更多图片

起价 $ 80 每人

免排队:佛罗伦萨学院美术馆与乌菲齐美术馆导览游

关键详情
时间
2.45 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语
轻易取消
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 免排队前往 2 间世界上最知名的艺廊,佛罗伦萨学院美术馆与乌菲齐美术馆
  • 参观米开朗基罗的大卫像
  • 于乌菲齐美术馆赞叹波提切利精美的《维纳斯的诞生》
  • 了解文艺复兴时期的美第奇收藏品
  • 发现达芬奇、乔托、拉斐尔等人的艺术作品
概览
免排队进入 2 间位于佛罗伦萨、世界最知名的艺廊,探索佛罗伦萨学院美术馆与乌菲齐美术馆。参观文艺复兴时期的美第奇收藏品,以及米开朗基罗传奇性的大卫像。
您能期待什么
这个旅游在由托斯卡纳大公爵 Pietro Leopoldo 所创立的佛罗伦萨学院美术馆开始,他将圣马太男性修道院与 San Niccolò di Cafaggio 女修道院改建成艺廊,以便让学生能够学习从前的大作。跟随专业的导游探索精彩的伟大作品。欣赏米开朗基罗传奇性的大卫像,并且赞叹哥特与文艺复兴时代的美第奇收藏品。

您在佛罗伦萨学院美术馆的导览旅游大概是 90 分钟,您能有时间自行流连于美术馆内。在邻里区中的超棒当地餐馆之一享用完午餐后,您将在下午时间与您的导游于乌菲齐美术馆再次会合。

乌菲齐美术馆是佛罗伦萨最知名的美术馆,它位于由 Giorgio Vasari 于 16 世纪设计的绝美建筑的顶楼。您将跟随导游,免排队进入美术馆内,而您的导游会带领您参观波提切利、米开朗基罗、达·芬奇、拉斐尔、乔托、奇马布埃、马萨乔等人闻名世界的艺术作品。您还能探索如波提切利的知名大作《春》与《维纳斯的诞生》。一旦您的导览游结束之后,您便可自行探索博物馆。您可在走廊上任意游览至闭馆时间哦!
费用包含
  • 佛罗伦萨学院美术馆与乌菲齐美术馆的门票
  • 清楚聆听您导游的耳机(提供予超过 15 人的团体)
Cancellation Policy
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款
集合点

10:00 于佛罗伦萨学院美术馆,提前预订旅客的专用入口。从 2016 年 11 月起 , 集合时间: 10:15 16:20 于乌菲齐美术馆的 1 号门 - 提前预订旅客的专用入口。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 可提供 2 种语言的当地导览服务。
• 请注意虽然您的免排队门票让您可跳过预约门票的队列,但您可能还是得在安检处排队。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (77评论)

主办者:

CAF Tour & Travel

产品 ID: 6561

More photos

From $83 per person

Skip the Line: Accademia and Uffizi Galleries Guided Tour

Key Details
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Skip the long lines to the Uffizi and Accademia, 2 of the most famous art galleries in the world
  • See Michelangelo's David
  • Admire Botticelli's exquisite "Birth of Venus” in the Uffizi
  • Learn about the Medici collections of the Renaissance
  • Discover works of art by Da Vinci, Giotto, Raffaello, and many more
Skip the long lines to enter 2 of the most iconic art galleries in Florence, and explore the treasures of both the Accademia and Uffizi Gallery. See masterpieces from the Medici collections of the Renaissance, as well as Michelangelo’s legendary David.
What to Expect
Start at the Accademia, set up by the Grand Duke of Tuscany, Pietro Leopoldo, who converted St. Matthew's Friary and San Niccolò di Cafaggio Convent into an art gallery so that students could study great masterpieces of the past. Explore its fascinating collection of grand masterpieces with an expert guide. See Michelangelo's legendary David, and admire the Medici collections of the Gothic and Renaissance periods.

Your guided tour of the Accademia will take approximately 90 minutes, after which you are free to spend some time in the museum on your own. Set off for lunch at one of the fantastic local restaurants in the neighborhood, and rejoin your guide in the afternoon to visit the Uffizi Gallery.

The most famous museum in Florence, the Uffizi Gallery, is located on the top floor of an impressive 16th-century building erected by Giorgio Vasari. Skip the long lines to enter the gallery and follow your guide, who will show you some of the world's most renowned works of art by Botticelli, Michelangelo, Leonardo da Vinci, Raffaello, and many others. Discover highlights, such as Botticelli's famous masterpieces "Primavera," and the "Birth of Venus.” Once your guided tour has ended, feel free to explore the museum on your own – you're free to roam the corridors until closing time!
What's Included
  • Entrance tickets to the Accademia and Uffizi Gallery
  • Tour guide
  • Headphones to hear your guide clearly (for groups of over 15 people)
Meeting Point

Meeting point varies depending on option booked.

What to Remember
• The local guide service could be provided in two languages
• Please note that your skip-the-line ticket allows you to bypass the reserved ticket queue, however you may still have to wait in line at the security check
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (75 Reviews)

Organized by

CAF Tour & Travel

Product ID: 6561