更多图片

起价 $ 15 每人

柏林第三帝国半日徒步之旅

关键详情
时间
3.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在动人、内容丰富的半日游里,通过纳粹德国的历史视角探索柏林
  • 参观德国空军司令部与其完整的第三帝国建筑
  • 参观党卫军和盖世太保总部
  • 站在其中一间纪念 8 万名士兵失去了他们的生命,从而解放城市的苏维埃纪念碑
  • 在臭名昭著的地堡见证希特勒结束生命的地点
  • 当您的导游带您进入这趟旅程黑暗的过去时,了解纳粹的掌权及更多的历史
概览
在柏林前纳粹建筑、苏维埃战争纪念碑和希特勒地堡的导览游里 ,探索柏林黑暗的过去。在这个第三帝国半日徒步游里,了解希特勒如何掌权并把柏林变成纳粹机器的延伸。
您能期待什么
柏林曾是希特勒 12 年纳粹帝国 - 第三帝国的中心,而您在这个半天的城市之旅里将会参观纳粹战争机器最强的地点,从戈培尔的宣传部到希特勒地堡。更好的理解希特勒如何巩固他在德国的权利,因而造成世界各地可怕的破坏。

从德国空军司令部的参观开始。赫尔曼·戈林的庞大基地在盟军的轰炸中幸存下来,并一直是世界上第三帝国建筑的最好例子之一。继续前进,前往约瑟夫‧戈培尔的宣传部。在战争之前,它是柏林新闻办事处,但却迅速地转为纳粹宣传机器的神经中枢。了解纳粹一旦接管了政府时,如何保持权力的控制。

步行到曾经是纳粹德国最可怕的地方,即党卫军和盖世太保(国家秘密警察)。旧阿尔布雷希特王子大街也是仅存的一排柏林墙的所在地。进入两栋建筑物的地下室遗迹,现在已变成一个令人印象深刻的展览,其中记录了纳粹权利如何日益增强。

当您参观城市的其中一个苏维埃纪念碑时,您可聆听夺走了超过 8 万名苏联士兵生命的柏林战役。为了纪念那些帮助从纳粹解放全国的人们,2 件火炮和 2 台坦克现在正沉默地守卫着。最后,站在当俄罗斯军队为欧洲和平而逼近时,希特勒结束自己生命的地堡上方。
费用包含
  • 希特勒的首都导览游
费用不包含
  • 入场费用
  • 交通票
Cancellation Policy
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款
集合点

与您的导游在靠近柏林历史悠久的勃兰登堡门的星巴克咖啡馆前集合

我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (148评论)

主办者:

Sandemans New Europe-Germany

产品 ID: 4831

More photos

From $16 per person

Third Reich Half-Day Walking Tour of Berlin

Key Details
3.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Discover Berlin through the historical perspective of Nazi Germany on a moving, informative half-day tour
  • Visit the Luftwaffe Air Force headquarters with its intact Third Reich architecture
  • See the SS and Gestapo headquarters
  • Stand at one of the Soviet Memorials, dedicated to the 80,000 soldiers who lost their lives liberating the city
  • Witness the site of Hitler’s end at the infamous bunker
  • Learn about the Nazi rise to power and much more as your guide takes you on a journey into the dark past
Explore Berlin’s dark past on a guided tour of its former Nazi buildings, Soviet war memorials, and Hitler’s bunker. Learn how Hitler rose to power and turned Berlin into an extension of the Nazi machine on this Third Reich half-day walking tour.
What to Expect
Berlin was once the center of the Third Reich, Hitler’s 12-year Nazi Empire, and on this half-day city tour you will visit the places where the Nazi war machine was strongest, from Goebbel’s Propaganda Ministry to Hitler’s Bunker. Get a better understanding of how it was that Hitler solidified his grasp on power in Germany, and caused such destruction around the world.

Begin with a visit to the Luftwaffe Air Force Headquarters. Hermann Goering’s massive base survived the allied bombing and remains one of the best examples of Third Reich architecture in the world. Moving on, head to Josef Goebbel’s Propaganda Ministry. Prior to the war it was the Berlin Press Office, but it was quickly converted into the nerve center of the Nazi propaganda machine. Learn how the Nazis kept control of power once they had taken over the government.

Walk to what was once the most feared address in Nazi Germany, that of the SS and Gestapo. Old Prinz-Albrecht-Straße is also home to one of the only remaining stretches of the Berlin Wall. Go into the basement remains of the two buildings, now converted into an impressive exhibition that documents the Nazis’ rise to power.

Hear about the Battle of Berlin, which claimed more than 80,000 Soviet soldiers' lives, as you visit one of the Soviet Memorials in the city. Commemorating those who helped liberate the country from Nazism, 2 artillery-pieces and 2 tanks now stand silent guard. Finally, stand above the bunker where Hitler ended his life as the Russian army closed in, paving the way for peace in Europe.
What's Included
  • Guided tour of Hitler's capital
What's Not Included
  • Entrance fees
  • Transportation tickets
Meeting Point

Meet your guide in front of Starbucks Café, near Berlin's historic Brandenburg Gate

Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (142 Reviews)

Organized by

Sandemans New Europe-Germany

Product ID: 4831