历史半岛区

征服伊斯坦布尔:都市全天游(附午餐)

起价 $ 87 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
9 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 走访圣苏非亚大教堂,了解这个拜占庭历史下的宏伟古迹
  • 探索蓝色清真寺,了解建筑的复杂的精致工艺
  • 与当地人在热门咖啡厅一同享用美味午餐
  • 与小贩砍价购物,发掘大巴札内迷宫般的大街小巷
概览
参加这个浓缩的历史介绍行程,参观伊斯坦布尔各大主要景点,了解土耳其的历史。您将体验到伊斯坦布尔的现代生活,并可在当地知名咖啡厅享用美味的当地午餐。
您能期待什么
这趟历史知性旅程将带您拜访土耳其最有名的历史景点,当中包括拜占庭、君士坦丁堡竞技场,以及苏丹穆罕默德法提赫,了解伊斯兰城市的历史,尽情体验现代伊斯坦布尔之美。

全天游行程从圣苏非亚大教堂开始,这座拜占庭历史中的精工之作高耸矗立在伊斯坦布尔市中心,是土耳其历史中 1500 年前留下来的重要遗迹。圣苏非亚大教堂过去曾用作教堂与清真寺,直到今日就成为了博物馆。

跨过街道,对面就是知名的苏丹艾哈迈德蓝色清真寺,这是伊斯坦堡的珍贵遗产,也是当地最雄伟的景点。这座铺满蓝色砖墙的寺院共由 260 个窗户及 6 座尖塔建成,是个值得仔细欣赏的著名建筑。

接下来您将参观古老的君士坦丁堡竞技场,这个地点现今是当地人约会碰面的热门景点,但它也是土耳其历史的重要角色。古代的马车竞技比赛就是在此处举行,这也是公元 532 年,史上有名的尼卡暴动之发生地点。

继续前行,您将走到有名的咖啡馆与土耳其当地人一起享受下午悠闲时光;休息以下,享用午餐,您更可以跟当地居民自在聊天,顺便了解伊斯坦布尔当地日常生活。

下个景点便是托普卡匹皇宫;这栋俯瞰博斯普鲁斯海峡的华丽建筑是当地历史瑰宝,也是从 1453 到 1839 年间苏丹皇室故事的发源地。

最后您会来到截然不同风格的有名大巴札市集,里面共有 3000 间店铺,分布在 61 条街道上。认识市集中的商家,练习你的砍价技巧,享用传统土耳其咖啡,尽情购物到你再也提不动为止。
费用包含
  • 当地英语导游
  • 门票费用
  • 午餐、茶饮、咖啡
费用不包含
  • 额外饮料
  • 导游小费
集合点

布丁店 / Lale Restaurant,地址:Divanyolu Caddesi No.6 34400, Sultanahmet, Istanbul。 苏丹艾哈迈德电车站为依据,餐厅位于电车经过苏丹艾哈迈德的那条街上,从车站步行约 3 分钟即达。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
服装标准:
虽然伊斯坦布尔可能风气较为开放,请记得土耳其整体的服装风格还是相当保守。为了尊重当地习俗,也让自己舒服,建议穿着较为谨慎的服装,最好遮盖住肩膀和膝盖部位(男女皆是)。

请记得在蓝色清真寺,女性必须包住头发(建议随身携带围巾),男女皆必须脱鞋入内。

孩童规范:
6 岁以下儿童不可参与此行程。

大巴札周日休息,预约周日行程的旅客将改为参观大巴札附近的香料市集,享受琳琅满目的土耳其香料、咖啡、茶叶和点心。

起价 $ 87 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Istanbul Urban Adventures

产品 ID: 49558

Historic peninsula

Istanbul Conquered: Full-Day City Tour with Lunch

From $87 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
9 hours
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit the ancient site of Hagia Sophia and marvel at this masterpiece of Byzantium history
  • Take in the majestic Blue Mosque and learn about the delicate, intricate workmanship
  • Enjoy a tasty Turkish lunch with locals at an out-of-the-way café
  • Haggle with local vendors and explore the labyrinth of alleys that make up the Grand Bazaar
Overview
Travel through Turkish history on this ultimate all-in-one introduction to the major sites everyone must see when in Istanbul. Experience the best of modern day Istanbul as well as you stop for a tasty Turkish lunch with locals at a popular café.
What to Expect
Take a journey from Byzantium to Constantinople to Sultan Mehmet Fatih city of Islam on this historical tour that stops at some of the most iconic sites in Turkey while also showing you Istanbul’s exciting present.

Start your full-day Istanbul tour with a visit to Justinian the Great’s Hagia Sophia. This masterpiece of Byzantine architecture stands tall and proud in downtown Istanbul, and is the repository of over 1,500 years of Turkish history. The structure has lived its long life as a church, a mosque, and now as a museum.

Head just across the street to the Sultan Ahmet I Blue Mosque, the jewel in Istanbul's crown, and one of the most striking sights of the city. Admire its iconic blue-tiled walls, 260 windows, and 6 minarets.

Next on your itinerary is a visit to the ancient Hippodrome. Today, this charming promenade is a popular meeting point for locals, but it is also an integral part of Turkish history. Chariot races once took place along this strip, which was also the site of the notorious Nika Revolt of 532 A.D.

Take a break for lunch and step back into the present day, as you join locals at a popular café. Enjoy friendly conversation with residents of the neighborhood and learn about daily life in Istanbul.

Topkapi Palace awaits. This opulent complex overlooking the Bosphorus is a true Istanbul treasure, and is the source of many colorful stories about the sultans who lived there from 1453 to 1839.

Lastly, you’ll seek out treasures of a different kind at Istanbul’s famed Grand Bazaar, which offers 3,000 shops to explore along its 61 streets. Meet a few of the local characters, perfect your haggling skills, have a traditional Turkish coffee, and shop ‘til you drop.
What's Included
  • Local English-speaking guide
  • Admission fees
  • Lunch, tea, and coffee
What's Not Included
  • Extra drinks
  • Tip/gratuity for your local guide
Meeting Point

Pudding Shop/Lale Restaurant, Divanyolu Caddesi No.6 34400, Sultanahmet, Istanbul With the Sultanahmet tram stop as a reference, the restaurant is located on the street where the tram line runs through Sultanahmet, about a 3-minute walk from the Sultanahmet tram stop.

Know Before You Go
Dress standard:
While Istanbul can be quite liberal, please be aware that the standard of dress throughout Turkey is conservative. To respect this and for your own comfort, modest clothing is recommended. This means clothing that covers your shoulders and knees (for both women and men).

Note that at the Blue Mosque, women are required to cover their hair (it is recommended that you bring a scarf with you), and both men and women will need to remove their shoes.

Child policy:
Children below the age of 6 are not permitted on this tour.

Note that the Grand Bazaar is closed on Sundays, so if you choose a Sunday departure, you will explore the vibrant Spice Market, located near the bazaar, and filled with Turkish spices, coffees, teas, and treats.

From $87 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Istanbul Urban Adventures

Product ID: 49558