啤酒。

午餐后您将继续旅游,参观更多皇家景点。您愿意的话,还可以边骑车,边跟着合唱国歌《天佑女王》;这不是强制性的,但极力鼓励您合唱!导游热心和行程丰富,您千万别错过这个旅游!
费用包含
  • 自行车
  • 导游
费用不包含
  • 午餐
集合点

于 10:45 到 11:05,或 15:15 到 15:30 之间(根据预订时段而定),前往 Queensway 地铁站与导游会合。 导游会拿着 Fat Tire 标识牌,身穿制服 T 恤恭候您。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
提供婴儿座、双人车和各种年轻款式自行车。旅游不论晴雨皆如常出发。请根据天气穿着舒服衣物。欢迎各个年龄层参加。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (40评论)

主办者:

Fat Tire Bike Tours London

产品 ID: 15875

More photos

From $28 per person

Royal London Half-Day Bike Tour

Key Details
Duration
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Hear interesting stories from well-informed guides
  • Enjoy comfortable bikes for all ages
  • Discover London's royal attractions
  • Visit the Princess Diana Memorial Fountain
  • Cycle at a relaxed pace and enjoy the scenery
  • Enjoy lunch or a pint of beer in a traditional English pub
Overview
Explore royal London at a relaxed pace, from the saddle of a comfortable cruiser bike with an informative guide! You'll hear stories of kings and queens and see Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, and Westminster Abbey before enjoying a classic pub lunch.
What to Expect
Discover royal London by bike! Hear about kings, queens, and princesses from your engaging guide. Learn about the royal parks and palaces and the history of parliament. Discover the heroes and villains of Britain's historic battles and hear lots of London trivia along the way.

The comfortable cruiser bikes provide for smooth cycling as you tour classic London attractions such as Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, and Westminster Abbey. Halfway through the tour you’ll take a break at a traditional English pub. Why not enjoy a bite of lunch and a traditional pint of English beer?

After lunch you’ll continue your journey and discover more of royal London. Singing “God Save The Queen” as you cycle is by no means compulsory, but it's strongly encouraged! With a friendly guide and action-packed schedule, this is one tour you shouldn't miss!
What's Included
  • Bike
  • Guide
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
Meeting Point

Meet your guide at Queensway Tube Station between 10:45 and 11:05 or between 15:15 and 15:35 (depending on the time you have booked). You'll recognize him by the Fat Tire sign he'll be holding and his company t-shirt. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Bikes with baby seats, tandem buggies, and a range of youth bikes are all available. The tour operates rain or shine. Wear comfortable clothes and appropriate dress for the weather. All ages are welcome.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (40 Reviews)

Organized by

Fat Tire Bike Tours London

Product ID: 15875