机场到吉隆坡单程私人交通接驳服务

机场到吉隆坡单程私人交通接驳服务

起价 $ 80 每团达 3

立即预订
关键详情
时间
60 分钟
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 安坐于 3 座位轿车,享受由吉隆坡国际机场前往吉隆坡的交通接驳服务
  • 无须担忧交通情况或查看地图,轻松享受吉隆坡迷人景色
  • 预订准时安全的接驳服务前往目的地,让您怀着轻松的心情抵达吉隆坡
概览
登上私人 3 座位轿车,展开由吉隆坡国际机场前往吉隆坡的单程交通接驳服务。跳过所有不便,直达您住宿的地点。享受无忧城市接驳服务,欣赏沿途迷人景色。
您能期待什么
享受由吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡的单程私人交通接驳服务。于私人 3 座位轿车中安全、方便及简单地展开旅程。避开出租车站长长的等候队伍,直达位于吉隆坡的目的地。交通接驳需要大约 60 分钟,全年无休,提供 24 小时接驳服务。

Green Path Transfers 公司提供全球不同地方往返机场及市区的地面交通接驳服务,以 2 大特点和其他交通接驳服务供应商有别:它是真正的全球性业务及所有交通接驳服务都是 100% 碳抵消。

Green Path Transfers 公司独特的全球网络只招聘根基稳固及重视服务素质的地面交通接驳服务供应商,供应商必须表现出致力于创造更绿色未来的承诺,不论是透过使用低排放交通工具,或展示采用可持续实践及洁净无污染的技术的趋势。Green Path Transfers 公司致力透过 Atmosfair 及 Blue Ventures Carbon Offset 等信誉良好的组织达到 100% 碳抵消的目标,以抵消任何现时无可避免的排放。
费用包含
  • 单程私人交通接驳服务
  • 抵达机场后迎接旅客的个人化举牌标志
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 额外行李
集合点

国际/国内抵达:Mayflower 的机场代表将于接客区手持印有您名字的举牌标志等候。接客区位于通过行李领取区及海关检查后的国际抵达大厅出口左边。 额外资讯:请不要前往服务供应商 Mayflower 的服务柜台,因指定代表可能已离开服务柜台。请于接客区寻找机场代表。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
请于“向当地服务供应商留言”部分提供以下资讯:

• 航空公司
• 航班号码
• 出发城市/抵达城市
• 抵达时间
• 酒店名称
• 酒店地址

每位乘客可携带 1 个行李箱及 1 件手提行李。本交通接驳服务恕未能提供轮椅便利设施。

根据可选供应情况,接驳服务使用的交通工具有可能不完全与照片相同。

本交通接驳服务为 100% 碳抵消服务。

起价 $ 80 每团达 3

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Green Path Transfers 1

产品 ID: 20711

Private One-Way Airport Transfer to Kuala Lumpur

Private One-Way Airport Transfer to Kuala Lumpur

From $80 Per group up to 3

Book now
Key Details
60 minutes
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Sit back and relax as you enjoy a transfer from Kuala Lumpur International Airport in a 3-seat sedan
  • Enjoy Kuala Lumpur's scenery without having to worry about traffic or maps
  • Travel to Kuala Lumpur knowing that a punctual and safe trip to your destination awaits you
Hop in a private 3-seat sedan for a one -way transfer from Kuala Lumpur International Airport to Kuala Lumpur. Head straight toward your accommodation without any inconveniences. Watch the beautiful scenery as you take a hassle-free journey to the city.
What to Expect
Enjoy a private one-way transfer from Kuala Lumpur International Airport to Kuala Lumpur. Begin your trip in a safe, convenient, and easy way in a private 3-seat sedan. Skip the long cab lines and head straight toward your destination in Kuala Lumpur. The transfer length is around 60 minutes and is available year-round, 24-hours a day.

Green Path Transfers is a global provider of airport and intercity ground transportation with 2 critical points of difference from other transfer providers: it is truly global and all transfers are 100% carbon offset.

Green Path Transfers has recruited to its unique global network only established, service-minded ground transportation operators with a demonstrated commitment to a greener future, either through their pioneering use of low-emission vehicles or their movement toward adoption of sustainable practices and clean technology. Green Path Transfers further neutralizes any presently unavoidable emissions by 100% carbon offsets through reputable organizations like Atmosfair and Blue Ventures Carbon Offset.
What's Included
  • One-way private transfer
  • Personalized sign upon arrival at the airport
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Extra baggage
Meeting Point

International/Domestic Arrival : Mayflower airport representatives will be waiting in the paging area with a sign with your name. The paging area is on the left-hand side of the Exit Gate at the International Arrival Hall, after the Baggage Collection Area and Customs Check Point. Additional Note : Please do not approach the Mayflower Counter as the assigned representative might be away from the counter. It is best to look for your airport representative at the paging area.

Know Before You Go
Please leave the following information in the "Leave a comment for the local supplier" section:

• Airline
• Flight Number
• Departing City / Arrival City
• Arrival Time
• Hotel Name
• Hotel Address

One suitcase and one carry-on bag allowed per passenger. This transfer is not wheelchair accessible.

Depending upon availability, the vehicle provided for the service may not be exactly as depicted in the photo.

This transfer is 100% carbon offset.

From $80 Per group up to 3

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Green Path Transfers 1

Product ID: 20711