博拿佛塔

加德满都城市及寺庙观光旅游

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
中文, 英语, 法语, 德语

接客服务

可以提供酒店接送服务

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 游览加德满都谷地最具代表性的寺庙
  • 参拜印度教及佛教神祇
  • 探索古老寺庙及教徒朝圣之地
  • 在默视四方、洞察一切的佛眼下洗涤心灵
概览
在知识渊博的专业导游带领下,游览加德满都谷地的印度教及佛教寺庙。一次谦恭及具观赏性的探索之旅,深入优美寺庙,发掘尼泊尔。
您能期待什么
加德满都仿佛是画册中的一帧风景画。亲身走进加德满都引人入胜的景色中,细听导游介绍这个壮观城市的历史和奥秘。

您将游览散落在这迷人景致上的旧房子、寺庙及各式佛塔。了解更多有关这城市的传说,参观加德满都杜巴广场及活女神庙等著名地标。

导游在旅程开始时会首先分享加德满都建城的故事。传说中,女神 Mahalaksmi 指派了当时的贡纳卡马德瓦国王在巴格马提河和比兴马提河之间建立一个城市。当时城市的名字叫做 Kantipur。后来用一棵大树的木材在此建造了一座寺庙,从此城市就改名为加德满都(梵语的意思是木房子)。然后就正式出发到杜巴广场,观赏宏伟的宫殿。

在广场的边上有一尊精致的木雕刻品,是奉献给这地方的神祇。在这里,印度教和佛教的象征同时并存,您将了解到两教文化是互相渗透且非常和谐,因为两教都同样尊敬和崇拜库玛丽女神。

库玛丽女神是这片土地一直保留着的重要传统,透过导游的介绍您将更了解这个代表权力和能量的象征人物。女神库玛丽化身成不同性别的神祇受人崇拜,如杜尔迦女神、迦梨女神、Bhavani 及象征和平的 Sawar 等。这阴阳的表现让人从中找到慰藉。

加德满都其中一座最受欢迎的寺庙名为独木庙,而您将一睹这美丽的寺庙。传说中这寺庙只用了一棵娑罗双树建造而成,中央供奉着乔罗迦陀的雕像,四个角落则是象神的雕像。

您将参观 Maru Ganesh 神龛,这是一座献给象神的小型寺庙。很多加德满都谷地的居民都信奉象神,而每逢周二神职人员都会发放救济物资。

接下来将参观加德满都最高的寺庙 Mahadeva 庙。您可从这里拍下杜巴广场的迷人景象,再探索这座 1690 年建成的寺庙。

如果没有游览过供奉象神父亲的帕尔瓦蒂庙,旅程就说不上完整了。这是一座建于 1750 年的寺庙,宏伟状丽的石像雕刻比目皆是。

帕尔瓦蒂庙的东边是巴格沃蒂神庙,名字的由来相传是由于国王 Prithivi Narayan Shah 把巴格沃蒂女神的画象从奴瓦科特带回来。当中的木雕非常精致,是杜巴广场内数一数二的。由于前往寺庙的通道较为狭窄,需要花上一点力气才能找到。

寺庙观光旅游的下一站是帕斯帕提那寺,尼泊尔语的意思是“众生之主”。这宝塔式印度教寺庙供奉湿婆神,最少 2000 年前已有信徒来朝拜。这座最神圣的印度教寺庙在公元 879 年以另一外型存在,是信徒朝圣之地。但是,现在看到纯金打造的寺庙是由布帕延德拉马拉国王于 1697 年修建的。请留意,只有印度教教徒才可以进入寺庙。

旅程最后一站是位于加德满都以西小山丘上的斯瓦扬布那特寺。从这里一览刚才参观过的各个景点,于绘在塔身默视四方、洞察一切的佛眼下放松心情。寺庙内放置了独特的转经筒,而佛塔顶部一把象征涅磐的伞,默默地带领您更接近自己的心灵。以这世界文化遗产作为终点站,绝对是为探索加德满都寺庙旅游画上了完满的句点。
费用包含
  • 交通安排
  • 导游
费用不包含
  • 观光入场费用
  • 额外个人开销
集合点

