人类的摇篮:8 小时从约翰内斯堡到豪登省的旅游

人类的摇篮:8 小时从约翰内斯堡到豪登省的旅游

起价 $ 140 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 德语, 葡萄牙语

接客服务

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索全新装修的斯托克方丹山洞,那里是发现最早期的原始人类化石的地方。
  • 参观在这遗迹掘出的重要遗体,还有近距离看看他们被放置了接近 2 百万年的山洞
  • 参观新科学展览中心和了解人类历史。
  • 了解人类的根源和我们物种的进化
概览
这个旅游的车程只有数英里,就能让您回到接近 2 百万年前:人类最早期、原始的生活。由约翰内斯堡出发的一日旅游,让您可探索世界知名的斯托克方丹山洞和联合国教科文组织世界遗迹:人类的摇篮。
您能期待什么
在斯托克方丹山洞的“人类的摇篮”是南非八大世界遗产之一,也是豪登省唯一的世界遗产 。这里被广泛认为是所有人类的源头。由约翰内斯堡出发的全日旅游打开了进入人类久远过去的窗口。

47,000 公顷的地点给我们提供了我们的祖先和他们随着时间而进化的最佳证据。这里不只是一个仍旧继续研究着我们的起源的科学发现地,也是一个值得让我们思考的地方:一个让人类能够知道自己是谁、我们从哪里来和我们到哪里去的朝圣之旅。

斯托克方丹山洞以在那里所发现的化石而闻名。在 2005 年广泛革新后,斯托克方丹山洞现在是会议设施和一等餐厅的集中地,并且还改善了山洞通道、新的人行道、和可让人经过观赏世界闻名的挖掘场地的木板路。

您也可以参观新的科学展览中心,里头展示了地质概念如山洞的形成和早期生命形态的化石。展品也详细地描述了有关人体残骸的重要发现,如“普莱斯夫人”、"汤恩幼儿”和“小脚丫”,还有提供关于化石化、古生物学和景观美化的丰富资料。
费用包含
  • 交通安排
  • 入场费
费用不包含
  • 午餐
  • 个人开支
集合点

我们将会从您的所在地接客(酒店、宾馆、小屋),并驶往“人类的摇篮”(45 分钟)

起价 $ 140 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (3评论)

主办者:

Unique-Safaris

产品 ID: 19726

Cradle of Humankind: 8-Hour Gauteng Tour from Johannesburg

Cradle of Humankind: 8-Hour Gauteng Tour from Johannesburg

From $140 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English, German, Portuguese

Pick-up service

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Explore the newly renovated Sterkfontein Caves, where the earliest hominid fossils were found
  • Examine important remains unearthed at the site, and walk through the caves for a front row view of where they laid for almost 2 million years
  • See the new scientific exhibition center and learn the story of human history.
  • Learn about humanity's roots and the evolution of our species
Overview
With a drive of just a few miles, travel almost two million years back in time: to the earliest days of humanity. In this day-trip from Johannesburg, explore the world-famous Sterkfontein Caves and the Cradle of Humankind UNESCO World Heritage Site.
What to Expect
“The Cradle of Humankind” at Sterkfontein Caves is one of eight World Heritage Sites in South Africa, and the only one in Gauteng. It is widely recognized as the place from which all of humankind originated. This full-day tour from Johannesburg opens a window into humanity's distant past.

The 47,000 hectare site has provided the best evidence of our ancestors and their evolution through time. It is not only a place of ongoing scientific discovery into our origins, but is also considered a place of contemplation: a pilgrimage that allows humans to reflect on who we are, where we come from, and where we are going.

Sterkfontein Caves are world famous for the fossils that have been discovered there. After an extensive renovation in 2005, Sterkfontein Caves is now home to conference facilities and a top-notch restaurant, and features improved access into the caves, new walkways, and a boardwalk past the world-renowned excavation site.

You can also visit the new scientific exhibition center, which showcases geologic concepts such as cave formations and fossils of early lifeforms. It also describes important findings of human remains, such as “Mrs Ples,” the “Taung Child,” and “Little Foot,” in detail, and provides a wealth of information about fossilization, paleontology, and landscaping.
What's Included
  • Transportation
  • Entrance fees
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
  • Personal expenses
Meeting Point

We will pick you up from your location (Hotel, Guest House, Lodge) and drive towards the Cradle of Humankind (45mnts) (Open in Google Maps)

From $140 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (3 Reviews)

Organized by

Unique-Safaris

Product ID: 19726