伊斯坦布尔全天导览游,含午餐

伊斯坦布尔全天导览游,含午餐

起价 $ 77 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
7 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 俄语

接客服务

可从您入住的伊斯坦布尔酒店或游船码头接客。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 震慑于美丽的蓝色清真寺
  • 敬畏地站在圣索菲亚大教堂
  • 在大巴扎集市购买最划算的珍品
概览
伊斯坦布尔充满了高耸的清真寺、古老的体育场和大型的集市,是个令人难以置信的城市。您可以在这个完美的导览游中体验全部的景点!
您能期待什么
伊斯坦布尔横跨东、西,诱惑您的感官,扩大您对周围世界的认知。今天的全日游中,您将享受伊斯坦布尔的一些令人难以置信的景点和声音,您会对在这富饶的土地有更深的了解。

这个旅游从伊斯坦布尔最伟大的建筑杰作 - 圣索菲亚大教堂开始。这座 6 世纪的教堂那高耸入云的尖塔和漂亮的手工马赛克将让您感到震惊。它被一些人称为,世界的第 8 个奇迹,您很快就会明白为什么了。

参观圣索菲亚大教堂后,您将到对街的蓝色清真寺。贵为土耳其最著名的古迹,蓝色清真寺(苏丹阿赫迈特清真寺)是纪念奥斯曼帝国和它的建设者的一座纪念碑。它的名字的由来是其装饰壁画与内部装饰、超过 2 万块伊兹尼克蓝色瓷砖,您游览其中时,也同时会赞叹于它的历史。

我们再回到更早期的建筑 - 竞技场。在这里,我们可以想像当地人在这个著名的体育竞技场内观看战车比赛的生活。这个地区的历史可以追溯到古埃及时代,而现在还有过去的遗迹点缀这个令人难以置信的地区。

在游览那么多的历史建筑后,该是购物的时间了!您将前往大巴扎集市,该处有大量的皮革商品、香料和大量的甜食来满足你的甜品味蕾!这里有近 4 千个摊位,所以您一定会为自己找到想要的东西(甚至是一两件礼物)。午饭后,您将前往托普卡帕宫。这个宏伟的宫殿是奥斯曼苏丹城在其 624 年的统治时间中约 400 年的官用和民用住宅(1465 - 1856)。该处现已成为一个绝妙的博物馆和纪念碑,您将会有时间去花园漫步,以及前往充满了精致的中国瓷器和银器的画廊。你也可以看到许多苏丹和家人穿过的帝国的服饰,以及先知穆罕默德的遗迹。

您的旅游将在这里结束,您将带着美味的食物、迷人的景点,和丰富的历史回到您的酒店!
费用包含
  • 博物馆入场费
  • 午餐
  • 旅游巴士交通服务
费用不包含
  • 午餐的饮料
  • 托普卡帕宫后宫的门票
Know Before You Go
伊斯坦布尔的交通可能会影响旅游时长。
圣索菲亚博物馆逢周一关闭;周一的旅游将会参观另一个博物馆。
托普卡匹皇宫逢周二关闭。
大巴扎集市逢周日关闭,但香料集市会如常开放。

起价 $ 77 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (44评论)

主办者:

ISTANBUL VOYAGE TRAVEL

产品 ID: 13722

Full Day Istanbul Guided Tour with Lunch
Key Details
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted

Pick-up service

You may be picked up from your Istanbul hotel or cruise ship pier.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Be amazed by the beauty of the Blue Mosque
  • Stand in awe at Hagia Sophia
  • Bargain your way to greatness at the Grand Bazaar
Istanbul is an incredible city filled with towering mosques, ancient stadiums and grand bazaars. Today you can experience them all on this wonderful guided day tour!
What to Expect
Istanbul straddles East and West, enticing your senses and expanding your perceptions of the world around you. Todays day full day tour will give you a glimpse at some of Istanbul's incredible sites and sounds, and leave you with a deeper understanding of this rich land.

We begin our day at one of Istanbul's greatest architectural masterpieces - the Hagia Sophia. This 6th century basilica will stun you with its towering minarets and beautiful handcrafted mosaics. It is called, by some, the 8th wonder of the world, and you'll soon see why.

Soon after our visit to Hagia Sophia, we will head across the street to the Blue Mosque. One of the most famous monuments in all of Turkey, the Blue Mosque (Sultan Ahmet Mosque) is a monument to the Ottoman empire and its builders. It gets its name from the more than 20,000 Iznik blue tiles that adorn its facade and interior, and its history will impress you as you receive a tour.

We then step back in time a bit to the Hippodrome. Here we can imagine what life might have been like as locals traveled to see the chariot races at this famous sports arena. The area dates back to Egyptian times, and there are still relics of the past dotting this incredible area.

With so much history, it's time to take a little shopping break! We head to the Grand Bazaar, where you'll have the chance to barter on everything from fine leather goods, to spices and plenty of sweets to satisfy your sweet tooth! There are nearly 4000 stalls here, so you're sure to find something for yourself (and maybe even a gift or two!)

After lunch, we head to the Topkapi Palace. This grand palace was the official and primary residence in the city of the Ottoman Sultans for approximately 400 years (1465-1856) of their 624-year reign. Today it serves as an incredible museum and monument to that time, and you will have plenty of time to stroll through its gardens and galleries filled with fine Chinese porcelain and silver. You can also see many of the imperial costumes worn by the Sultans and their families, as well as monuments of the Prophet Muhammed.

Our day ends here, and you will be transferred back to your hotel filled with good food, fascinating sites, and a rich history!
What's Included
  • Entrance fees to the museums
  • Lunch
  • Transportation with tour bus
What's Not Included
  • Drinks during lunch
  • Harem Courtyard Entrance Ticket at Topkapi Palece
What to Remember
Istanbul's traffic may affect the duration of the tour.
On Mondays the Hagia Sophia Museum is closed; in its place we will visit another museum.
On Tuesdays the Topkapi Imperial Palace is closed.
On Sundays the Grand Bazaar is closed, but the Spice Bazaar is open.

From $80 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (44 Reviews)

Organized by


Product ID: 13722