斯凯岛与苏格兰高地小团体 3 日游

起价 $ 151 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
小册子
西班牙语, 中文, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 欣赏苏格兰最高的山 - 本尼维斯山的震撼人心景致
  • 参观苏格兰高地的一个标志性图像 - 艾琳朵南堡,它完美地坐落在被绝佳风景环绕着的岛上
  • 探索斯凯湖,这里含有苏格兰最具戏剧化的海边山崖、海鸟以及海边野生动物
  • 参观苏格兰传奇性的湖泊 - 知名的尼斯湖,它以传说中的水怪闻名
  • 了解 1692 年在格伦科峡谷的麦当劳血腥屠杀,这是苏格兰的长期暴力史上最臭名昭著的行为之一
概览
在这个从爱丁堡出发的精彩 3 日游中,发现苏格兰高地的精华。探索迷雾般的斯凯岛、注意寻找看尼斯湖的水怪、发现格伦科的暴力历史以及欣赏壮丽的艾琳朵南堡。
您能期待什么
这个 3 日游将带您发现苏格兰高地与斯凯岛的美丽山景与精彩景点。您将在苏格兰几个最戏剧化的风景区参观多个峡谷、湖泊以及城堡,包含艾琳朵南堡、仙女峡、尼斯湖和科河谷。

您将会从爱丁堡搭乘舒适的迷你客车穿越高地与斯凯岛。从您的导游身上了解苏格兰高地悠长而暴力的历史:从科河谷的麦当劳血腥屠,到名字已经响彻了 700 年的英国历史的苏格兰伟大爱国者 - 威廉华莱士。

行程细节
第一日
旅游的第一站将停靠令人愉悦的邓凯尔德小镇,您可以在此探索古老的大教堂,走过成熟的林地与雄伟的泰河。您会继续往北到野山风景区和朦胧的基利克兰基通道、肯格姆国家公园 和拉根。沿着大峡谷到因弗加里的路途您可欣赏苏格兰最高的山 - 本尼维斯山,然后游经美不胜收的 Glen Shiel(五姐妹金泰尔山)前往艾琳朵南堡。当您在库林山脉的阴影下开车到岛上的波特里时,享受从斯凯桥的绝佳视野;在那里我们将送您至您的住宿地点。

第二日 今天将参观斯凯岛。这要取决于天气条件,行程是有弹性的行程。享受沿着戏剧化的托尼特尼岭那壮观的悬崖和岩层的乘车半日游。站点可包括利尔特瀑布、苏格兰短裙岩石的海崖、斯托尔的老人岩石塔以及在 Quiraing 山口散步。  

非常受欢迎的站点是仙女峡,一个令人愉快的小高地景观和传说中的“小人”之家!岛上的其他亮点包括开车至斯凯的最西端,以及走到内斯特角灯塔,欣赏西部群岛的壮观景色。另一个受欢迎的站点是在壮丽的库林山脉下的 Glen Brittle 的翠绿色山谷。 

在这里,您可以享受到迷人的仙女池或漫步在美丽的沙滩上。麦克劳德家族在 13 世纪的家-邓韦根城堡也是一个受欢迎的景点,而塔利斯克麦芽威士忌酒厂更提供游览和品尝著名的 “生活之水” 的机会。

第三日
回到大陆后,您将经过金泰尔五姐妹山,然后停靠在举世闻名的尼斯湖。享受在尼斯湖南端的奥古斯堡用午餐,然后通过威廉堡来到大峡谷。了解知名的峡谷血腥历史,以及赞叹野外的风景,然后回到泰恩德拉姆休息。经过低地以及斯特灵,在夜晚回返爱丁堡。
费用包含
  • 舒适迷你客车的导览游与交通安排
费用不包含
  • 住宿
  • 午餐
  • 饮料
  • 门票
集合点

爱丁堡 EH1 3 BQ,滑铁卢坊巴士站 ZE (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
取消与退款 - 出发前 14 天取消 - 100% 退款。出发前 14 天内取消 - 如果您的空位可重新出售,我们将会提供 100% 退款,不然我们通常不会提供退款。
Real Scottish Journeys 或是 Heart of Scotland Tours 在特殊情况下保有取消旅游的权利。

在这个情况下,旅客将会立刻被告知,并给予:

- 换乘到由 Heart of Scotland Tours 或是另外一个旅游业者所提供的替代旅游。
- 已付给 Real Scottish Journeys、Heart of Scotland Tours 或是指定的旅游业者的全部金钱或获得部分退款。

住宿:住宿的花费不包含在内,您应该考虑住在斯凯岛两晚的预算。告知我们您的预算,我们可为您找到最适合您的选项。价格指南 - 青年旅馆一人 14-20 英镑,民宿一人 35-45 英镑,酒店一人 50 英镑以上

5 岁以下只能在安排下供应

起价 $ 151 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Heart of Scotland Tours

