更多图片

起价 $ 70 每人

王子群岛全日游

关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 阿拉伯语

接客服务

入住伊斯坦布尔市中心酒店的旅客可享用免费的接客服务。请提供您的酒店名称。 • 预订后请务必致电当地业者,以了解实际的旅游时间,以及免费班车的供应情况。 • 接客服务仅限于位在伊斯坦布尔市中心的酒店。 • 免费班车的服务时间为 08:00 到 09:00(视乎您的酒店位置),车程约 45-60 分钟。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 乘船游览马尔马拉海乘船,并欣赏托普卡帕宫和利安德高塔
  • 停靠避暑胜地比于卡达
  • 当地鱼餐厅的免费午餐
概览
乘船巡航美丽的马尔马拉海之上,前往王子群岛。到达岛上后,马车将等着带您到岛上参观,您可以在这个全日游中享受这一切美景,以及体验更多活动。
您能期待什么
在这个王子群岛的全日游中,各种香气与多彩的景点都会让您陶醉不已。您将前往独一无二的香料市集购物。并且搭乘海上游船,沿着马尔马拉海前往美丽的王子群岛。

这个旅游将带您通过著名的避暑胜地比于卡达到王子群岛。这个避暑胜地曾是拜占庭王子的享乐之岛,它拥有惊人的松林风景。从这里您将在马车上体验岛上旅游,并在当地的鱼餐厅享用完美的午餐。

下午时刻,您将被造访惊人的托普卡帕宫和利安德高塔,然后享受于斯屈达尔的独特风景。您可以从豪华的船上欣赏所有美丽的景色。最后我们将在晚间返抵伊斯坦布尔,您会在此换乘返回酒店休息。
费用包含
  • 空调交通服务
  • 博物馆入场费
  • 岛上的马车之旅
  • 午餐
  • 入住伊斯坦布尔市中心酒店的旅客可享用免费接送服务。如您入住的酒店位于接送范围意外,当地旅游业者会在确认您的预订后与您联系,通知您集合点的位置。
费用不包含
  • 饮料
Know Before You Go
必须有最少 2 名旅客方可成行。

• 预订后请务必致电当地业者,以了解实际的旅游时间,以及免费班车的供应情况。
• 接客服务仅限于位在伊斯坦布尔市中心的酒店。
• 免费班车的服务时间为 08:00 到 09:00(视乎您的酒店位置),车程约 45-60 分钟。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (18评论)

主办者:

Gray Line Turkey

产品 ID: 18466

More photos

From $70 per person

Princes' Islands Full Day Tour

Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English, French, German, Arabic

Pick-up service

Free pick-up service from centrally located hotels in Istanbul. Please provide your hotel name. • After booking, you need to call the local supplier in order to learn exact time and free shuttle availability. • Pick-up is only available for centrally located Istanbul hotels. • Free shuttle pick-up is offered between 8:00 and 9:00 (depending on the location of your hotel), and takes 45 to 60 minutes.

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Cruise the Marmara Sea by boat and see the sights of the Topkapi Palac and Lender's Tower
  • Stop off at the popular summer resort Büyükada
  • Complimentary lunch at a local fish restaurant
Overview
Cruise the beautiful Marmara Sea to Princes' Island by boat. Once on the island a horse-drawn carriage awaits to take you on a full tour of the island, enjoy all this and more in the lap of luxury on this full-day tour.
What to Expect
Let the various aromas and colorful sights overwhelm you on this full day tour of the Princes' Islands. You will visit the Spice Bazaar for a shopping experience you simply cannot get anywhere else. And cruise along the Marmara Sea to the beautiful Princes' Islands by Maritime lines boat.

The tour will take you to the isles via the popular summer resort Büyükada. This summer resort was once the pleasure island of Byzantine Princes, and it boasts stunning pinewood scenery. From here you will experience a tour of the island by horse-drawn carriages, finished off perfectly by lunch at a local fish restaurant.

In the afternoon you will be treated to the breathtaking scenery of Topkapi Palace and Leander's Tower, topped off by the unique sights of the Uskudar. See all this and beautiful sea views from the convenience of a luxury ship. Finally we will arrive back in the evening to Istanbul where you will be transferred to your hotel.
What's Included
  • Air-conditioned transportation
  • Museum entrance fees
  • Horse-drawn carriage tour of the island
  • Lunch
  • Free pick-up and drop off service for centrally located Istanbul hotels. When verifying your booking, your local supplier will advise you on alternative meeting points for hotels which are not accessible
What's Not Included
  • Drinks
Know Before You Go
A minimum of 2 guests is required for the tour to take place.

• After booking, you need to call the local supplier in order to learn exact time and free shuttle availability.
• Pick-up is only available for centrally located Istanbul hotels.
• Free shuttle pick-up is offered between 8:00 and 9:00 (depending on the location of your hotel), and takes 45 to 60 minutes.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (18 Reviews)

Organized by

Gray Line Turkey

Product ID: 18466