日落船游

卡斯岛浪漫日落私人游船

产品 ID: 22408

起价 $ 268 $ 214 节省高达 20% 每团达 6

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
接受打印凭证
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 美丽的卡斯岛浪漫日落游船
  • 与美丽夜空对饮,享受徐徐微风
  • 自由选择是否在船上享用晚餐
  • 自己决定返航时间
  • 在满天的星星之下游泳
  • 营造袅袅营火并齐歌高唱!
概览
和您的个人船员一起搭乘私人游艇,畅游卡斯岛附近的地中海碧绿般的海天一色。欣赏土耳其荒野海岸的日落,举杯庆祝晚霞的美,并同时享用 5 道菜组成的美味晚餐和享受周遭的壮观景致。
您能期待什么
闭上您的双眼,想像自己在船的甲板上。想像自己正和自己的船员在私人船只上航行,在一场日落的浪漫游船之旅中游览地中海精粹的海湾、小岛与碧澄澄的海水。现在睁开您的眼睛,并发现自己根本不是在作梦,您真的踏上了您梦寐以求的旅程。

此旅游最合适内心充满浪漫情怀的旅客。您会航行到如诗如画的景点、品尝一杯香槟欣赏日落美景、并享用 5 道菜组成的美味晚餐。您的个人管家和私人主厨会为您准备一场私人庆祝派对的理想背景,让当晚成为您难忘的回忆。

踏上游船的那刻起,您就会被船员贴心细微的服务宠坏。方轻松享受游船,让我们带您到人间仙境。和导游带您悠闲地浮潜在地中海中看看友善的海洋生态、在甲板上做日光浴或享用您的美味佳肴。您拥有的选择只能被您的想象力限制!船长 Ergun 的所有游船都是为您的渴望量身打造的!
费用包含
  • 私人专用的船与船员
  • 提供午餐、茶、咖啡、水果、点心服务
  • 使用水底照相机、海上滑板车、皮划艇、浮潜与钓鱼设备
  • 保险、燃料、税
费用不包含
  • 饮料
  • 到游船的换乘服务
  • 滑水与管道设施
集合点

游船停泊在卡斯的旧码头。从主广场走到港口,您会看到船只。您应该一直靠左走直到抵达海岸警备队船只。然后您会看到右手边的 Gulsah-1,就在 Bay Bay 咖啡厅前方。 如果您开车前往港口,请先将车停放在停车场,并步行到港口另外一边。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

出发前须知
• 所有旅游都是私人包船!您足够特别,独享我们提供的专属服务! 完全按照您的行程决定出发时间!当您和我们包船时,我们会和您一起策划行程,让您体验无与伦比的伸缩性与一流服务。

起价 $ 268 $ 214 节省高达 20% 每团达 6

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Boat Trips by Captain Ergun

产品 ID: 22408

Sunset Boat Trip

Kas Island Romantic Sunset Private Cruise

From $285 Per group up to 6

Book now
Key Details
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Cruise beautiful Kas Island on a romantic sunset tour
  • Toast the night sky and the cool desert breeze
  • Choose to cruise with or without dinner
  • Pick the time of your return sailing
  • Swim off the beach under a canopy of stars
  • Make a campfire and have a singsong!
Cruise the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean off Kas Island on a private sailing yacht with your personal crew. Toast the sunset off the wild coast of Turkey as you enjoy a 5-course gourmet dinner and spectacular views.
What to Expect
Close your eyes and imagine yourself on the deck of a boat. Imagine that you are sailing with your personal crew and private vessel on a romantic sunset cruise through the pristine bays, small islands and turquoise waters of the Mediterranean. Now, open your eyes and discover that you are not dreaming, but you are on a dream of an excursion.

It is an excursion that is ideal for anyone with romance in their hearts. You will sail to a picturesque anchorage, savor a champagne toast while the sun is setting, and enjoy a 5-course dinner, while your personal butler and private chef make it a perfect setting for a private celebration.

From the moment you step on board, you are pampered by our crew. Sit back and enjoy the cruise, as we whisk you off to paradise. Enjoy a leisurely guided snorkel to see the friendly marine life, work on your tan, or enjoy your gourmet meal. Your options are limited only by your imagination! And all of Captain Ergun’s cruises are tailored to your desires!
What's Included
  • Private use of the boat and crew
  • Lunch, tea, coffee, fruit and snack services
  • Usage of underwater camera, sea scooter, kayak, snorkeling and fishing equipment
  • Insurance, fuel and taxes
What's Not Included
  • Drinks
  • Transfers to the boat
  • Water skiing and tubing facilities
Meeting Point

The boat is moored at the old marina in Ka . When you walk from the main square to the harbor, you will see boats. You should keep walking to the left where the coast guard boat is and you will see the boat called Gulsah-1 on your right hand side, in front of the Bay Bay cafe bar. If you come by car you should leave your car at the car park and walk to the other side of the harbor.

What to Remember
• All of our charters are private! You are special enough to deserve all of our attention! We do not have pre-set departure times; we sail on your schedule! When you charter with us, we will work with you to provide unsurpassed flexibility and excellent service.

From $285 Per group up to 6

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Boat Trips by Captain Ergun

Product ID: 22408