从亚利桑那州塞多纳到大峡谷的铁路之旅

起价 $ 206,67 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
11 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

我们将在任何的塞多纳酒店提供接客服务。请于您旅游前的最少 24 小时联络我们以取得确切的接客时间。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 发现大峡谷壮丽的自然美景
  • 乘坐历史悠久的大峡谷铁路
  • 探索大峡谷国家公园
  • 享用美味的中午野餐
概览
大峡谷的亮点:乘搭历史悠久的大峡谷铁路,然后探索大峡谷国家公园的自然美景。享受壮丽的景色,和美味的中午野餐。
您能期待什么
被视为世界七大自然奇观之一的大峡谷绝对是必看的景点。参加这个历史悠久的铁路之旅来充分享受您的旅游。

由塞多纳的标志性红岩开始,您将会沿着美国十大风景线之一乘车到弗拉格斯塔夫,那里以高耸的黄松闻名。和弗拉格斯塔夫的旅客见面后,您将会前往威廉姆火车站,乘搭历史悠久的大峡谷铁路。牛仔和音乐家将会在沿途为您提供娱乐,让您穿越沿途优美的风景到峡谷时,在火车上彷如时间倒流般。火车沿途可看到旧金山山峰的美景和经过布满野花、浓密的松树林、高沙漠平原和小峡谷的山谷。火车到达的位置和大峡谷的南缘仅几步距离。

您的导游将在大峡谷村庄的火车站接您,并带您享用美味的中午野餐。您将会有约 4 小时的时间在大峡谷国家公园漫游。旅游会带您到大峡谷的边缘,在绝美观景点逗留。这个大峡谷东缘和南缘的中转点都可提供东缘科罗拉多河峡谷的开扬景观,也有南缘布满孤峰的著名景色。稍后,攀上瞭望塔天文台顶,欣赏大峡谷壮丽的全景风光。

您将会看到所有其他乘搭大峡谷铁路往来的人们都错过的地方:在您回酒店的途中,您将会游览东缘大峡谷国家公园,俯瞰许多优美的景色:沙漠瞭望塔和在纳瓦霍保留地的旧卡梅伦交易所。

下一站是历史悠久的卡梅伦交易所,于 1916 年建立,是其中一个购买正宗美国土著纪念品的最佳地方。您也可以参观画廊,那里收藏了许多令人兴奋的精致和历史性的美国土著艺术和工艺。

在您的旅程中,您可从从您的导游获得有趣、资讯丰富和富娱乐性的解说。您将看到佩恩蒂德沙漠的西边,沿着小科罗拉多河峡谷行驶回到弗拉格斯塔夫和塞多纳。
费用包含
  • 国家公园入场费
  • 单程火车经济舱车票
  • 大峡谷南缘和东缘和大峡谷村庄的导览游
  • 美味的中午野餐
  • 酒店接客
集合点

您的旅游在亚利桑那州塞多纳出发。

Know Before You Go
交通工具:我们所有的客车都配备音响音和广播装置,让您在车上享受最好的娱乐体验。还有,每辆小型客车都有最大的窗口和座位空间,确保您享受舒适和开阔的视野。

体能活动水平:中等。可选性的轻松远足以观看美景。

穿着什么:建议穿着舒适的旅行衣服和网球或登山鞋。确保带备了相机和任何您于当天需要的个人物品。

起价 $ 206,67 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Arizona Tour & Travel

产品 ID: 12522

Grand Canyon Railroad Tour From Sedona, AZ

From $206.67 per person

Book now
Key Details
11 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Pick-up service

We will pick up at any Sedona hotel. Please call at least 24 hours prior to your tour for exact pick-up time.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Discover the stunning natural beauty of the Grand Canyon
  • Ride the historic Grand Canyon Railway
  • Explore Grand Canyon National Park
  • Enjoy a gourmet picnic lunch
All the best of the Grand Canyon: Ride the historic Grand Canyon Railway, then explore the natural beauty of Grand Canyon National Park. Enjoy magnificent views…and a gourmet picnic lunch.
What to Expect
Considered one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World, the Grand Canyon is a must-see. Make the most of your visit with this historical railroad tour.

Beginning in Sedona with its iconic red rocks, you will take one of the top 10 scenic drives in America to Flagstaff, known for its towering Ponderosa Pines. After meeting Flagstaff guests, you will head to the train depot in Williams where you will board the historical Grand Canyon Railway. Cowboys and musicians will entertain you as the train travels back in time along the scenic journey to the canyon. The train offers wonderful views of the San Francisco Peaks and rolls through valleys filled in wild flowers, dense pine forests, high desert plains and small canyons. The train arrives just steps from the Grand Canyon's South Rim.

Your guide will pick you up at the train depot in Grand Canyon Village, and treat you to a gourmet picnic lunch. You will spend approximately 4-hours in the Grand Canyon National Park. The tour makes its way along the rim of the Grand Canyon, stopping at Grandview Point. This transitional point between the East and South Rims of the Grand Canyon offers both the open views of the Colorado River Gorge afforded at the East Rim, as well as the butte-filled views for which the South Rim is famous. Later, climb up to the top of the Watchtower Observatory for magnificent panoramic views of the Grand Canyon.

You will then see what all the other people that ride the Grand Canyon Railway both ways miss: on your way back to your hotel you will tour the East Rim of Grand Canyon National Park, see many scenic overlooks, the Desert View Watchtower, and the historic Cameron trading Post on the Navajo Reservation.

Next is a stop at the Historic Cameron Trading Post, originally built in 1916 and one of the finest places to shop for authentic Native American souvenirs. You may also visit The Gallery, home of many breathtaking pieces of fine and historic Native American Arts and Crafts.

Throughout your journey, you'll enjoy interesting, informative, and entertaining narration from your guide. You'll view the western edge of the Painted Desert and drive along the Little Colorado River Gorge on your way back to Flagstaff and Sedona.
What's Included
  • National park entrance fees
  • One-Way coach class train ticket
  • Guided tour of the South and East Rims of the Grand Canyon and the Grand Canyon Village
  • Gourmet Picnic Lunch
  • Hotel pick-up
Meeting Point

Your tour departs from Sedona, Arizona.

Know Before You Go
Type of Transportation: all of our vehicles are equipped with audio and PA systems in order to maximize your entertainment experience while on-board. In addition, each mini-coach boasts the largest windows and most seating space in town to guarantee your comfort and viewing ability.

Physical Activity Level: mild. Optional light hiking in order to see the views.

What to Wear: comfortable traveling clothes and tennis or hiking shoes recommended. Make sure to bring a camera plus any other personal items you may need for the day.

From $206.67 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Arizona Tour & Travel

Product ID: 12522