集合地点在我们为位于 Saatghumti 的办公室 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Nepal Social Treks and Expedition

产品 ID: 16413

Bouddhanath Stupa

Kathmandu City & Temple Tour

From $65 per person

Book now
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Pick-up service

we can provide hotel pick-up and drop as well

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit the Kathmandu Valley's most iconic temples
  • Pay homage to Hindu and Buddhist Gods
  • Explore ancient temples and pilgrimage sites
  • Let the all seeing eye of the Buddha wash over you
Explore the Hindu and Buddhist temples of the Kathmandu Valley with a knowledgeable guide and expert service. Discover all Nepal has to offer in this humbling and beautiful adventure into beautiful temples.
What to Expect
Kathmandu comes to you like images out of a picture book. As this magical landscape opens up before you, let your guide share with you the history and secrets of this spectacular place.

During your day, you'll experience the old houses, temples, stupas and chatyas that are scattered across the landscape. You'll learn legends of the city and visit iconic locales such as the Kathmandu Durbar Square and the Kumari Ghar.

First off, your guide will share with you the story of the founding of Kathmandu. According to legend, Gunakamadeva was assigned to build a city by Goddess Mahalaksmi between two rivers, Bagmati and Bisumati. The old name of the city was Kantipur. The city's name changed after the construction of a scattal from the wood of a single tree, named Kathmandu (a sankrit word meaning house of wood). From here, you set off into the Durbar Square for a look at the Palace Complex of the city.

At the end of the square, you'll find a lovely woodcarving dedicated to the Gods and Goddesses of this place. Both Hindu and Buddhist iconography is present here, and you'll find the two cultures greatly intertwined in their respect for the Goddess Kumari.

The Mother Goddess Kumari holds old tradition over the sub-continent, and your guide will help open your eyes to this important symbol of power and energy. While worshiped in many forms, Kumari can be seen in the visages of Bhavani, Durga, Kali and even as Sawar - the representation of non-violence and peace. In this yin-yang representation, we find solace.

One of the most popular temples in Kathmandu is Kastha Mandap, and you'll vista here with its beautiful temple. It is said that this temple was carved out of one single Sorea Robusta tree, and in the center you can see the statue of the Hindu God Gorakh Nath, alongside the Ganesh statues.

We'll also visit Maru Ganesh, this small temple dedicated to the god. Many in the Kathmandu valley worship Ganesh, where you can receive alms from the priest on Tuesdays.

Next up it's a visit to the tallest temple in Kathmandu, the Mahadeva Temple. Here you can snap a lovely photo of Durbar Square and explore this lovely church built in 1690.

No visit to Ganesh would be complete without a stop off at his father's house, the Shiva Pravati Temple. This temple was constructed in 1750 and boasts majestic stone carvings.

On the east side of Siva Parvati lies the Bhagawati, where it is believed that Prithivi Narayan Shah had brought an image of Bhagawati from Nuwakot and named the temple after it. It has the finest wood carving not only in the temple, but also in the whole Durbar Square complex. It is difficult to locate the temple because of its narrow path.

Continuing along our temple tour, we'll stop at Pashupati, which in Nepali means "Lord of the Animals." This pagoda style Hindu temple is dedicated to Shiva and has brought worshippers here for at least 2000 years. This most sacred of Hindu Temples is a pilgrimage site that has existed in some form since 879. However, this pure Gold temple was completed in 1697 by King Bhupatindra Malla. Please note, that only Hindu's are allowed inside this temple.

Finally, it's a stop off at the Swoyambhunth Temple, which sits atop a greek hill west of Kathmandu. This gives you a wonderful overview of all that you've seen today, and you can relax with the all seeing eye of the great Buddha looking out in all directions over the valley. There are spectacular prayer wheels here, and the umbrella sitting atop the Stupa brings you one step closer to your own personal Nirvana, should you choose to take the journey. This last stop is a UNESCO world heritage site, and a truly majestic end to your day of exploring Kathmandu's temples.
What's Included
  • Transportation
  • Guide
What's Not Included
  • Sight entry fees
  • Extra personal cost
Meeting Point

The trip starts from our office at Saatghumti

From $65 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Nepal Social Treks and Expedition

Product ID: 16413