里奥巴尔沙半日漂流探险

哥斯达黎加:里奥巴尔沙半日漂流探险

起价 $ 69 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语

接客服务

提供阿雷纳尔火山地区的当地酒店接客服务

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 全家一起在2-3级的激流体验冒险漂流
  • 欣赏阿雷纳尔火山周边的壮丽景色
  • 看看该地区的神奇野生动物,包括猴子、树懒、热带鸟类
概览
这个哥斯达黎加刺激的漂流探险半日游带您发掘阿雷纳火山附近被雨林环绕的里奥巴尔沙河。漂流游的程度为2-3 级,相当合适第一次想要在旅游中找寻点刺激的游客和全家共游。
您能期待什么
在这半天的漂流探险之旅中,您可以看到许多野生动物并在阿雷纳火山基地附近充分享受白水漂流的乐趣!旅游非常适合全家出游与第一次体验漂流游的旅客!在您划过象"疯子刚果"和"在鳄鱼周围摇滚"般名称的好玩和安全急流,再加上具有挑战性的"Las Dragas”部份的同时,您可以趁机挑战自己。接着,在一个显少人烟的热带雨林河谷中的翠绿河水中嬉水。

专业且经验丰富的双语导游会告知您安全守则与划桨指导,也会给您救生衣和头盔,随即展开漂流游。

您会看到包括猴子、树懒等野生动物和鱼鹰、掠鸟、巨嘴鸟等等的热带鸟类。这趟独特的河流之旅完美结合了冒险与自然元素。我们称之为"白水与野生动物"之旅。深受各个年龄夹层的游客喜爱!

经过近30 个有趣且简易的急流之后,您可以享用一些新鲜可口的水果并在我们私人的外卖店结束旅游,并在更衣室换上干爽的衣物。最后我们会以家常地道的哥斯达黎加美食招待您作为这趟旅程的完美句点,包准您赞不绝口!
费用包含
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 热爱工作的专业导游
  • 享受热带水果小憩
  • 美味的家庭式料理
  • 隐秘的更衣室出入口与浴室毛巾
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 导游会给您旅游照片CD
  • 您也可以租凭或购买 GoPro照相机!
集合点

您可以在拉福图纳中心的办公处与我们见面 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 无伦晴雨旅游接照常举行。对于我们无法控制的(气候等)原因,我们会以相同或类似的难度等级和冒险元素的旅游取代既有行程。考量安全因素,我们有权利取消旅游行程并依照公司既定政策安排旅游行程。若取消旅游将全额退款。
• 这趟旅游包含漂流、蹦谷运动,而且我们许多的其他冒险活动包含了潜在风险和体力消耗;所以您必须保持在良好的身体状态且近期未接受任何手术、经受心脏疾病、怀孕或受伤。如果您服用药物,如过敏药并且需要随身携带,或有其他医疗问题,请告知导游。
• 哥斯达黎加环境变幻莫测,充满了昆虫、蛇、鳄鱼和其他野生动物。此外,您可能会遇到山体滑坡、落石、突发的山洪暴发、瞬间水位暴涨。若发生以上情形,我们不承担任何责任。
• 48 小时取消政策

起价 $ 69 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Desafio Adventure Company

产品 ID: 11580

Río Balsa Half-Day Rafting Adventure
Key Details
Duration
5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
Spanish, English

Pick-up service

We pick up at local hotels in the Arenal Volcano area

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Enjoy an adventurous rafting experience for the whole family on class 2-3 rapids
  • Admire the spectacular scenery near the Arenal Volcano
  • Encounter the amazing wildlife in the area, including monkeys, sloths, and tropical birds
Overview
Enjoy an exciting rafting adventure on this half-day tour in Costa Rica and discover Río Balsa, a beautiful river surrounded by rainforest near the Arenal Volcano. The class 2-3 rapids are ideal for families and first-timers who want a bit of adventure.
What to Expect
See amazing wildlife and enjoy plenty of whitewater fun on this half-day rafting adventure, right near the base of the Arenal Volcano! Perfect for families and first-timers! Challenge yourself as you paddle through fun and safe rolling rapids with names like "Congo Loco" and "Rock around the Croc", plus the challenging “Las Dragas” section. Then play around in tranquil river pools in an isolated rainforest river canyon.

Your professional, experienced bilingual guides will give you a safety talk and paddling instruction, lifejackets and helmets before you begin.

You'll spot wildlife including monkeys, sloths and tropical birds such as ospreys, Oropendolas and toucans. This unique river trip is the perfect combination of adventure and nature. We call this our “Whitewater & Wildlife” tour. Enjoyable for kids and adults alike!

After nearly 30, fun, easy-rolling rapids, you’ll have some delicious fresh fruit and end at our private take-out to change into your dry clothes in our dressing rooms. We then take you to have a delicious, home-cooked, traditional Costa Rican meal, which is guaranteed to please!
What's Included
  • Transport to and from your hotel
  • Professional guides who love what they do
  • Tropical fruit break
  • Delicious home-cooked meal
  • Private entrance and exit with changing rooms and bathroom towels
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Photo CD of your trip from your guide
  • You can also rent or buy a GoPro camera!
Meeting Point

you can meet at our office in the center of La Fortuna

Know Before You Go
• Tours run rain or shine. For reasons beyond our control (climate, etc.) we may do a more suitable tour with equal or similar difficulty rating and adventure appeal. We also reserve the right to cancel any trip due to unsafe conditions and will only run a tour according to established company policies. Full refund is given if no tour is run.
• Rafting, canyoneering, and many of our other adventures involve some inherent risk and physical exertion, so you must be in good physical condition without any recent surgery, heart condition, pregnancy, or injury. If you take medication such as allergy pills and need them with you or have other medical concerns, please inform your guide.
• The environment of Costa Rica is unpredictable and is filled with insects, snakes, crocodiles, and other wildlife. In addition, landslides, falling rocks, and sudden flash floods are possible and river levels often vary. We may not be held responsible for any of the above.
• 48-hour cancelation policy

From $69 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Desafio Adventure Company

Product ID: 11580