5 小时河床队和博卡青年队体育场之旅

起价 $ 91 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 造访纪念碑球场与河床队主场,许多足球名人之家
  • 参观博卡青年队的主场-博姆博内拉体育场
  • 参观足球迷梦想中的互动式博物馆
概览
5 小时的旅游让您可参观阿根廷的两个传奇足球场馆。这次旅游对于任何造访布宜诺斯艾利斯的足球迷,并且想看看一些最有名的球员在场踢过球竞赛的体育场来说,可是个震撼性的旅游。您也能够参观互动式的博物馆。
您能期待什么
5 小时足球之旅带您前往布宜诺斯艾利斯南方的阿根廷足球起源地-拉博卡邻里区。第一站来到博卡青年队的主场-博姆博内拉体育场。您只需要看看四周就能领略到当地人对足球的热情。

在博姆博内拉体育场里,您将参观优惠座位区、部份的足球场、持有传奇 12 (第12 号球员)球员的热门露台、当地人更衣间,并在可以一睹迭戈·马拉多纳的专属包厢的看台结束这段造访。

下一站前往可看到所有为该俱乐部踢过球的球员照片的 Museo de la Pasión Boquense。您将在此了解球衣的演变历程,并造访奖杯室。观赏录制了足球员的体验的短片,看看曾在博姆博内拉体育场里竞赛的两位最伟大球员的球衣。

接着前往坐落于城市北部的贝尔格拉诺大区里的纪念碑球场参观旅游的第二站。您可以徒步游览体育场以看看河岸区、 联邦射击场、进入体育场的大门、还有造访Rivermanía ,俱乐部官方正式授权的商店。

您也会参观 Museo 河床了解河床俱乐部的发展历史、著名球星和最重要冠军奖杯。旅游从 Modulo de Traslación Temporal 展开;这是一个类似时光机器的装置,并可带您重回俱乐部草创之初的那一年。

游览这座更像是一座交际俱乐部而不是足球俱乐部的体育场。您可以在这里看到包含了 10 个网球场、训练场、奥林匹克规格的泳池和让学生和小联盟选手入住的酒店的设施。

同时,这里也有媒体室、奖杯室、总统包厢、优惠座位区、小排球与篮球场、教育机构和当然,足球场。
费用包含
  • 集合点和体育场场间的来回换乘服务
  • 双语导游
  • 河床队与博卡队主场馆门票
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费
集合点

旅游于 11:00 从 Florida 971, 31 号底层商店出发

Know Before You Go
我们提供多重语言导览游行程

起价 $ 91 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (18评论)

主办者:

Tangol

产品 ID: 5365

River Plate & Boca Juniors Stadiums: 5-Hour Tour

From $91 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit El Monumental, the River Plate Stadium, home of many football greats
  • Tour La Bombonera, home playing field for the Boca Juniors
  • Experience interactive museums that are every football lover’s dream
Overview
Visit both of Argentina’s legendary football stadiums on a 5-hour tour. This is a stunning trip for any visitor to Buenos Aires who enjoys football and wants to see where some of the greatest of the sport have played. See the interactive museums as well.
What to Expect
On this 5-hour football tour you’ll head to La Boca, a southern neighborhood of Buenos Aires where Argentine football was born. The first stop is La Bombonera, the mythical Boca Juniors stadium. You’ll only need to take a look at the surrounding area to see the locals’ passion for football.

Inside La Bombonera you’ll visit the preferential seating area, a section of the pitch, the popular terrace that holds the mythical 12 (player number 12), the locals’ changing room, and finish in a stand that provides you a view of Diego Maradona’s box.

Next stop is the Museo de la Pasión Boquense, where you’ll see images of all the footballers that ever played for the club. You’ll learn about the history and evolution of the jersey and visit the trophies room. Watch a short film about the players’ experience and see the jerseys of 2 of the greatest footballers that ever played at La Bombonera.

Head to the north of the city for the second stop of the tour, at El Monumental, located in the Belgrano district. You’ll go on a sightseeing walk around the stadium to see the River Neighborhood, the federal shooting range, the access gates to the stadium, and Rivermanía, the officially licensed products shop.

You’ll also visit the Museo River Plate to learn about the history of the club, its stars, and most important titles. The visit starts at the Modulo de Traslación Temporal, a kind of time machine that will take you back to the year of the foundation of the club.

Tour the stadium that gives the impression of being a social club rather than a football club. You’ll see facilities that include 10 tennis courts, a training field, an Olympic-size swimming pool, and a hotel for the students and minor leaguers.

There’s also a press conference room, trophies room, presidential box, preferential seats, volleyball and basketball micro-stadiums, an educational institute, and finally, the pitch itself.
What's Included
  • Round-trip transfers between your meeting point and the stadiums
  • Bilingual tour guide
  • Entrance to River Plate and Boca Stadiums
What's Not Included
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Tour leaves at 11:00 from Florida 971, ground floor shop 31 (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Tour may be operated by a multi-lingual guide.

From $91 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (18 Reviews)

Organized by

Tangol

Product ID: 5365