汉堡 5 个景点的套票

汉堡旅游票

起价 $ 33 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天
小册子
英语, 德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 汉堡旅游票让您汉萨市精彩深度游
  • 身处圣米迦勒教堂海拔 106 米的钟楼塔观景台欣赏城市独特景致
  • 于汉堡历史博物馆了解由君主时期到今天汉堡的生活方式
  • 参与正宗汉堡港口旅游,乘坐渡船、摩托艇或明轮船畅游港口
  • 马上使用 - 汉堡旅游票已包含入场费用
概览
以 5 个景点组合门票发现世界港口汉堡。探索圣米迦勒教堂、汉堡历史博物馆、瑞克莫·瑞克莫斯号、仓库城及码头旅游。
您能期待什么
这张汉堡旅游票带您免费进入汉萨市著名景点。参观圣米迦勒教堂钟楼塔及汉堡历史博物馆,再参与码头旅游。景点位置邻近,旅客可以自定参观景点的次序。

手持汉堡旅游票就可以探索这个城市及码头。您会了解所有关于汉堡不同的历史,包括居民、战争、贸易及豪华生活。参与正宗码头旅游畅游码头及仓库城。

无须支付邮费,您将透过电邮收到套票,自行打印即可。旅游套票比平常单买门票更便宜,更可以于使用前一天的 18:00 前免费取消。您可以连续 2 天使用套票。

套票包括以下景点:

圣米迦勒教堂钟楼塔:“Michel”
被称为“Michel”的圣米迦勒教堂是汉堡其中一个主要教堂。圣米迦勒教堂邻近码头,位于圣保利区的边界上。身处海拔 106 米、有著名黄金数字的钟楼塔观景台,俯瞰整个汉堡宏伟的景色。

开放时间:11 月到 4 月:每天 10:00 - 18:00,5 月到 10 月,每天 09:00 - 20:00
地址:Englische Planke 1,20459 汉堡

汉堡历史博物馆
穿梭时空返回城市于公元 800 年的起点,直到 1842 年的大火灾。漫步于原始的商人之家,亲身了解上流社会的生活方式,或看看汉堡最著名海盗 Klaus Störtebeker 的样子。了解汉堡人如何在碉堡内幸存于战火之中。

开放时间:周二到周六:10:00 - 17:00,周日:10:00 - 18:00,银行假期:10:00 - 18:00(平安夜、除夕、元旦及 5 月 1 日除外)
地址:Holstenwall 24,20457 汉堡

汉堡港口旅游
港口旅游带您畅游欧洲第二大的港口。从水面上欣赏汉堡及迷人的城市轮廓。旅游将穿过宏伟的克尔布兰德大桥,缓缓驶过停泊在货柜码头的大船及大型游船(如在城内)。近距离观看造船厂 Blohm & Voss(俄罗斯商人 Roman Abramovich 所拥有的游艇“Eclipse”首次下水的地方),探索发展迅速的港口城及建筑独特奢华的易北河爱乐厅。亦可以从水面上欣赏仓库城。旅游沿途聆听有关码头及船只鲜为人知的有趣故意。

旅游时间:4 月到 10 月:每天 10:00 - 18:00,11 月到 3 月:每天 11:00 - 16:00(每 20 分钟出发一次)
地址:圣保利区
费用包含
  • 免费进入汉堡以下热门景点:
  • 圣米迦勒教堂钟楼塔
  • 汉堡历史博物馆
  • 正宗港口旅游
  • 无须支付邮费及包装费 - 您将透过电邮收到门票,自行打印即可
费用不包含
  • 门票不适用于“博物馆之夜”活动期间(每年 1 次)
集合点

您可选择开始及结束的地点,使用套票的次序随您自行决定。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
票卷生效前 1 天或以上仍能提交取消预订通知。每张通行证的退款需要先扣取 20 欧元的服务费。

请注意:您将透过电邮收到套票。GetYourGuide 凭证只用作提供资讯,并不是有效门票。只有由 Turbopass 发出的票卷方能用在有效的入场凭证。

起价 $ 33 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Turbopass City Pass

产品 ID: 40979

Hamburg Combo Ticket for 5 Attractions

Get To Know Hamburg Ticket

From $34 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 days
English, German

