科斯岛:卡利姆诺斯与普赛里莫斯慵懒全日航行

科斯岛:卡利姆诺斯与普赛里莫斯慵懒全日航行

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

接客服务

提供您位于科斯岛上的酒店接客服务,在大厅集合

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在科斯岛北部的小岛享受慵懒日光浴
  • 拜访普赛里莫斯这个极小的小岛,体验它的平静
  • 观看博蒂亚潜水员示范如何采海绵
  • 探索卡利姆诺斯首都的小街道
  • 在普拉蒂享用希腊传统佳肴
  • 欣赏博蒂亚色彩缤纷的房子
概览
前往科斯岛北部岛屿的 8 小时航行,让您可享受科斯岛慵懒放松的日光浴。您可以在海里游泳或浮潜,探索令人心情平和的洞穴与静谧的沙滩,还能够惊叹于博蒂亚和普赛里莫斯这两个迷人的小镇。
您能期待什么
早晨从科斯港出发前往科斯岛北部参加全日航行。在开往仅 60 居民居住的普赛里莫斯的 1 小时航程中,您可在船上享受难得的悠闲。花上超过 1 个小时的时间在普赛里莫斯享受日光浴、海水和海滩上的明媚风光。惬意地在沙滩上的鲜鱼餐厅和当地酒馆之一放松。

在 12:30,从普赛里莫斯前往另外一座小岛-普拉蒂。当船员在准备午餐的同时,您可以在海岸附近享受自由时间,畅游在普拉蒂湛蓝的海水中。14:00 左右供应午餐,午餐包含了许多希腊传统菜肴,例如希腊烤肉、 希腊沙律、酸奶黄瓜 和水果。

接着,航行至卡利姆诺斯,造访其博蒂亚的首都。欣赏佐泽卡尼索斯群岛中最多彩鲜艳的小镇之一。这里的每间房子都有自己的颜色,而且每个颜色都有其个别的含义。岛屿的山群地质非常干燥,亦有些山谷。

前往博蒂亚 的众多海绵工厂之一。卡利姆諾斯以潜入水中采海绵的潜水员闻名。了解关于海绵潜水的历史和事迹,以及观看剪裁和漂白海面的示范。之后,您有许多自由时间在博蒂亚的迷人小街道上漫步,发掘主要小镇充满独特风情的店铺。
费用包含
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 午餐
费用不包含
  • 饮料
Know Before You Go
• 建议使用高系数防晒霜
•请穿着舒适的夏季衣物与鞋子,嶲带您的泳装、毛巾与帽子。

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Kos Activities

产品 ID: 53541

Kos Island: Kalymnos and Pserimos Full-Day Lazy Sail

Kos Island: Kalymnos and Pserimos Full-Day Lazy Sail

From $40 per person

Book now
Key Details
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Pick-up service

Pick-up from your hotel lobby in Kos

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Spend the day lazing in the sun of the small islands north of Kos
  • Visit the tiny island of Pserimos to enjoy its peace and tranquility
  • Watch a sponge diving demonstration at Pothia
  • Explore the small streets of the capital of Kalymnos
  • Enjoy a lunch of traditional Greek dishes at Plati
  • See the brightly painted houses of Pothia
Spend a lazy day soaking up the sun in Kos Island on an 8-hour sailing tour to the islands north of Kos. Swim and snorkel in the sea, discover peaceful coves and quiet beaches, and marvel at the charming little towns of Pothia and Pserimos.
What to Expect
Depart from Kos Harbor in the morning for a full-day sailing tour north of Kos Island. Relax on board the boat during the 1-hour sail to Pserimos, a small island with only 60 inhabitants. Spend over an hour in Pserimos enjoying the sun, water and lovely views at the sandy beach. Relax in one of the local taverns and fish restaurants, located directly on the beach.

Continue to Pserimos at 12:30, and sail towards the small island of Plati. Anchor near the coast of the island to enjoy some free time to swim while the crew prepares lunch. Lunch will be served at around 14:00 and consists of traditional dishes such as souvlaki, Greek salad, tzatziki and fruit.

Then, sail to Kalymnos and visit its capital at Pothia. Enjoy one of the most colorful towns of the Dodecanese, where every house is painted its own color and every color has a different meaning. The island has a very dry mountainous landscape with some valleys.

Stroll down to one of the many sponge factories of Pothia. Kalymnos is renowned for its sponge divers. Learn the history and facts about sponge diving, and watch a demonstration of cutting and bleaching sponges. Then, enjoy plenty of free time to walk through the small streets of Pothia, and discover the shops of the main town.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off
  • Lunch
What's Not Included
  • Drinks
What to Remember
• High-factor sunscreen is recommended
• Please wear summer clothing and comfortable shoes, and bring your swimwear, towel, and a hat

From $40 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Kos Activities

Product ID: 53541