都柏林:1916 年叛乱分子起义巴士旅游

都柏林:1916 年叛乱分子起义巴士旅游

起价 $ 22 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 登上客制化巴士体验爱尔兰争取独立之战的史事
  • 欣赏专业演员重现1916年的起义事件
  • 跟着前人追求自由的脚步感受浓厚的历史氛围
  • 探索著名的历史地标与直到现在鲜为人知的地点!
概览
这趟 2 小时巴士旅游让您可了解 1916 年的 都柏林起义的始末。在著名地标如三一学院中, 了解更多关独立争斗的故事。欣赏专业演员精彩地重演1916年复活节起义情节。
您能期待什么
登上客制化的巴士体验 1916 年复活节的戏剧化事件,那时侯叛乱分子争取脱离英国在爱尔兰超过 7 世纪的统治。“叛乱分子起义"巴士的装备重现了革命的基地被包围的紧张氛围。

欣赏 2 位专业演员如何带领您造访爱尔兰在 1916 复活节的独立起义中的重要地标,将这历史事件重现眼前。他们使用战争中的生还者的亲身经历,生动地将引起这场爱尔兰独立战争的挣扎活现眼前,给予那些对抗都柏林市中心周围的政府部队的人们认可。

探讨在革命一周中大小战役的胜败如何改变了爱尔兰的命运。了解 1916 起义的真实史事,并徒步走在主要的战役区上。听听亲身参与革命的生还者细数当年起义的点点滴滴,还有独立争斗的重要地方并且至今还鲜为人知的地点!
费用包含
  • 互动巴士游
集合点

College Green 游客中心,地址为 37 College Green, Dublin 2(三一学院大门的对面) (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 22 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (61评论)

主办者:

Hidden Dublin Walks

产品 ID: 60679

Dublin: 1916 Rise of the Rebels Bus Tour
Key Details
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Climb aboard a customized bus for a journey through Ireland's fight for independence
  • Watch professional actors recreate the events of the 1916 Rising
  • Follow in the footsteps of those that fought for freedom
  • See significant places associated with the fight, many hidden until now!
Explore the events leading up to the 1916 Uprising in Dublin on a 2-hour bus tour. Hear stories about the fight for independence at landmark sites, such as Trinity College. Watch professional actors re-enact the events of Easter 1916.
What to Expect
Climb aboard a customized bus for a dramatic journey through the events of Easter 1916, when rebels rose up to fight against British rule in Ireland for more than 7 centuries. The “Rise of the Rebels” bus is fitted out as an under siege base of revolutionary action.

Watch 2 professional actors bring the events to life on a journey through landmark locations in Ireland’s rise for independence during Easter 1916. Using the testimonies of battle survivors, they will bring to life the struggles that precipitated this call to fight for Ireland’s freedom, giving voice to those who fought in garrisons around the center of Dublin.

Explore battles lost and won in the revolutionary week that changed Ireland forever. Listen to true stories about the 1916 Rising, and walk through key battle locations. Hear the testimony of the people involved, and see places significant to the fight for independence, many of which have been hidden until now!
What's Included
  • Interactive bus tour
Meeting Point

College Green Tourist Office. 37 College Green, Dublin 2 (opposite the main gate to Trinity College)

From $23 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (55 Reviews)

Organized by

Hidden Dublin Walks

Product ID: 60679