更多图片

起价 $ 25 $ 13 节省高达 50% 每人

伦敦鬼魅 2.5 小时徒步导览游

证明合格
关键详情
时间
2.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观伦敦最闹鬼的公园
  • 了解诸圣堂的黑衣女人
  • 聆听圣詹姆斯宫的谋杀之谜
概览
参观伦敦闹鬼的地方并聆听那里的幽灵故事!伦敦被认为是其中一个拥有最密集的超自然现象的世界主要城市。这个阴森可怖的徒步游将这个大都市的冥间呈现于眼前!
您能期待什么
在这个 2.5 小时的恐怖旅游中游览伦敦最闹鬼的地方。您将造访一个公园、一个被遗忘的瘟疫坑、一个 17 世纪的决斗场、伦敦最闹鬼的房屋和更多!聆听令人毛骨悚然的恐怖故事。

对于鬼魂的描述众说纷纭,由无形的存在到半透明或隐约可见的纤细形状;到逼真的、栩栩如生的幻觉。他们一般被认为是独立的个体,并时常出现在和他们生前有联系的特定地点、物体或人周围。不过,也有流传幽灵军队、幽灵火车、幽灵船、甚至于幽灵动物的故事。

在圣詹姆斯宫中,您会听闻一个极为恐怖的谋杀故事,以及其背后阴森的迷题。继续前往皇家艺术院和聆听有关尖叫的修女摔门的现代闹鬼故事!在威斯敏斯特大教堂中,您的导游会告诉您有关幽灵僧侣和国王查理一世的处决故事。

听听有关黑衣女人、诸圣堂的幽灵巨星、以及圣玛格纳斯殉道者的故事,即是给我们带来第一本英语圣经的人的鬼魂。在这个令人毛骨悚然的旅游中,让这些食尸鬼和幽灵故事还有更多其它事物让您全身打颤!
费用包含
  • 专业导游
费用不包含
  • 火车费
  • 小费
集合点

在格林公园入口的雕像前与您的导游集合(格林公园地铁站的格林公园出口)。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
这个旅游包括乘搭伦敦地铁,所以请确保您拥有有效的 1 区旅游卡或牡蛎卡。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (98评论)

主办者:

BestTours.com

产品 ID: 44674

More photos

From $25 $13 Save up to 50% per person

London Ghost Walk: 2.5-Hour Guided Tour

Certified
Key Details
Duration
2.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit London's most haunted park
  • Learn about the woman in black at All Hallows Church
  • Hear about the murder mystery at St. James’s Palace
Overview
See London’s haunted sites and hear about its ghosts! London is said to have one of the densest concentrations of paranormal phenomena of the world’s major cities. This spooky walking tour brings the otherworldliness of this great metropolis to life!
What to Expect
On this 2.5-hour ghoulish tour of London's most haunted places you'll visit a park, a forgotten plague pit, the site of a 17th-century duel, the most haunted house in London, and more! Hear chilling tales of the macabre.

Descriptions of ghosts vary widely, from invisible presences to translucent or barely visible wispy shapes, to realistic, life-like visions. They are generally considered to be solitary essences that haunt particular locations, objects, or people they were associated with in life, though stories of phantom armies, ghost trains, phantom ships, and even ghost animals have also been recounted.

At St. James's Palace you’ll hear about a murder most horrid and the murky mystery behind it. Continue on to the Royal Academy and hear about a modern haunting of screaming nuns slamming doors! At Westminster Abbey your guide will tell you about ghostly monks and the execution of King Charles I.

Hear about the woman in black, the All Hallows Church superstar ghost, and St. Magnus the Martyr, the ghost of the man who gave us the first English Bible. Thrill at these ghoul and ghost stories and more during this spine-chilling tour!
What's Included
  • Professional guide
What's Not Included
  • Train fare
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Meet your guide in front of the statue at the entrance to Green Park (take the Green Park exit from Green Park Tube). (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
This tour includes travel on the London Underground, so please ensure you have a valid Zone 1 Travelcard or Oyster Card.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (98 Reviews)

Organized by

BestTours.com

Product ID: 44674