产品 ID: 25837

Isle of Skye and Highlands Small Group 3-Day Tour

From $156 per person

Book now
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Spanish, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Admire the amazing sight of Ben Nevis, Scotland’s highest mountain
  • Visit Eilean Donan Castle, an iconic image of Highland Scotland, perfectly situated on an island surrounded by awesome scenery
  • Explore the Isle of Skye, an island with some of the most dramatic sea cliffs in Scotland, sea birds, and marine wildlife
  • Visit the famous Loch Ness, Scotland’s legendary lake, best known for the alleged sightings of a monster
  • Learn about the bloody massacre of the Macdonalds at Glen Coe in 1692, one of the most notorious acts in Scotland’s long and violent history
Discover the very best of the Scottish Highlands on this exciting 3-day tour from Edinburgh. Explore the misty Isle of Skye, look out for the monster at Loch Ness, discover the violent history at Glencoe, and admire the spectacular Eilean Donan Castle.
What to Expect
This 3-day tour takes you on a discovery of the beautiful mountain scenery and fascinating sights of the Scottish Highlands and the Isle of Skye. Visit numerous glens, lochs, and castles in some the most dramatic landscapes in the country, including Eilean Donan Castle, the Fairy Glen, Loch Ness, and Glen Coe.

You will be transported from Edinburgh through the highlands and the Isle of Skye in a comfortable minicoach. Learn about the long and violent history of the Scottish Highlands with your tour guide, from the bloody massacre of the Macdonalds at Glen Coe to Scotland’s great patriot William Wallace, whose name has resounded through British history for 700 years.

Detailed itinerary
Day 1
The tour first stops off at the delightful village of Dunkeld where you can explore the ancient cathedral grounds and walk through the mature woodland alongside the mighty River Tay. You continue north to the wild mountain scenery and misty locks of the Pass of Killiecrankie, Cairngorm National Park, and Laggan. Admire Scotland’s highest mountain Ben Nevis along the Great Glen to Invergarry before travelling onwards through the stunning Glen Shiel (Five Sisters of Kintail) to Eilean Donan Castle. Enjoy the great views from the Skye Bridge as you drive onto the island under the shadow of the Cuillin Mountains to Portree where you will be dropped off at your accommodation.

Day 2
Today is spent touring the Isle of Skye and, depending on weather conditions, the itinerary is a flexible one. Enjoy a half-day scenic drive along the dramatic Trotternish Ridge with its spectacular cliffs and rock formations. Stops can include Lealt Waterfall, Kilt Rock sea cliffs, the Old Man of Storr rock pinnacle and a walk at the Quiraing mountain pass.  

A favourite stop is the Fairy Glen, a delightful miniature Highland landscape and legendary home of the 'wee people'! Other highlights of the island include a drive to the most westerly point on Skye and a walk to Neist Point lighthouse for spectacular views to the Western Isles. Another popular stop is the emerald green valley of Glen Brittle, nestled under the mighty Cuillin Mountains. 

Here you can enjoy a walk to the enchanting Fairy Pools or stroll on the beautiful sandy beach. The 13th century home of the Clan McLeod, Dunvegan Castle, is also a popular attraction and Talisker malt whisky distillery offers tours and a chance to taste the famous ‘water of life’.

Day 3
After returning to the mainland you drive past the Five Sisters of Kintail before stopping at the world-famous Loch Ness. Enjoy lunch in Fort Augustus at the southerly tip of Loch Ness before continuing on through Fort William to Glencoe. Learn about the bloody history of the famous glen and admire the wild scenery before heading on to Tyndrum for a break. Return through the Lowlands and Stirling to Edinburgh in the evening.
What's Included
  • Guided tour and transportation in comfortable minicoach
What's Not Included
  • Accommodation
  • Lunch
  • Refreshments
  • Admissions
Meeting Point

Bus Stop ZE, Waterloo Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3BQ

What to Remember
Cancellations and refunds - a cancellation more than 14 days before tour departure – 100% refund. A cancellation less than 14 days before tour departure – entirely at our discretion but typically no refund unless the seat(s) can be resold in which case 100% refund.
Real Scottish Journeys or Heart of Scotland Tours reserves the right to cancel trips under exceptional circumstances.

In such cases clients will be promptly informed and offered:

- a transfer to a substitute tour or an alternative tour provided either by Heart of Scotland Tours or another tour operator.
- a full or partial refund of any monies paid to Real Scottish Journeys, Heart of Scotland Tours or appointed agents.

Accommodation: the cost of your accommodation is NOT included and you should budget for two nights accommodation on Skye. Tell us your budget and we will find the best option for you. Price guide - hostel £14-£20 pppn, B&B £35-£45 pppn, hotel £50+ pppn

Under 5's only by arrangement

From $156 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Heart of Scotland Tours

Product ID: 25837