更多图片

起价 $ 57 每人

尼斯湖和高地小团一日游

关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
小册子
西班牙语, 中文, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 游览壮观、难忘的科河谷
  • 前往本尼维斯山观景点
  • 探寻尼斯湖水怪,可选择乘船游览
  • 造访珀斯郡高地
概览
乘坐小型巴士享受经典的尼斯湖和苏格兰高地之旅。尽情徜徉于知名影片中才得以见到的壮丽景色,折服于宏伟壮观的城堡和历史遗迹。更可探寻难以捉摸的尼斯湖水怪!
您能期待什么
在您的苏格兰高地一日游过程中,您将从爱丁堡出发,途经林利斯哥宫(苏格兰玛丽女王的出生地)和华莱士纪念碑。您的导游会告诉您关于勇敢的心的真实故事以及威廉·华莱士战胜英格兰侵略者的战略战术。

“蒙提·派森”、“权力的游戏”和“魔兽战场”的粉丝也可一瞥杜恩城堡,然后在洛蒙德湖和特罗萨克斯山国家公园停靠喝杯早点咖啡。您可选择去卡伦德的高地盖特威村或在美丽的 Lubnaig 湖的壮观山脉景色。

在 Loch Tulla,您会对这里的美景赞不绝口。接着,您将穿过兰诺克沼地到达科河谷。沿途的风景可能会看起来很熟悉,因为那就是电影“哈利波特与阿兹卡班的囚徒”的拍摄场景。

午餐在开始前往尼斯湖的下一行程之前进行。在前往尼斯湖的途中,您将欣赏到英国最高山峰 - 海拔 1344 米的本尼维斯山的美景。奥古斯堡就坐落在尼斯湖岸,在这里,您将有时间搜寻湖中著名的水怪。参与本次旅行,您还可以选择泛舟湖上,领略这里的湖光山色。

在返回爱丁堡的途中,您将经过格兰扁山脉,并在真正的高地中心,珀斯郡高地停留。
费用包含
  • 导游
  • 采用舒适的小型巴士作为交通工具
费用不包含
  • 午餐
  • 茶点
  • 尼斯湖游船之旅
集合点

Bus Stand ZE, Waterloo Place, Edinburgh EH1 3BQ (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
5 岁以下儿童
需提前安排

取消和退款 -
如果客人取消旅行预约,取消的生效日期应为通过电话、电子邮件或以书面形式收到通知的日期。取消通知必须由 Heart of Scotland Tours 收到确认后方为有效。如果客人迟到/找不到接送点,恕不退款。请在预定的出发时间前 15 分钟内抵达。

取消预约收费 -
出发日期 24 小时内 - 100% 全部费用
出发日期 2-5 天内 - 如果可以转售,由 Heart of Scotland Tours 授权全额退款。

我们将尽一切努力转售,但是,如果无法转售,将收取 50% 的费用。如果旅行由 Heart of Scotland Tours 取消, 客户将获得全额退款,并且我们将尽最大努力为您寻找适当的替代方案。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (195评论)

主办者:

Heart of Scotland Tours

产品 ID: 25765

More photos

From $57 per person

Loch Ness and Highlands Small Group Day Tour

Key Details
Duration
1 day
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English
Booklets
Spanish, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit spectacular and haunting Glen Coe
  • Go to the Ben Nevis viewpoint
  • Be on the lookout for the Loch Ness monster and take an optional boat trip
  • Visit Highland Perthshire
Overview
Jump on board the mini-coach for a classic tour of Loch Ness and the Scottish Highlands. Travel through spectacular scenery and marvel at castles and historic sites seen in well-known films. Be on the lookout for the elusive Loch Ness monster!
What to Expect
On your full-day tour of the Scottish Highlands you’ll head out from Edinburgh, pass Linlithgow Palace (birthplace of Mary Queen of Scots) and past the National Wallace Monument. Your guide will tell you the real story of Braveheart and William Wallace's tactics that led to victory against English invaders.

There's a brief glimpse of Doune Castle for Monty Python, Game of Thrones and Outlander fans before a morning coffee stop in Loch Lomond and the Trossachs National Park. Options include the Highland gateway village of Callander or the stunning mountain views at beautiful Loch Lubnaig.

At Loch Tulla you’ll marvel at the fantastic views and then travel across the wilderness of Rannoch Moor to Glen Coe. This setting may seem familiar, as it was a site used in the filming of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

A lunch stop is next on the itinerary before heading to Loch Ness. On the way to the loch you’ll enjoy views of Ben Nevis, the highest mountain in Britain, at 1344 meters. Fort Augustus is situated on the banks of legendary Loch Ness and it’s from this point that you’ll have time to search for the loch’s famous monster. A boat trip on the lake is available as a tour option.

On the return trip to Edinburgh you’ll travel through the Grampian Mountains and stop in Highland Perthshire, truly the heart of the Highlands.
What's Included
  • Guided tour
  • Transportation by comfortable mini-coach
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
  • Refreshments
  • Loch Ness boat trip
Meeting Point

Bus Stand ZE, Waterloo Place, Edinburgh EH1 3BQ (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Children under 5 -By arrangement only

In the event of a tour being cancelled by the tour operator, the guest will be fully refunded & every effort made to find a suitable alternative.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (195 Reviews)

Organized by

Heart of Scotland Tours

Product ID: 25765