吉隆坡全日游,含参观黑风洞

吉隆坡全日游,含参观黑风洞

起价 $ 151 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

免费接客服务可提供予入住吉隆坡主要酒店的旅客。
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观双子塔,这是世上最高的双峰塔和吉隆坡的主要地标
  • 在吉隆坡塔享用午餐并欣赏叹为观止的景色
  • 探索成千上万的印度教徒前往参拜的黑风洞
概览
参加吉隆坡全日游并观赏这个城市的顶尖景点。参观双子塔,在吉隆坡塔享用午餐,观赏历史遗址,再前往城市郊区参观一个重要的印度教地点 - 黑风洞。
您能期待什么
8 小时的吉隆坡之旅将会带您游览该城市的主要景点。您将感受到普日殖民地时期的建筑和现今宏伟的摩天大厦的对比。参观王宫、国家清真寺、国家英雄纪念碑、国家博物馆、苏丹阿都沙末大厦和 贝丽尔巧克力精品店 !

城市游之后,您将驶过东部郊区参观黑风洞,那是蕴藏了精美的印度教庙宇的一个巨大石灰石洞穴。这个洞穴是印度教徒的热门参拜之地, 供成千上万的教徒前来庆祝大宝森节。若您喜欢,您也可以踏上 272 级梯级欣赏吉隆坡的全景。

之后参观成立于 1885 年的皇家雪兰莪锡器展示馆;其精美的工艺品由锡、铜和锑多功能合金制成,享誉国际。在 1985 年,为庆祝品牌成立一百周年,皇家雪兰莪的工匠制作了全球最大的啤酒杯,高 6.5 英尺,成为吉尼斯世界纪录保持者!

吉隆坡塔是世界上最高的电信铁塔之一,于 1996 年 5 月建成,其高度为惊人的 421 米,而且被视为马来西亚科技高超的象征。您将会在吉隆坡塔中的旋转餐厅享用午餐,那里您可以悠闲地品尝丰盛的自助餐,而且您所看到的周遭景色是不断转换的。一个完整的 360 度旋转需要大约 1 小时的时间。

最后,您将参观在吉隆坡天际线最突出的双子塔。双子塔是根据传统的伊斯兰建筑几何原理设计的,并在 1998 年峻工。每一层都是根据 8 角星形策划而成的 。

在天空之桥漫步,那是世界上最高的双层桥。天空之桥象征通往未来之门,并与塔的第 41 及 42 层相连,提供一个绝佳的位置观赏这个城市。
费用包含
  • 行程中的入场费
  • 行程中的交通换乘
  • 吉隆坡塔旋转餐厅的丰富自助午餐
  • 英语司机/导游
费用不包含
  • 饮料
  • 司机/导游小费
Cancellation Policy
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款
Know Before You Go
请务必穿着优雅时尚的便装进入吉隆坡塔享用午餐。短裤、无袖上衣和拖鞋是不允许的。

因天气情况,如有需要活动将可能更改。

请注意双子塔逢周一关闭。如您继续参加这个旅游,您将可以到双子塔拍照,另到吉隆坡雀鸟公园游览(已包入场费)。

起价 $ 151 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (23评论)

主办者:

Shajasa Travel and Tours

产品 ID: 48237

Kuala Lumpur Full-Day City Tour with Batu Caves Visit

Kuala Lumpur Full-Day City Tour with Batu Caves Visit

From $151 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Pick-up service

Complimentary pick-up is provided at major Kuala Lumpur hotels.
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit the Petronas Towers, the tallest twin towers in the world and a major Kuala Lumpur landmark
  • Enjoy lunch at the KL Tower's revolving restaurant and marvel at the views
  • Explore the Batu Caves, a place of worship for hundreds of thousands of Hindus
Overview
Enjoy a full-day tour of Kuala Lumpur and take in the city’s top sights. Visit the Petronas Twin Towers, enjoy lunch at the Kuala Lumpur Tower, see the heritage sites, and head to the outskirts of the city to visit the Batu Caves, an important Hindu site.
What to Expect
This 8-hour tour of Kuala Lumpur takes in the major attractions of the city. You’ll experience the contrasts between buildings that date from the colonial period and the magnificent skyscrapers of today. See the King's Palace and the National Mosque, the National Monument, the National Museum, the Sultan Abdul Samad Building, and Beryl's Chocolate Boutique as well!

After the city tour you’ll take a trip through the eastern suburbs to the Batu Caves, a huge limestone outcrop housing an elaborate Hindu temple. The caves are a popular place of worship for Hindus, with hundreds of thousands traveling to the site for the celebration of Thaipusam. If you like, you can climb the 272 steps to enjoy a panoramic view of Kuala Lumpur.

Next is a visit to Royal Selangor Pewter, founded in 1885, and known worldwide for its beautiful products made of an alloy of tin, copper, and antimony. In conjunction with its centenary in 1985, the artisans at Royal Selangor marked the occasion with the production of the world's largest tankard, standing 6.5 feet high. Stand next to this Guinness World Record holder!

The Kuala Lumpur Tower ranks among the tallest telecommunications towers in the world. Completed in May 1996 it stands a breathtaking 421 meters high and is considered a symbol of Malaysia’s technological prowess. You’ll have lunch in the KL Tower’s revolving restaurant, where you can relax and enjoy a sumptuous buffet as your view of the surrounding area continually changes. It takes approximately 1 hour for a full 360-degree rotation.

Last but certainly not least, you’ll visit the Petronas Twin Towers, which feature prominently in the Kuala Lumpur skyline. The towers were designed following the geometric principles typical of Islamic architecture, and construction was completed in 1998. Each floor plan is based on an 8-pointed star.

Take a walk on the Skybridge, the world's highest double-decked bridge. Skybridge symbolizes a gateway to the future and by linking the towers at levels 41 and 42 provides a stunning vantage point for views of the city.
What's Included
  • Entrance fees as per description
  • Transfers as per description
  • Sumptuous buffet lunch at KL Tower's revolving restaurant
  • English-speaking driver/guide
What's Not Included
  • Beverages
  • Tips for driver/guide
Cancellation Policy
Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Know Before You Go
Please note that smart casual dress is required for lunch at KL Tower. Shorts, sleeveless tops, and slippers are not permitted.

Activities are subject to weather conditions and may be reorganized if necessary.

Please note that Petronas Twin Towers are closed every Monday. If you proceed with this tour, you will have a photo-stop at Petronas Twin Towers, with an additional visit to KL Bird Park (entrance fees included).

From $151 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (23 Reviews)

Organized by

Shajasa Travel and Tours

Product ID: 48237