塞尔瑟斯图书馆

库萨达斯港出发:以弗所私人游

起价 $ 307 每团达 12

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 德语, 俄语
语音导览/耳机
荷兰语, 法语, 德语, 希腊语, 意大利语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索传奇以弗所的古代遗迹
  • 参观据传是圣母玛利亚的最终安息之地
  • 造访阿耳忒弥斯神庙
  • 漫步在充满浓厚历史风情的以弗所
概览
参加从库萨达斯港出发的全日游,探索以弗所的古代罗马城市以及是圣母玛利亚之屋。跟着知识丰富的当地导游参观著名古迹,包含塞尔柱克神殿与塞尔瑟斯图书馆。
您能期待什么
希腊、罗马与圣经历史朔造出以弗所众多保存得超好的古迹。此全日导览游从库萨达斯出发,带您前往以弗所造访许多超棒的景点,包含受人崇敬的圣母玛利亚之屋。

以弗所是地中海地区保存得最完整的古典城市,甚至可称得上是世界上体验从前罗马帝国风情和生活的最佳地方。漫步在保存良好的大理石街道上,您会被两旁林立的神柱、神殿与喷泉等古迹所震撼。专业的导游会带您参观以弗所的有趣古代建筑,包含塞尔柱克神殿、塞尔瑟斯图书馆令人赞叹的外墙遗迹大剧院;并为您提供这些伟大的建筑的资料。

圣母玛利亚之屋就在以弗所附近。根据基督徒的传统,圣母玛利亚在基督复活之后由使徒约翰带到这里,并且在屋里度过了生命中最后的时光。在屋子的遗迹第一次被发现之处就矗立了一个献给圣母玛利亚的小神殿。梵蒂冈从那时侯开始,就承认了此地为圣母玛利亚的最终安息之地。

以弗所之最

前往盛传耶稣的目前在她临终几年所居住的房子来展开您的旅游。该地点叫做圣母玛利亚之屋,是个保禄六世在 1967 年、教宗若望保禄二世在 1979 年和教宗本笃十六世在 2006 年造访过的天主教圣殿。造访古老的以弗所,亦是世界上最壮观和保存良好的考古区之一。参观奥迪安电影院、市集大教堂、克里特斯街、浴场、塞尔苏斯图书馆、大理石街和大剧院。大剧院可容纳 25,000 名观众并且现今还被使用为演唱会场地。不要错过了哈德良的寺庙对面的排屋,这里可是新挖掘出的部份。以弗所富裕且有名望的人士曾经使用这些以精致的马赛克和壁画装饰的房子,让人对古代生活方式有个实在的印象。另外一个有趣景点是圣约翰大教堂。您可享有当地的午餐并在用餐时欣赏民族表演。回到库萨达斯时,您可选择在镇上购物、观赏土耳其地毯示范或直接回到船上。

我们的贵宾级私人旅游跟游轮公司的旅游价格比较起来可划算多了,因为游轮公司的旅游通常是为又大又多人的团体而设的。
费用包含
  • 提供酒店或库萨达斯港的接送服务
  • 交通安排
  • 专业当地导游服务
  • 午餐
  • 不收取额外费用亦无隐藏费用
费用不包含
  • 个人开销
  • 小费
  • 入场费用
集合点

提供库萨达斯内酒店与库萨达斯港的接送服务

Know Before You Go
这个贵宾级私人旅游跟游轮公司的旅游价格比较起来可划算多了,因为游轮公司的旅游通常是为又大又多人的团体而设的。

景点会有很多人潮,非常拥挤。遮荫处不多,所以请穿轻便凉爽的衣服。请携带帽子并擦上防晒霜。(夏季时)。

起价 $ 307 每团达 12

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (6评论)

主办者:

Ephesus Tour Company

产品 ID: 21089

The Library of Celsus

Private Ephesus Tour From Kusadasi Port

From $318 $254 Save up to 20% Per group up to 12

Book now
Key Details
5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
Spanish, English, German, Russian
Audio Guide/Headphones
Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore the ruins of legendary Ephesus
  • Visit the purported final resting place of Virgin Mary
  • Visit the Temple of Artemis
  • Walk in the history
Explore the ancient Roman city of Ephesus and visit the House of the Virgin Mary on this full-day tour from Kusadasi. See ancient monuments such as the Temple of Hadrian and the Library of Celsus in the company of a knowledgeable local guide.
What to Expect
Rich in Greek, Roman, and Biblical history, Ephesus boasts an extraordinary number of superbly preserved monuments. This guided, full-day tour from Kusadasi takes you to explore its many amazing sites, including the revered House of the Virgin Mary.

Ephesus is the best-preserved classical city on the Mediterranean, and perhaps the best place in the world to get a feeling of what life was like in Roman times. Walk along its remarkably well-preserved marble streets, flanked by columns, temples, and fountains. See fascinating ancient structures such as the Temple of Hadrian, the stunning facade of the Library of Celsus, and the Great Theater. Your expert guide will provide information about the many remarkable sites you encounter throughout the day.

The House of the Virgin Mary lies just beyond Ephesus. According to Christian tradition, Mary was brought here by the Apostle John after the Resurrection of Christ and lived her final days in this house. A small shrine dedicated to St. Mary was found when the ruins of the house were first discovered. The Vatican has since recognized the site as the final resting place of the Virgin.
The Best of Ephesus

Begin your day with a visit to the house where Jesus’ mother is said to have lived the last years of her life. The site, called the House of Virgin Mary, is a Catholic shrine and was visited by Pope Paul VI in 1967, Pope John Paul II in 1979, and Pope Benedict XVI in 2006. Visit ancient Ephesus, one of the most magnificent and best-preserved archaeological sites in the world. See the Odeon Theatre, the Market Basilica, Curetes Street, the Baths, the Celsus Library, Marble Street and the Great Theatre. The latter has a seating capacity of 25,000 people and is still used for concerts today. Don’t miss the Terrace Houses located opposite Hadrian's Temple -- a newly excavated section. The wealthy and important people of Ephesus used these houses, which are finely decorated with mosaics and frescoes giving a true impression of the ancient lifestyle. Also of interest is the Basilica of St John. Lunch is served locally and a folkloric show will entertain you as you dine. Back in Kusadasi, you can choose to shop in town, watch a Turkish carpet demonstration, or return directly to the ship. 

The private excursions on V.I.P standards are cheaper than cruise company's excursion rates which are designed for the big crowded groups.
What's Included
  • Pick-up and drop off service from hotel or Kusadasi Port
  • Transportation
  • Services of an expert local guide
  • Lunch
  • No hidden or extra cost
What's Not Included
  • Personal expenses
  • Gratuities
  • Entrance fees
Meeting Point

Pick-up and drop-off service is provided to all Kusadasi hotels, as well as the Port of Kusadasi.

What to Remember
This private excursion with VIP standards is cheaper than cruise company excursion rates, which are designed for the big crowded groups.

Expect dense crowding and congestion at the sites. Shade is limited; please dress accordingly. Bring a hat and wear sunscreen (in summer).

From $318 $254 Save up to 20% Per group up to 12

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (6 Reviews)

Organized by

Ephesus Tour Company

Product ID: 21089