奥利维亚·琼斯原创旅游与狂热代表法比安

奥利维亚·琼斯原创旅游与狂热代表法比安

起价 $ 32 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 与真正的当地专家,琼斯奥利维亚标志性的房东Fabian Zahrt ,一同探索汉堡红灯区
  • 以崭新角度发现皮条客和房东令人惊讶的世界
  • 在圣保利博物馆体验"邻里区文化简短介绍",到施虐-受虐狂俱乐部看看
  • 参观奥利维亚·琼斯酒吧并和奥利维亚·琼斯家族成员一同狂欢
概览
跟着奥利维亚·琼斯家族的狂热代表房东Fabian Zahrt探索汉堡红灯区。听他作为皮条客的故事、在圣保利博物馆体验“邻里区文化简短介绍”并到施虐-受虐狂俱乐部看看。
您能期待什么
跟着奥利维亚·琼斯标志性的房东法比安(Fabian Zahrt探索独特的邻里区文化。是什么让一个房东成为偶像,是什么让人从事这样的行业,让人变为皮条客?这趟有趣的汉堡红灯区徒步之旅会解答您的所有疑问。

了解法比安朋友圈中的人物,例如名为"雪之女王”的男士或者是"Geiz Club"的名媛。法比安的童年在此度过,深知该行业的所有技能以及如何避开危险享乐。生活在这个邻里区超过 20 年,几乎没有有他不了如指掌的地方- 包括 Davidwache 警察局。

在圣保利博物馆体验"邻里区文化简短介绍",并到施虐-受虐狂俱乐部看看。根据时间而定,您可以在奥利维亚·琼斯酒吧或奥利维亚的邻里地区结束旅游。向导游尽情发问,并和奥利维亚·琼斯的大家庭一同在派对中享乐。
费用包含
  • 导览游
  • 在奥利维亚·琼斯酒吧喝杯烈酒
  • 在圣保利博物馆的参观文化简短介绍"
  • 参观施虐-受虐狂俱乐部(可观看表演)
费用不包含
  • 在所选景点可能需要收取€5 的入场费(不强迫参观)
集合点

重要事项:请在您的导航设置中输入以下集合点和地址。周六17:00 和 21:15 - 起点:Olivias Kiez Oase,Spielbudenplatz 0(TUI-Operettenhaus对面的售报亭大楼)。周六19:00 - 起点:奥利维亚·琼斯酒吧,自由大道35号。周日:18:00 - 起点:奥利维亚·琼斯酒吧,自由大道35号。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
•所有站点视供应情况而定
•这趟旅游就算天气恶劣亦照常举行

起价 $ 32 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (117评论)

主办者:

Kult Kieztouren - SCOOPCOM GmbH

产品 ID: 44274

The Olivia Jones Original Tour with Cult Icon Fabian

The Olivia Jones Original Tour with Cult Icon Fabian

From $32 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
German

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Discover the red light district of Hamburg with a true local expert - Olivia Jones's iconic landlord Fabian Zahrt
  • Get an incredible insight into the world of pimps and landlords
  • Experience a "Kiez Culture Quickie" in the St. Pauli Museum and take a look behind the façade of an S&M club
  • See the Olivia Jones Bar and party with the Olivia Jones family
Overview
Discover Hamburg's red light district with the cult landlord Fabian from the Olivia Jones family. Hear stories of his time as a pimp, experience a "Kiez Culture Quickie" in the St. Pauli Museum and take a look behind the façade of an S&M club.
What to Expect
Get a unique look at the neighborhood culture with Olivia Jones's iconic landlord Fabian Zahrt. What makes a landlord an icon, how does one fall into such a profession and why does one become a pimp at all? Hear the answers to all these and more on an amusing walking tour of Hamburg's red light district.

Get to know the characters that populate Fabian's circle of friends, like the men with telling names like "Snow Queen" or the ladies of the "Geiz Club." A true child of the neighborhood, Fabian knows all the tricks of the trade and exactly how to get pleasure without danger. After over 20 years in the neighborhood, there's barely a place he doesn't know inside and out - including the Davidwache police station.

Experience a "Kiez Culture Quickie" in the St. Pauli Museum and take a look behind the façade of an S&M club. Depending on the time, end the tour at either the Olivia Jones Bar or Olivia's Kiez Oase. Ask your guide questions until your heart's content here and party into the night with the Olivia Jones family.
What's Included
  • Guided tour
  • Shot at the Olivia Jones Bar
  • Culture Quickie" at the St. Pauli Museum
  • Visit to an S&M club (with viewing)
What's Not Included
  • Possible €5 cover charge/entry fee per person at a chosen stop of the tour (visit not compulsory)
Meeting Point

Important: please take note of the following list of meeting points and their addresses and enter the corresponding meeting point manually in your navigation device. Saturdays 17:00 and 21:15 - Starting point: Olivias Kiez Oase, Spielbudenplatz 0 (kiosk building across from TUI-Operettenhaus). Saturdays 19:00 - Starting point: Olivia Jones Bar, Große Freiheit 35. Sundays 18:00 - Starting point: Olivia Jones Bar, Große Freiheit 35.

Know Before You Go
• All stops subject to availability
• This tour takes place even in bad weather

From $32 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (117 Reviews)

Organized by

Kult Kieztouren - SCOOPCOM GmbH

Product ID: 44274