戈佐岛全日随上随下观光巴士旅游

戈佐岛全日随上随下观光巴士旅游

起价 $ 20 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
立即确认
语音导览/耳机
西班牙语, 保加利亚语, 中文, 丹麦语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 希伯来语, 匈牙利语, 意大利语, 马耳他语, 波兰语, 俄语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 发现地中海最质朴的岛屿之一 - 戈佐岛,以及其中风景如画且宁静的城镇和村庄
  • 丛敞篷巴士的顶层甲板上享受全景景致
  • 看到岛上最受欢迎的景点,位于德维拉的蓝窗
  • 参观主教办公处、Il 商城以及梯级花园
  • 探索两侧是商店、银行和饭店,位于维多利亚内的共和街
  • 看到 Chambray 堡垒和姆贾尔港旁的露德圣母堂
  • 探索在首都维多利亚中的著名城堡
  • 参观古老的寺庙和真菌岩石
  • 探索岛上的众多教堂,包括著名的绍基亚圆形教堂
概览
利用全日随上随下观光巴士票探索戈佐岛。从姆贾尔港出发,含 10 个站点的路线大约需要 2 小时,让您能够参观这个美丽的岛屿上所有主要的景点。
您能期待什么
这个城市观光巴士将帮助您发现地中海最质朴的岛屿之一 - 戈佐岛。探索它风景如画且宁静的城镇和村庄,这些地方的生活数百年来几乎不变,并且仍然维持着许多传统。

这一个全新的戈佐岛敞篷巴士旅游将从如明信片般美丽的姆贾尔港出发。含 10 个站点的路线全程需要 2 个小时,将会游览这个美丽的岛屿的所有主要景点。悠闲地随上随下,并停靠沿途位置方便的站点。在姆贾尔港的一侧是由圣骑士在 1749 年建成的 Chambray 堡垒,一座从制高点守护着的港湾的雄伟堡垒;而献给露德圣母的教堂则是俯视港口的一个突出地标。

丛敞篷巴士的顶层甲板上享受 360 度的全景。 在从新石器时代以来便是岛上众多活动的中心的著名城堡所在地,并且被称为戈佐岛的皇冠的首都维多利亚下车。维多利亚处于岛屿的中心,是岛上人口最稠密的地区。搭乘巴士前往两旁都是商店、银行和饭店的主要街道 - 共和街。您可以在这里用餐、在一个剧院内观看演出、或把握购买纪念品的机会。参观主教的办公处、Il 商城、或前往位于繁忙的城市中,有着各种当地或外来的树木的绿洲 - 梯级花园。

戈佐岛观光巴士旅游将会带您游览迷人的古代神殿和真菌岩石。在德维拉跳下车,体验最受欢迎的景点 – 蓝窗。这是一个被海水冲刷了千年的巨大石灰岩拱门。戈佐岛这样的一个小岛却拥有高密度的教堂,包括可容纳 3,000 人,也就是绍基亚整个村庄的人数的著名绍基亚圆形教堂。
费用包含
  • 耳机
费用不包含
  • 景点门票
集合点

您可在任何指定站点开始或结束旅游。

起价 $ 20 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

City Sightseeing Europe

产品 ID: 30722

Gozo 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Gozo 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

From $20 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
1 day
Instant Confirmation
Audio Guide/Headphones
Spanish, Bulgarian, Chinese, Danish, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Maltese, Polish, Russian

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Discover the picturesque and tranquil towns and villages in Gozo, one of the most untouched islands in the Mediterranean
  • Admire the panoramic views from the top deck of the open-top bus
  • See the Azure Window at Dwejra, the island’s most popular attraction
  • Visit the Bishop’s Chancery, Il-Mall, and Rundle Gardens
  • Explore Republic Street in Victoria, which is flanked by shops, banks, and restaurants
  • See Fort Chambray and the Church of Our Lady of Lourdes by Mgarr Harbor
  • Explore the famous Citadel in the capital of Victoria
  • Visit the ancient Ggantuja Temples and Fungus Rock
  • Explore the many churches on the island including the famed Xewkija Rotunda Church
Overview
Explore the island of Gozo with a 1-day hop-on hop-off ticket on a city sightseeing bus tour. Starting from Mgarr Harbor, the route takes approximately 2 hours with 10 stops visiting all the major attractions this beautiful island has to offer.
What to Expect
This city sightseeing bus tour will help you to discover Gozo – one of the most untouched islands in the Mediterranean. Explore its picturesque and tranquil towns and villages, where life has barely changed for hundreds of years and many traditions are still upheld.

This new open-top bus tour of Gozo starts from the picture postcard Mgarr Harbor. The route takes about 2 hours with 10 stops, visiting all the major attractions that this beautiful island has to offer. Hop on and off at your leisure at conveniently located stops along the route. On one side of Mgarr Harbor is Fort Chambray, built by the Knights of St. John in 1749, which majestically and defiantly guards the harbor from its vantage point, while the church dedicated to Our Lady of Lourdes is a prominent landmark overlooking the harbor.

Enjoy 360 degree panoramic views from the top deck of an open top bus. Hop off at the capital of Victoria, with its famous Citadel which has been at the heart of the island’s activities since Neolithic times and has been aptly called the crown of Gozo. Lying precisely in the center of the island, Victoria is the island’s most populated area. Tide the bus to Republic Street, the main street flanked by shops, banks, and restaurants. Here you can dine, watch a performance in one of the theaters, or take the opportunity to buy souvenirs. Take timeout at the Bishop’s Chancery, Il-Mall, or Rundle Gardens, an oasis of peace in the center of the busy town that houses a variety of local and imported trees.

The sightseeing bus tour of Gozo visits the fascinating and ancient Ggantuja Temples and Fungus Rock. Hop off at Dwejra and experience the most popular attraction – the Azure Window. This is a monumental limestone archway created by thousands of years of sea erosion. For such a small island, Gozo has a high concentration of churches including the famed Xewkija Rotunda Church, which has a capacity of 3000 – enough to hold the entire population of Xewkija village.
What's Included
  • Headphones
What's Not Included
  • Attraction tickets
Meeting Point

You can start/end the tour at any of the allocated stops. (Open in Google Maps)

From $20 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

City Sightseeing Europe

Product ID: 30722