虎穴庙提供甲米的绝佳景致

虎穴庙、温泉与水晶池的丛林旅游

起价 $ 46 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时 - 8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
泰国语, 英语

接客服务

您下榻在甲米镇、奥南海滩、克隆梦海滩、诺帕拉特他拉海滩,或是图芭卡卡海滩的旅客将可以享用免费的接客服务。请告知旅游营运商您的接客地点(酒店、码头、公车站、机场等),以便他们安排前往旅游出发点的换乘服务。 下榻莱雷海滩的旅客也可使用从奥南矛码头出发的接客服务,从莱雷东边坐船前往仅须 15 分钟。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观老虎洞寺并参拜象征恻隐与慈悲的女神
  • 漫步在丛林里神奇的大树之间
  • 赞叹奥南塔努(Ao Luk Thanu)山脉美丽的风景
  • 在当地餐厅享用丰盛的午餐
  • 在以对健康有益的天然的温泉中放松身心
  • 享受在翡翠池的天然浴中游泳
概览
徒步在甲米的丛林、欣赏洞穴的迷人景色、石灰岩岩层,以及奥南塔努(Ao Luk Thanu)山脉。全日游将带您参观虎穴庙、翡翠池以及天然的温泉。
您能期待什么
这个全日游将带您看到 3 个甲米丛林的主要景点:Wat Tahm Suea(虎穴庙)、Sra Morakot(翡翠池),以及天然温泉。您将先参观虎穴庙,这个岩石的生长形状象老虎爪般,恰如其名的地方。位于甲米镇约 3 公里外,寺庙是个著名的冥想中心。位处壮观的奥南塔努(Ao Luk Thanu)山脉,气氛平和安静,相当适合冥想。

目前有 250 名僧侣和尼姑住在寺院里。主要的精舍 (至圣所)是在一个小而浅的溶洞,里面的墙壁由单人小室排列而成。该处光线充足,环境清幽。

您可以从 2 个通道中选择一个爬上山丘。其中一个通往山顶的通道共有 1,200 级阶梯,另外一个通往僧侣们居住的小村舍的通道则只有 130 级阶梯。您可在山顶上欣赏令人难忘的景致,攀爬所流的汗水也是值得的。整个地区布满洞穴和石灰岩岩层。考古学家在该处发现了可追溯至石器时代的古代住处遗迹。出土的石器、陶器碎片和珠子,以及粘土做的雕像都见证着该地区文明历史。

您还会参观在甲米温泉瀑布自然保护区内的淡水池 - 翡翠池/水晶湖,。由于来自附近石灰岩山丘的丰富的矿产资源,这个 120 平方米的池塘里的水呈现绿色的色调。这清澈的水不适合饮用,并由于其碳酸钙含量高,感觉很厚实,并会导致胆结石。在这里,您可以游泳躲避炎热的一天。您还会欣赏到池子的来源之一的小溪,溪流滑过岩石,岩石已被水中的矿物磨得光滑。

天然温泉也是您将看到的一个甲米自然奇观。Klong Thom 瀑布坐落在甲米镇以南约 40 公里的森林。虽然小瀑布仅有几米高,但它那超过 50 度的温泉水却十分独特。沿着小瀑布向下流,水的温度也渐渐下降,较凉爽的溪流十分适合游泳。
费用包含
  • 酒店接客服务
  • 饮用水与水果
  • 餐厅午餐
  • 保险
  • 国家公园入场费
  • 专业英语导游
Know Before You Go
• 请携带一条毛巾、防晒霜、太阳帽、太阳镜、拖鞋和相机。
• 高海拔的天气炎热而潮湿,如果您打算爬 1,200 级阶梯到虎穴庙的顶端,最好携带多一件上衣替换。
• 我们是热爱甲米社区的当地人。我们经常参与义务教学计划支持本土社区。请选择我们的服务,并帮助地区走向小型的旅游业。

起价 $ 46 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (12评论)

主办者:

Trip Store Krabi

产品 ID: 28311

The Tiger Temple offers a fantastic view over Krabi

Jungle Tour to Tiger Temple, Hot Springs & Crystal Pool

From $46 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
4 hours - 8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Thai, English

Pick-up service

If you are staying in Krabi Town, Ao Nang, Klong Muang Beach, Nopparat Thara Beach, or Tubkaak Beach take advantage of a free pick-up service. Please let the tour operator know your pick-up location (hotel, pier, bus station, airport, etc.) so that they can organize your transfer to the starting point of the tour. For customers staying at Railay Beach, there is also a pick-up service from the Ao Nam Mao Pier, just a 15-minute boat ride from Railay East.

