发现之旅:伊瓜苏国家公园与瀑布

发现之旅:伊瓜苏国家公园与瀑布

起价 $ 55 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

接客服务

为入住市中心酒店的旅客提供酒店接客服务,其它旅客请于 07:15 到 07:40 之间到Del Rey Hotel集合。详细地址:Rua Tarobá, 1020 - Centro, Foz do Iguaçu - PR, 85851-220。 请注意, 下单预订时您将需要提供护照信息以为办理过境手续作准备。事前准备好这些信息可以加快团队的过关流程。到下单预订的最后一步,请在“额外信息”一栏内,提供您的姓名,出生年月日,国籍和护照号码。 护照需要随身携带,并事先办理好签证与进出阿根廷的关税 (签证要求与关税的数目会因不同国籍的而不一样,具体请查询当地政府网站)。
轻易取消
提前在 48 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 专家介绍副热带森林和国家公园
  • 品尝美味可口的阿根廷馅饼,领路阿根廷文化的迷人风貌
  • 享受一个由当地专业导游带领的轻松旅游
  • 见证伊瓜苏瀑布的非凡景致
  • 轻松享受往返交通服务
概览
在专业英文导游的带领下,体验伊瓜苏国家公园及其瀑布之美。了解这个地点的植物群和动物群,并在芳香的热带雨林中深呼吸。包含酒店接客服务。
您能期待什么
来到这里,您必须在阿根廷境内一睹伊瓜苏瀑布的壮观。一大早经过巴西-阿根廷边境,通过海关检查,(敬请随身携带护照,并事先办理互惠关税,如需要的话)然后乘车5分钟,来到伊瓜苏市 (Puerto Iguazu)- 这是一个拥有五万人口的小城。走进当地一间面包店,结识地道的阿根廷人,并品尝些阿根廷馅饼。 之后,再乘车30分钟,抵达伊瓜苏国家公园。

从公园口的火车站,您将转乘小火车,直达恶魔之喉。这是在阿根廷内的伊瓜苏瀑布。下车后还需徒步跨过伊瓜苏河(全程约2000米长),这样的话, 您将可以欣赏到河水急流而下,汹涌澎湃的壮丽场面。

感受过恶魔之喉的震撼后,乘小火车回到上环路线,从那里领略伊瓜苏河的魁美壮丽。然后,您将步行45分钟穿过伊瓜苏大森林。来到下环,伊瓜苏大峡谷展现于您眼前。从1400米的高度,感受瀑布的真正的雄伟气魄。

接下来,您会享受包括阿根廷馅饼,或是三明治的自助午餐。 (请留意,午餐费另加)

阿根廷境内伊瓜苏瀑布游,以最后回到 Foz do Iguassu 而圆满结束。
费用包含
  • 英语导游
  • 交通工具
  • 阿根廷馅饼品尝
费用不包含
  • 个人花费
  • 饮料或是点心
  • 午餐
  • 小费
  • 伊瓜苏国家公园的门票
Know Before You Go
• 这个旅游团体的最多人数为 12 人,并以“加入”方式提供。
• 拉丁美洲人很注意外表,所以请尽量穿着随意但保守的衣服。不是海滩的地区,请不要穿吊带衫和很短的短裤。在参观教堂或宗教场所时,应覆盖您的肩膀与膝盖。
• 请穿着舒适的衣物以及便于行走的鞋子。夏天气温高达40°C(尽管冬天温度可达20°C,您依然需要准备好暖和的衣物)防晒霜与防虫水必不可少。推荐带上雨衣或者雨披以避免被水雾搞湿。
• 敬请预先办好阿根廷入境签证与缴付互惠税,因为该费用在边境不可办理

起价 $ 55 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (30评论)

主办者:

Urban Adventures Americas

产品 ID: 25398

Discovery Tour: Iguassu National Park and Falls

Discovery Tour: Iguassu National Park and Falls

From $55 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Pick-up service

Centrally located hotels. For travelers not at centrally-located hotels, meet at the Del Rey Hotel, Rua Tarobá, 1020 - Centro, Foz do Iguaçu - PR, 85851-220 between 07:15 and 07:40. Please note that your passport details are required at the time of booking in order to prepare for your border crossing. Having this information in advance will help expedite the group’s crossing. Please provide your full name, date of birth, nationality and passport number in the “additional information” box at checkout. You will also need to bring your passport, visa and entry/exit fee for Argentina (note that the fee and visa requirements vary depending on your nationality — please check your local government website).
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Get an expert introduction to the subtropical forest and the National Park
  • Taste delectable empanadas, a delicious part of Argentinean culture
  • Enjoy a relaxing tour led by an expert local guide
  • Witness extraordinary views of the Iguassu Waterfalls
  • Relax with round-trip-transportation
Overview
Experience the beauty of the Iguassu National Park and its range of cascading waterfalls led by an expert English-speaking guide. Learn about the flora and fauna of this location, and breathe in the fragrant rainforest aroma. Hotel pick-up is included.
What to Expect
You’re here — why not see Iguassu Falls from the Argentinian side too! Start the day early and pass through the Brazil-Argentina border and immigration control. Once across (make sure you have your visa and reciprocity fee, if necessary), drive to Puerto Iguazu, a small city of 50,000 inhabitants, in just 5 minutes. Visit a local bakery and get a taste of the real Argentinean with a few empanadas! After that, return to the road for about 30 minutes to Iguazu National Park.

Upon arrival, head to the train station to catch the train to Devil’s Throat Station on the Argentinian side of the falls. From here, continue by foot on a catwalk (2,000 meters round trip) above the Iguassu River, for an amazing view of the still waters before they make their descent over the falls as a raging torrent of water.

After this epic view of the Devil’s Throat, take the train back to the Upper Circuit, for even more spectacular views of the Iguassu River before a 45-minute walk through the Iguassu Forest.

Continue the walk on the Lower Circuit and get to know the Iguassu Canyon. At 1,400 meters, get a real feel for the falls.

After this, break for lunch with the option of empanadas if you didn’t get enough earlier! Otherwise, grab a sandwich from the buffet meal. (Please note that lunch is not included in the price of the tour.)

From here, return to Foz do Iguassu, where the tour of Iguassu Falls Argentina concludes!
What's Included
  • English-speaking guide
  • Transportation
  • Empanada tasting
What's Not Included
  • Personal expenses
  • Drinks or snacks
  • Lunch
  • Tips
  • Entrance fee to Iguassu National Park
Know Before You Go
• This trip is offered on a "join-in" basis. Maximum group size is 12.
• Latin Americans can be very conscious of appearance so try to be casual but conservative in your dress. Outside of beach areas halter tops and very short shorts should not be worn. When visiting churches or religious sites, shoulders and knees should be covered
• Please wear comfortable clothes and shoes for walking. Note that in summer months, the temperature can reach 40 degrees Celsius (in winter, you will need warmer clothes, although temperatures can also get to 20 degrees Celsius). Bring sunscreen and bug repellent. A rain jacket or poncho is also encouraged if you don´t want to get wet from the mist of the falls

• Please note that you must have your visa and reciprocity fee to Argentina, as these fees cannot be paid at the border

From $55 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (30 Reviews)

Organized by

Urban Adventures Americas

Product ID: 25398