电视塔:免排队的深夜门票

起价 $ 14 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 使用免排队和省钱的深夜门票来参观柏林顶级景点
  • 在夏季享受夕阳并观赏在夜晚朝气蓬勃的城市
  • 从距离地面超过 200 米以上的地方,观看著名的柏林地标
概览
持有您的深夜门票(晚上 9 - 11 点),免排队获得优先进入著名的柏林电视塔。从 200 米高处,享受德国首都主要经典和它的周围的壮丽景色!
您能期待什么
如果您想从不同的角度欣赏柏林,您可选择从 200 米高处享受城市的全景!免排队参观标志性的柏林电视塔,饱览该城市和其众多景点的 360 度全景。您的深夜门票选项让您可以免排队,并从每天晚上 9 点到 11 点间上至电视塔的顶端。 

无论从 203 米或 207 米高处,您都可以俯瞰整个城市并发现其著名古迹,包含德国国会大厦(德国议会)、勃兰登堡门、中央火车站和柏林的主要火车站-Hauptbahnhof。参观奥林匹克体育场、Museumsinsel(博物馆岛)以及波茨坦广场。

随着每年有近 120 万人次参访,电视塔是该城市最热门的旅游景点之一。因为考虑到大量造访者的关系,这可是非常值得提前预订的门票 -,并获得免排队的特权!
费用包含
  • 电视塔入场门票
  • 免排队进入观景台和升降机
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
Cancellation Policy
此活动无法获得退款
集合点

10178 柏林 Panoramastraße 1A 号。请携带着电子门票或打印的门票,然后直接前往位于电视塔一楼的安全控制点。 请在通过安全检查后,在自动检票机上扫描您的凭证(打印或手机上凭证)。请注意,将不会有服务员协助您,您得自己进行自助检票。

Know Before You Go
• 门票不可退款,也不能交换
• 视障游客欢迎使用他们的导盲犬进入塔内
• 由于建築結构的限制,为了保证所有游客在紧急疏散时的安全性,不允许那些坐轮椅或有行走困难的游客进入,即那些需要其他人帮助或支撑的游客。行动不便游客应该知道,在疏散的情况下,他们必须往下爬 986 个阶梯
• 请注意,因为电视塔是一个如此热门的景点,您可能还是需要排队等候安全检查和电梯,但是您可以免排收银台的长队
• 5 岁以下的婴孩可免费进入

起价 $ 14 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1685评论)

主办者:

Fernsehturm Berlin

产品 ID: 60753

Key Details
1 hour
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Skip the line and save money on late night tickets to Berlin's top attraction
  • Enjoy the sunset in summer and watch the city come alive at night
  • Spot Berlin's famous landmarks from more than 200 meters above ground
Skip the line and get priority access to the famous Berlin TV Tower with your late night ticket (9-11pm). Enjoy breathtaking views of the major highlights of the German capital and its surroundings from 200 meters above the ground!
What to Expect
If you want to see Berlin from a different perspective, you’ll enjoy the city panorama from 200 meters up! Skip the line and visit the iconic Berlin TV Tower and take in the 360-degree views of the city and its many attractions. Your late night ticket option allows you to skip the queue and travel up to the top of the TV Tower from 9-11pm daily. 

From both 203 and 207 meters up you can look out over the entire city and discover its well-known monuments, including the Reichstag (German Parliament), the Brandenburg Gate, and Hauptbahnhof, Berlin's main railway station. See the Olympic Stadium, the Museumsinsel (Museum Island) and Potsdamer Platz.

With almost 1.2 million visitors every year, the TV Tower is one of the most popular tourist attractions in the city. Considering the large number of visitors, it is well worth booking your tickets in advance – and skipping the line!
What's Included
  • Entrance ticket to the TV Tower
  • Skip-the-line access to the viewing platform and lifts
What's Not Included
  • Food and drink
Meeting Point

Panoramastraße 1A, 10178 Berlin. Please make your way directly to the security control point on the first floor of the TV Tower with your e-ticket or printed ticket to hand. Please go through the security check and then scan your voucher (printed or mobile voucher) at the automatic check-in machine. Please note that there will be no attendant and you will have to do this yourself.

What to Remember
• Tickets are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged
• Vision-impaired visitors are welcome to bring their guide dogs into the tower
• Due to architectural constraints and to guarantee the safety of all visitors in the event of an emergency evacuation, entrance is not permitted for those in wheelchairs or those with walking difficulties, i.e. those who need physical assistance or crutches. Mobility-disabled visitors should be aware that in the case of an evacuation, they must climb down 986 steps
• Please note, as the TV Tower is such a popular attraction, you may still have to wait in line for the security check and elevator, however you can skip the long queues for the cashier
• Infants under 5 can enter for free

From $15 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1669 Reviews)

Organized by

Fernsehturm Berlin

Product ID: 60753