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit the Tiger Cave Temple to pay homage to "The Goddess of Compassion and Mercy"
  • Enjoy walking in the jungle among the fantastic old trees
  • Admire the beautiful scenery of the Ao Luk Thanu mountain range
  • Enjoy a rich lunch at a local restaurant
  • Relax in the natural hot spring, known to be good for your health
  • Enjoy swimming at the natural bath of the Emerald Pool
Overview
Enjoy trekking through the jungle in Krabi and admire the stunning scenery of caves, limestone rock formations, and the Ao Luk Thanu mountain range. On this full-day tour you will visit the Tiger Cave Temple, the Emerald Pool, and the natural hot spring.
What to Expect
On this full-day tour you will see the 3 main attractions of the Krabi jungle: Wat Tahm Suea (the Tiger Cave Temple), Sra Morakot (the Emerald Pool), and the natural hot spring. First you will visit the Tiger Cave Temple, aptly named because of the rock outgrowth nearby resembling a tiger’s claw. Located about 3 kilometers from Krabi Town, the temple is known as a center for meditation and its spectacular setting in the Ao Luk Thanu mountain range provides the necessary quiet atmosphere for meditation.

Some 250 monks and nuns live in the temple compounds at the moment. The main vihara (sanctum sanctorum) is inside a small shallow limestone cave, where the walls are lined by cells. The area is well lit and very well maintained to preserve the serenity of the environment.

Here you can venture up the hills by taking 1 of the 2 passages. One passage takes you up 1,200 steps to the hill top and the other is only 130 steps up to reach a place where monks live in their small cottages. The commanding view all around is worth taking the strain to climb the hill. The whole area is full of caves and limestone rock formations. Archeologists have found remnants of ancient habitations as old as from the Stone Age. Stone tools, shards of pottery and beads, and idols of clay have all been unearthed which bear testimony to the cultural heritage of the area.

You will also visit the Emerald Pool/Crystal Lagoon, a freshwater pool inside the Khao Phra Bang Khram Nature Reserve. The waters of this 120-square-meter pond take on a green hue thanks to an abundance of minerals from the surroundings limestone hills. The crystal clear water is unsuitable for drinking and feels thick due to its high calcium carbonate content which can cause gallstone. Here you can go for a swim to escape the heat of the day and admire the stream, one of the sources of the pool, which tumbles in at one end over rock made smooth by mineral deposits.

Another natural wonder you will see on this tour is the natural hot spring in Krabi. Out in the forest about 40 kilometers south of Krabi Town is Klong Thom Waterfall. Though the falls itself is just a cascade tumbling gently but a few meters, it is unique in that the spring water that feeds it bubbles up from the earth at temperature of more than 50 degrees Celsius. It cools a bit as it flows to the cascade and you can swim in the calm stream below for a much cooler bath.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up
  • Drinking water and fruits
  • Restaurant lunch
  • Insurance
  • National park entrance fee
  • Professional English-speaking guide
Know Before You Go
• Bring a towel, suncream, a sunhat, sunglasses, flip-flops, and a camera.
• If you would like to climb up the 1,200 steps to the top of the Tiger Cave Temple, bring a second T-shirt because the weather is hot and humid at these latitudes.
• We are Krabi locals and love the local communities. We actively support them with volunteer teaching projects. Choose us and help moving toward 'small-scale' tourism.

From $46 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (12 Reviews)

Organized by

Trip Store Krabi

Product ID: 28311