加德满都杜巴广场

加德满都谷地全天游

起价 $ 120 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 中文, 英语, 芬兰语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 于加德满都杜巴广场观赏由马享德拉马拉国王于 1549 年建造、城内最高的建筑塔莱珠女神庙
  • 欣赏 16 世纪建筑佳格纳特神庙内的色情雕像
  • 在神圣的巴格马提河岸欣赏印度教帕斯帕提那寺
  • 参观佛教圣地博拿佛塔,探索塔身上代表“洞察一切”的佛眼
  • 仔细观赏只用一棵树的木材建造而成的独木庙
概览
参与行程丰富的全天游,探索加德满都谷地神圣的景点和文化,游览杜巴广场,欣赏斯瓦扬布那特寺的佛塔以及印度教帕斯帕提那寺闪亮的金顶银门。
您能期待什么
参加加德满都谷地全天游,更深入了解尼泊尔的神圣文化。导游将在加德满都特里布万国际机场迎接您,再驶至市中心的杜巴广场,参观中世纪曾统治加德满都王国的国王宫殿。这些宫殿都是印度教及佛教建筑中最精致的作品。

塔莱珠女神庙是最具重大意义的建筑之一,由马享德拉马拉国王建造,是城内最高的建筑。而建于 16 世纪的佳格纳特神庙,以雕刻在木柱及屋檐上有趣的色情雕像而著称。您亦可看到加德满都其中一座最大的石雕刻,呈现着湿婆神恐怖相的黑拜拉弗神像。欣赏普拉塔普马拉国王祈祷姿态的雕像,以及建于 17 世纪、极具尼泊尔建筑特色的活女神庙。

仔细观赏只用一棵树的木材建造而成的独木庙。登上 Nautale Durbar 高塔,环顾四周优美景致,俯瞰广阔、以门廊、屋檐及大型格子窗户上杂乱的神话木雕像而闻名的巴山塔布广场。

再参观超过 2,000 年历史、世上其中一座最高深莫测的佛教寺庙斯瓦扬布那特寺。建于山丘上,名称解作“自然生成”的斯瓦扬布那特寺,由多个小型佛塔及宝塔式寺庙建筑组成,经由历代国王及贵族合力兴建而成。

斯瓦扬布那特寺的主体建筑佛塔以一个用砖和粘土造成的半球体,支撑着高耸的圆锥尖塔,再配上镀铜的塔尖。尖塔底部四边绘有代表“洞察一切”的佛眼。

这次奇妙旅游另一重要景点,是尼泊尔其中一座最神圣的寺庙、位于加德满都市东边的帕斯帕提那寺。寺庙供奉着湿婆神,以宝塔式建筑风格配以布满雕刻的银门,坐落于巴格马提河岸边。寺庙因着华丽的尼瓦尔传统建筑风格而著名,虽然只有印度教教徒可以进入,游客仍然可以从东边河岸欣赏这座美丽的寺庙。

旅游最后一站来到宏伟的博拿佛塔,这是尼泊尔其中一座最独特的遗址,吸引远至多波、穆古、西藏、拉达克甚至不丹的藏族人前来朝圣。博拿佛塔四边都绘有代表“洞察一切”的佛眼,传说中塔内更保存着迦叶佛的舍利。
费用包含
  • 备有空调的私人交通工具
  • 英语导游
  • 所有遗址景点的入场费用
费用不包含
  • 司机及导游的小费
  • 食物及饮料
集合点

加德满都特里布万国际机场 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 120 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Makalu Adventure

产品 ID: 25701

Kathmandu Durbar Square

Kathmandu Valley Full-Day Tour

From $120 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
1 day
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, Chinese, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • See the tallest of all structures built by King Mahendra Malla in 1549 A.D. at the Taleju Temple in Kathmandu Durbar Square
  • Admire the erotic carvings of the 16th-century Jagannath Temple
  • Discover the Hindu Temple of Pashupatinath from the banks of the sacred Bagmati River
  • Go to the Buddhist shrine of Bouddhanath and discover the all-seeing eyes of the primordial Adi Buddha
  • Marvel at the Kasthamandap, built from the timber of a single tree
Overview
Explore the sacred sights and culture of the Kathmandu Valley on a full-day tour of the temples of Durbar Square, the stupas of Swayambhunath, and the Hindu Temple of Pashupatinath with its gleaming golden roof and silver doors.
What to Expect
Develop a deeper understanding of the sacred cultures of Nepal on a full-day tour of Kathmandu Valley. Meet your guide at Kathmandu Tribhuvan International Airport and drive to the central Durbar Square, where you will see the palaces of medieval kings who ruled over the Kathmandu Kingdom in ancient times. The palaces represent the finest examples of Hindu and Buddhist architecture.

Some of the most significant are Taleju Temple, tallest of all structures built by King Mahendra Malla. Jagannath Temple, built in the 16th century, is known for its fascinating erotic figures, carved in the wooden struts and eaves. See Kal Bhairav, one of the largest stone idols in Kathmandu, representing the terrifying aspects of Shiva. Admire the statue of King Pratap Malla in praying gesture to Digu Taleju, and the 17th century Kumari Temple, with its highly developed Nepalese temple design.

Marvel at Kasthamandap, built from the timber of a single tree. Then, go to the towering Nautale Durbar, overlooking the beautiful cityscape and vast Basantapur Square, known for its intricately carved wooden doorways, roof struts, and massive lattice windows full of mythical figures.

Continue to Swayambhunath, one of the world’s most enigmatic Buddhist chaityas, dating back more than 2,000 years. Situated on a hill, Swayambhunath - literally “The Self-Created or Existent” - is a mosaic of small stupas and pagoda temples constructed over time by a succession of kings and noblemen.

The main structure of the stupa is made of a solid hemisphere of brick and clay, supporting a lofty conical spire, and capped by a pinnacle of copper gilt. Painted on 4 sides of the base of the spire are the “All Seeing Eyes” of Lord Buddha.

Located east of Kathmandu City, Pashupatinath is one of the holiest temples in Nepal, and another stop on this amazing tour. Dedicated to Lord Shiva, it sits on the bank of the sacred Bagmati River and is built in a pagoda style with richly carved silver doors. The structure is famous for its superb Newari architecture, and although entrance to the temple is only permitted to Hindus, visitors can clearly see the temple complex from the eastern bank of the river.

The final site on the tour is the colossal stupa of Bouddhanath, one of Nepal’s most unique monuments that attracts Nepalese pilgrimage of Tibetan stock from as far as Dolpo and Mugu as well as Tibet, Ladhak, and Bhutan. With the all-seeing eyes of the primordial Adi Buddha on all 4 sides of the stupa, Bouddhanath is said to hold the remains of Kasyapa, Buddha of previous times.
What's Included
  • Transportation by private air-conditioned car
  • English-speaking guide
  • All entrance fees at heritage attractions
What's Not Included
  • Tips for driver and guide
  • Food and drink
Meeting Point

Kathmandu Tribhuvan International Airport (Open in Google Maps)

From $120 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Makalu Adventure

Product ID: 25701