印加古道 5 日徒步游 - 经 Salkantay 前往马丘比丘

印加古道 5 日徒步游 - 经 Salkantay 前往马丘比丘

起价 $ 513 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语

接客服务

在您入住的库斯库中心的酒店上车
轻易取消
此活动无法获得退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 与国际团队同游,选择不同路径,经过 Salkantay 前往印加古道
  • 随著印加古道探索马丘比丘
  • 登上神圣山谷的最高峰,由云端高处逐渐下坡欣赏美景
  • 在阿瓜斯卡连特斯享受温泉的舒适
  • 随著海拔高度变化一览不同自然景观
  • 沿途与当地人交流
  • 2 小时的马丘比丘圣殿导览
  • 可选择 4 日或 5 日旅程
概览
享受最令人难忘的马丘比丘美景,挑战安第斯山系坡道,深入探索"失落的印加文明"。在星空中露营及享受大自然带来的更多体验。
您能期待什么
跟随著古印加的足迹,越过马丘比丘的湖与山丘。此行程适合想体验 "失落的印加古城", 却不想走损耗古道的游客。您将随著古道一览安地斯山脉下的古文明城市,野营在星空中。当您抵达马丘比丘时,当底导览将带您探索印加帝国的伟大,回顾前哥伦布时期的帝国风光。

第 1 天:库斯库 - Mollepata - Soraypampa (B, L, D) 步道距离:21.2 公里;海拔:3,360-4,050 米;步行时间:6-7 小时
04:30 于库斯库机场登上巴士前往海拔 2,985 米的 Mollepata。用过早餐后开始您全天徒步旅游。主要为上坡路段,但有赶骡人帮忙。包含午餐时间在内,首天的旅程约 6-7 小时,然后便会抵达露营场地海拔 4,050 米高的 Soraypampa。在用晚餐前,先远眺被雪顶覆盖的 Humantay 高峰全景美貌。

第 2 天:Soraypampa - Salkantay Pass (Huayracmachay) - Challway (B, L, D) 步道距离:20.8 公里;海拔:4,050-4,608-2,860 米;步行时间:7-8 小时
在一天体能挑战前享用早餐,之后前往 Salkantay Pass (Huayramachay)。此为步道海拔最高的地方,您可站立于 4,608 米处欣赏壮观景色。您会在这里稍作休息,聆听导游解说有关 Salkantay 山及安第斯人文化,您可一面休息一面享用点心,并漫步在被雪覆盖的 Santa Teresa Salkantay 河谷及海湾。午餐后下坡越过丛林前往 Chaullay,您将在这个位处海拔 2,869 米的地方享用晚餐及扎营过夜。

第 3 天:Challway - La Playa (Santa Teresa) (B, L) 步道距离:13.8 公里;海拔:2,860-1,972 米;步行时间:4-6 小时
步行穿越丛林,可选择是否停留 Challway 温泉。穿越热带果园﹑咖啡园及其他花园。用过早餐不久,您将随著河谷海拔下降,穿越木桥欣赏河景,一路欣赏随天气变化植被变化。停下来休息一下并享用午餐停留后,将前往晚餐露营地点的 Santa Teresa 村落,让满天星空再次陪你入眠。

第 4 天:La Playa (Santa Teresa) - Aguas Calientes (B, L, D) 步道距离:14.3 公里;海拔:1,972-1,680 米;步行时间:4-6 小时
07:00 用餐后,一路出发欣赏风景。然后前往马丘比丘 Hidroelectrica 站 Colpani 餐厅用午餐。继续前行约 2.5 小时后将经过阿瓜斯卡连特斯的火车车道。阿瓜斯卡连特斯是个位于马丘比丘山脚下的城镇,您将在这里享受美味晚餐,也可享受温泉放松一下。

第 5 天:阿瓜斯卡连特斯 -马丘比丘 - 库斯库 (B)
今天您将登上前世界最令人兴奋的景点 - 失落的马丘比丘文明。今日将有 1 小时徒步至马丘比丘入口,届时有导览 2 小时解说马丘比丘令人惊叹的背景历史。学习印加城市的问题以及为何印加文化消失数百年。您将可以自行探索遗迹,或者到阿瓜斯卡连特斯享受温泉放松一下。最后搭乘巴士回到阿瓜斯卡连特斯享用自费午餐,然后搭乘火车回到 Ollantaytambo,从此回到库斯库并结束旅程。
费用包含
  • 英语/西班牙语导览
  • 所有交通接送
  • 所有旅途中的餐点(可选素食)
  • 相关装备 (马﹑帐棚﹑床垫﹑简易厨房设备等)
  • 阿瓜斯卡连特斯露营点
  • 另选步道的门票
  • 马丘比丘门票
  • Ollantaytambo 返程火车票
费用不包含
  • 第 4 天的午餐
  • WaynaPicchu 山门票
  • 温泉门票
  • 睡袋
  • 小费 (非强制)游客惯常支付小费,金额自定
Cancellation Policy
此活动无法获得退款
Know Before You Go
• 需要携带背包参加这项活动
• 您必须拥有有效的护照
• 这个旅游的所有门票、费用和开销都已提前在秘鲁完全付清了,是无法转换的旅游
• 如果您没有 5 天的时间参加旅游的话,这个旅游也能够在 4 天内完成

起价 $ 513 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Inka Hoots Travel

产品 ID: 49634

Inca Trail 5-Day Hike to Machu Picchu via Salkantay

Inca Trail 5-Day Hike to Machu Picchu via Salkantay

From $513 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
5 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English

