布宜诺斯艾利斯:探戈 Porteño 晚餐表演

起价 $ 33 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 葡萄牙语

接客服务

于布宜诺斯艾利斯内的酒店接客

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在布宜诺斯艾利斯市中心欣赏精彩的探戈Porteño舞者和音乐
  • 在探戈表演中感受1940 年代探戈的荣景
  • 享用融合地道阿根廷与世界各国风格的佳肴,包含烤安格斯牛肉、巴塔哥尼亚鲑鱼和传统波特诺点心
  • 在重建过后令人赞叹不已的波特诺剧院里,观赏历史悠久的探戈表演
概览
在超棒的波特诺晚餐表演中,重回布宜诺斯艾利斯探戈的华丽年代。在谢瓦利埃首次登台演出的波特诺剧院里,欣赏探戈舞者一流的舞技和音乐,以及剧院的 1940 年代的布景。
您能期待什么
"探戈"和"波特诺(Porteño)"是布宜诺斯艾利斯的精华。在布宜诺斯艾利斯出世的人即称为“Porteño”,而布宜诺斯艾利斯则是享誉全球的探戈之城。

1925 年,法国艺术家谢瓦利埃在科连特斯大街 700 号的小剧院(现为传奇的波特诺剧院)中,首次登台演出。同年,卡洛斯伽达尔为奥迪恩唱片公司录制了“探戈 Porteño",而从而一个传奇人物诞生了。

距离著名的方头碑仅几步之遥,这场晚餐表演重塑了探戈的风华年代。布景非常豪华;是一座以纯粹艺术风格、到最后一个细节都完整修原的古旧且珍贵的米高梅电影院。探戈 Porteño 精致的布景和戏服带您重回到全城都弥漫探戈狂热的 1940 年代。

您可以一边欣赏精彩的表演,一边享用豪华菜单上的传统阿根廷克里奥尔风味的半圆卷饼(里头塞满刀切安格斯牛肉)、塞满帕玛尔火腿的博康奇尼奶酪卷;高耶奶酪面包屑风味普切塔。品尝主菜如香煎安格斯小牛肉佐田野温润的樱桃番茄土豆;塞满嫩菠菜的鸡肉;胡萝卜酱和吕西尼昂起司佐蜂蜜;莱姆油镶八塔尼亚粉红鲑;黑燉饭佐芦笋苏夫莱等等!

餐后享用传统波特诺点心,包含传统自制 果馅饼、丁奶油红薯糊(dulce de batata)和微苦的巧克力奶油冻。配搭马尔贝克和梅洛红酒、啤酒、苏打和咖啡,为这次的美食飨宴画下完美句点。
费用包含
  • 酒店换乘
  • 全餐
集合点

于布宜诺斯艾利斯内的酒店接客 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 33 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Tangol

产品 ID: 8331

Buenos Aires Tango Porteño Dinner Show

From $34 per person

Book now
Key Details
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English, French, German, Portuguese

Pick-up service

Pick-up from hotels in Buenos Aires

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • See the superb dancers and music of the Tango Porteño in central Buenos Aires
  • Relive the glory days of the tango at a recreation of the tango shows of the 1940s
  • Feast on a menu of delicious Argentine and international cuisine, including grilled Angus beef, Patagonian salmon, and traditional porteño desserts
  • Watch a historic tango show at the stunningly restored Porteño Theater
Travel back in time to the glory days of Buenos Aires’s tango scene at a fantastic porteño dinner show. Enjoy the superb tango dances and music in a 1940s setting at the Porteño Theater, where Maurice Chevalier made his tango debut.
What to Expect
The words “tango” and “porteño” sum up the essence of Buenos Aires. To be born in the city is to be a “porteño,” while Buenos Aires is the undisputed city of tango.

In 1925 the French artist Maurice Chevalier made his debut in a small theater at 700 Corrientes Avenue, the now legendary Porteño Theater. In the same year the “Tango Porteño” was recorded by Carlos Gardel for the Odeón label, and a legend was born.

This evening dinner show recreates the unparalleled age of tango, just steps from the famous Obelisk. The setting is luxurious; a treasured Metro Goldwyn Mayer movie theater from bygone years, restored to the last detail in pure Art Deco style. The meticulous scenery and costumes at Tango Porteño transport you to the 1940s, when all of Buenos Aires was enthralled to the tango.

As you watch the stunning show, dine on a sumptuous menu that includes traditional Argentine criollo turnovers, filled with knife-cut Angus beef; bocconcini rolls filled with Parma ham; and gruyere au gratin country bread bruschetta. Feast on mains of grilled Angus baby beef with rustic potatoes and warm cherry tomatoes; chicken roullettes filled with tender spinach; carrot terrine and Lusignan cheese sheets in chañar honey reduction; lime oil lacquered Patagonian pink salmon; and black risotto with asparagus tip soufflé, to name but a few!

End with an assortment of traditional porteño desserts, including traditional homemade flan, dulce de batata (creamed sweet potato paste), and bittersweet chocolate mousse. And wash it all down with Malbec and Merlot wines, beer, sodas and coffee.
What's Included
  • Hotel transfers
  • Full meal
Meeting Point

Pick-up from hotels in Buenos Aires

From $34 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (3 Reviews)

Organized by


Product ID: 8331