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Gain important and exciting insight into the Hanseatic City with this get-to-know ticket – perfect for one day!
  • Enjoy the unique view of the city from a height of 106 meters at St. Michael's Church
  • Learn about life in Hamburg from the time of the Emperors until today at the Hamburg Museum
  • Ride on a ferry, a launch, or a paddle steamer through the harbor on the original Hamburg harbor tour
  • Start immediately – entry is fully covered by your get-to-know ticket
Discover Hamburg, the gateway to the world, with this combination ticket to 5 of the attractions in the city. Explore St. Michael’s Church, the Hamburg Museum, the Rickmer Rickmers, the Speicherstadt Museum, and the harbor tour.
What to Expect
This get-to-know ticket grants you free admission to prominent attractions of the Hanseatic city. Visit St. Michael’s Church, the Hamburg Museum, and go on a tour of the harbor. In what order you visit the attractions is up to you, they are all located near each other.

With this get-to-know ticket you have the opportunity of exploring the city of Hamburg and the harbor. Learn everything about Hamburg's diverse history, about occupiers, wars, survival, trade and luxury. Go on an original tour through the harbor and the Speicherstadt (warehouse district).

You will receive the combination ticket without shipping costs by email, which you can then print out. It's cheaper than regular single tickets and can be cancelled free of charge until 18:00 before the day of use. You can use it on 2 consecutive days.

The following attractions are included:

St. Michael’s Church Tower: “Michel”
Popularly known as “Michel”, St. Michael’s Church is one of Hamburg’s main churches. Michel is located near the harbor, directly on the border of the St. Pauli district. The observation deck in the tower with its famous gold numerics offers a fantastic view over the whole of Hamburg at 106 meters above sea level.

Opening times: November to April: daily 10:00 – 18:00, May to October: daily 09:00 – 20:00
Address: Englische Planke 1, 20459 Hamburg

The Hamburg Museum
Embark on a journey back in time to the origins of the city around the year 800 through to the Middle Ages until the Great Fire of 1842. Stroll through an original merchant’s house and learn about the upper-class lifestyle at first hand, or look into the face of Klaus Störtebeker, the most famous Pirate of Hamburg. See how the Hamburgers survived the war in bunkers.

Opening times: Tuesday to Saturday: 10:00 – 17:00, Sunday: 10:00 – 18:00, bank holidays: 10:00 – 18:00 (except Christmas Eve, New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day, 1 May)
Address: Holstenwall 24, 20457 Hamburg

The Hamburg Harbor Tour
The harbor tour takes you through the second largest port in Europe. See the city and its beautiful skyline from the waterside. The tour takes you to the high Köhlbrand Bridge, past the large ships in the container terminals and the giant cruise ships (if in the city). You see Blohm & Voss shipyard up close (where the yacht “Eclipse” owned by the Russian businessman Roman Abramovich is launched), and discover the fast-growing HafenCity and the Elbe Philharmonic Hall with its extravagant architecture. You also see the Speicherstadt (warehouse district) from the water. During the tour you get interesting insider information about the harbor and the ships.

Tour times: April to October: daily 10:00 – 18:00, November to March: daily 11:00 – 16:00 (departures every 20 minutes)
Address: St. Pauli
What's Included
  • Free admission to these top attractions in Hamburg:
  • St. Michael’s Church lookout tower
  • Hamburg Museum
  • Original harbor tour
  • There are no costs for postage and packaging – you get the ticket by email which you can print out yourself
What's Not Included
  • Tickets are not valid during the “Long Night of Museums” (once a year)
Meeting Point

You can choose the start and end locations yourself. The combination ticket can be used in any order.

What to Remember
You can cancel the Pass up to 1 day before the start of its validity. The cost of the Pass will be reimbursed, minus a EUR 20 surcharge for each City Pass.

Please note: You will receive the combination ticket per email. The GetYourGuide voucher only provides information and is not valid as a ticket. Only the Turbopass ticket entitles admission.

From $34 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by

Turbopass City Pass

Product ID: 40979