斯特灵城堡

罗蒙湖、特罗萨克斯国家公园与斯特灵城堡

起价 $ 47 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
9 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 欣赏苏格兰最美丽和浪漫的湖,罗蒙湖
  • 探索在崎岖的山内的斯特灵城堡,其拥有丰富的历史与苏格兰的玛丽女王、威廉华莱士和罗伯特布鲁斯的传说
  • 在罗蒙湖游船 1 小时,饱览壮观的景色
  • 游览苏格兰的第一个国家公园,罗蒙湖和特罗萨克斯国家公园
  • 在历史悠久的阿伯福伊尔停靠享用午餐
概览
在这装载着湖泊和城镇的一天,您将探索苏格兰英雄和皇室的土地。参观苏格兰的第一个国家公园,欣赏 “苏格兰的缩影”。到了一天的尾声,您将可欣赏斯特灵城堡的遗迹。
您能期待什么
利用一整天的时间发掘苏格兰英雄威廉华莱士和罗布罗伊的土地和传说,并且体验罗蒙湖的自然美景和美丽的特罗萨克斯国家公园。从造访让人难忘的斯特灵城堡开始,探索卡兰德和拉斯漂亮的村庄,然后以搭乘游船横渡罗蒙湖作为结尾。

离开爱丁堡,我们将往西北部旅行,以达至我们的第一站,一个苏格兰最具历史意义的城堡 - 宏伟的斯特林城堡*。它座落在高火山岩上,让在此的人们都能欣赏到周围的美妙景色。您会有时间去参观城堡和了解威廉华莱士、罗伯特布鲁斯与苏格兰玛丽女王等关键历史人物的事迹。斯特灵城堡有很多有趣的事物,因此它是所有到苏格兰的旅客的必访之处。

接着我们将经过中世纪的杜恩城堡,到达漂亮的卡兰德小镇。它位于斯特灵郡的泰斯河畔,我们将在此停靠享受午餐。从这里我们要进入因其丰富的湖泊、山脉和森林而被称为 “高地的缩影” 的特罗萨克斯国家公园;这里也因为是传奇侠盗 - 罗布罗伊麦格雷戈的家乡而闻名。

然后我们会到达罗蒙湖美丽的河畔,这是整个苏格兰其中一个最漂亮和最大的湖。在这里您可以享受一个小时的游船*,饱览湖上的许多岛屿和周围山脉的壮观景色。另外,您能在座落于风景如画的湖边的受保护村庄-露丝漫步;并游览其古朴的房屋、咖啡店以及穿越湖的西部海岸的美景。然后我们将回到爱丁堡。

集合点、接客或是送客地点:您可以在绿色的恩赛因·尤尔特酒吧( Ensign Ewart pub)外找到爱丁堡的出发点,即是爱丁堡 521-523号 Lawnmarket,EH1 2PE。
费用包含
  • 与经验丰富、友好并且知识丰富的司机和导游旅游。
费用不包含
  • 餐点和额外可选项目(例如:进入卡特琳游船的旅游景点的门票,4月到10月运行,可选的户外活动和斯特灵城堡)。
集合点

您可以在绿色的恩赛因·尤尔特酒吧( Ensign Ewart pub)外找到爱丁堡的出发点,即是爱丁堡 521-523号 Lawnmarket,EH1 2PE。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 可应求提供翻译。请写电邮至 tours@timberbushtours.com
• 很遗憾,我们无法接待 5 岁以下的孩童。
• 旅游规定最少须有 6 位旅客参加。在取消的情况下,您将在出发当天的前一天的 18:00 左右收到通知。这是为了让最后一分钟的预订能够通过。如果旅游被取消,您将收到全额退款,或是在同一天的替代旅游,或在不同天的相同或不同的旅行。

起价 $ 47 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (26评论)

主办者:

Timberbush Tours

产品 ID: 12655

Stirling Castle
Key Details
Duration
9 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • See one of Scotland's most picturesque and romantic lochs, Loch Lomond
  • Explore Stirling Castle atop craggy Castle Hill, rich in history with tales of Mary, Queen of Scots, William Wallace, and Robert the Bruce
  • Take a 1-hour cruise across Loch Lomond, taking in spectacular views
  • Journey through Scotland's first national park, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park
  • Stop for lunch in historic Aberfoyle
Overview
Explore the land of Scottish heroes and royalty on a day filled with lochs and quaint towns. Visit Scotland’s first national park and see “Scotland in Miniature”. At the end of the day, see the remains of the imposing Stirling Castle.
What to Expect
Spend a day discovering the land and legends of Scottish heroes William Wallace and Rob Roy, and experience the natural beauty of Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park. Begin with a memorable visit to Stirling Castle, explore the pretty villages of Callander & Luss, and finish off with a spectacular cruise across Loch Lomond.

Departing Edinburgh, we travel north-west for our first stop of the day at magnificent Stirling Castle*, one of Scotland’s most historically significant castles, sitting high on volcanic rock and offering wonderful views of the surrounding landscape. You will have time to visit the castle and learn of the exploits of key historic figures including William Wallace, Robert the Bruce and Mary Queen of Scots. With lots of interesting things to see and do here, the Stirling Castle experience is a must for any visitor to Scotland.

We continue on, past medieval Doune Castle, to the pretty town of Callander, situated on the banks of the River Teith in Stirlingshire, where we stop to enjoy some lunch. From here we enter The Trossachs National Park, also known as “The Highlands in miniature” for its abundance of lochs, mountains and forests, and famous as the homeland of legendary outlaw, Rob Roy MacGregor.

We then reach the bonnie banks of Loch Lomond, one of the prettiest and largest lochs in the whole of Scotland. Here you can enjoy an hour long cruise* taking in spectacular views of the loch’s many islands and the surrounding mountains. Alternatively, take a stroll through the picturesque loch-side conservation village of Luss, with its quaint houses, cafes and stunning views across the loch’s western shoreline. We then travel back to Edinburgh.

Meeting Point, Pick-up, or Drop off Location: You can find the Edinburgh departure point outside the green Ensign Ewart pub, at 521-523 Lawnmarket, Edinburgh, EH1 2PE.
What's Included
  • Tour with an experienced, friendly, and knowledgeable driver and guide.
What's Not Included
  • Meals and optional extras (i.e. visitor attraction entrance fees to the Loch Katrine Cruise, running April-October, optional outdoor activities, and Stirling Castle).
Meeting Point

You can find the Edinburgh departure point outside the green Ensign Ewart pub, at 521-523 Lawnmarket, Edinburgh, EH1 2PE. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• Translations can be provided upon request. Please email tours@timberbushtours.com.
• Unfortunately, children under the age of 5 cannot be accommodated.
• Tours require a minimum of 6 passengers. In the case of a cancellation, you will be notified by approximately 18:00 h on the day prior to tour departure. This is to allow time for last minute bookings to come through. If cancelled, you will be offered a full refund, an alternative tour on the same day, or the same or an alternative tour on a different day.

From $47 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (26 Reviews)

Organized by

Timberbush Tours

Product ID: 12655