Pick-up service

Pick-up from the center of Cusco

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Join an International group in this alternative Inca trail via Salkantay
  • Follow in the footsteps of the Incas on a back route trail to Macchu Picchu
  • Climb some of the highest mountains around during this adventure, and descend through cloud forests
  • Take a dip in the soothing hot springs of Aguas Calientes
  • Experience the changing climates of the stunning landscapes
  • Meet the locals on your journey
  • Take a mesmerizing 2-hour guided tour of the sacred temples of Machu Picchu
  • Choose between a 4- and 5-day journey
Overview
Enjoy some of the most exquisite views of of Machu Picchu and the high Andes mountain passes on a challenging high-altitude jungle trek through the backdoor to the ancient "Lost City of the Incas." Pitch your tent to camp under the stars, and more.
What to Expect
Follow in the footsteps of the Incas on a fantastic trek behind the lakes and mountains of Machu Picchu. Ideal for those that want to get off the beaten track but still take in the breathtaking ruins of the “Lost City of the Incas,” you will travel the paths of an ancient civilization high in the Andes mountains, stopping to set up camp under a canopy of stars. Upon arrival at the archaeological ruins, a local guide will take you on an adventure back to the Inca Empire, the largest pre-Columbian empire of the Americas.

Day 1: Cusco - Mollepata - Soraypampa (B, L, D) Trek Distance: 21.2 Kilometers; Altitude: 3,360-4,050 Meters; Trek Time: 6-7 Hours
Following a pick-up from Cusco Airport at 04:30, transfer by bus to Mollepata, located 2,985 meters above sea level. Stop for breakfast, then start your full-day hike, mostly uphill, with the help of your muleteers. Including the lunch stop, the trek is approximately 6-7 hours, climbing to the campsite at Soraypampa, 4,050 meters above sea level. Marvel at the panoramic views of the snow-capped Humantay summit before dinner.

Day 2: Soraypampa - Salkantay Pass (Huayracmachay) - Challway (B, L, D) Trek Distance: 20.8 Kilometers; Altitude: 4,050-4,608-2,860 Meters; Trek Time: 7-8 Hours
Enjoy breakfast before a challenging uphill hike to Salkantay Pass (Huayramachay), the highest point of the trek at an impressive 4,608 meters. Your guide will stop to explain a little bit about the history of Salkantay Mountain and the Andean people while you catch your breath and eat some well-deserved snacks. Marvel at the snowy peaks of the Salkantay valley of Santa Teresa and the lagoon. Continue after lunch with a descent through the jungle brow to Chaullay, 2,860 meters above sea level. Enjoy a delicious dinner and set up your camp for the night.

Day 3: Challway - La Playa (Santa Teresa) (B, L) Trek Distance: 13.8 Kilometers; Altitude: 2,860-1,972 Meters; Trek Time: 4-6 Hours
Walk through the pre-jungle, and enjoy an optional visit to the hot springs at Challway. Pass tropical orchards, coffee crops, and other plantations. Shortly after breakfast you will find yourself crossing rivers via extraordinary bridges, and reaching the warmer climates further down the valley. Stop for lunch en route to the next campsite in the village of Santa Teresa. Pitch your tents for another night of camping under the stars.

Day 4: La Playa (Santa Teresa) - Aguas Calientes (B, L, D) Trek Distance: 14.3 Kilometers; Altitude: 1,972-1,680 Meters; Trek Time: 4-6 Hours
Wake for breakfast at around 07:00. Then, walk to Colpani for lunch at the restaurant of the Hidroelectrica Station of Machu Picchu. Continue for approximately 2.5 hours, walking the train tracks to Aguas Calientes, base town for Machu Picchu. Enjoy a delicious dinner in Aguas Calientes before an evening to relax or take a refreshing dip in the hot springs

Day 5: Aguas Calientes - Machu Picchu - Cusco (B)
Today is the day you reach one of the world’s most evocative sites; the archaeological complex of Machu Picchu. The day starts with a 1-hour walk to the entrance gate of Machu Picchu, where a guide will be waiting to take you on an unforgettable 2-hour tour of the mysterious compound. Learn some of the history behind the Inca’s enchanting city, lost to the world for centuries. There will be some free time to explore the ruins on your own, with an optional to visit to the hotspring in Aguas Calientes. 
After your visit to Machu Picchu you will return to Aguas Calientes, where you can choose a restaurant lunch (free decision).
Take the train back to Ollantaytambo, where you will be taken back to the Cusco Center.
What's Included
  • English/Spanish-speaking guide
  • All tourist transportation
  • All meals during the tour (vegetarian options available)
  • All trek equipment (horses, tents, matresses, kitchen utensils etc.)
  • Camp site in Aguas Calientes
  • Entrance to the Alternative Trail
  • Entrance to Machu Picchu
  • Return train to Ollantaytambo
What's Not Included
  • Lunch on Day 4
  • Entrance to WaynaPicchu Mountain
  • Entrance to the hot springs
  • Sleeping bags
  • Tips (optional) Team members usually agree on tips and determine the amount voluntarily
Cancellation Policy
This activity is non-refundable
Know Before You Go
• A backpack is necessary for this activity
• You will need to be in possession of a valid Passport
• All tickets, costs and expenses of this tour are fully paid in advance in Peru, which means this is a non-transferable tour
• This tour can also be completed in 4 days, in case you do not have 5 days to spare

From $513 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Inka Hoots Travel

Product ID: 49634