更多图片

起价 $ 15 每人

隐密柏林以及主要景点徒步游

关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参与此精采的徒步游,走过柏林的历史并经过柏林市区的所有顶级景点
  • 发现柏林的隐密历史,造访秘密地点
  • 走过勃兰登堡门,回想当年为德国国会大厦而战的战役
  • 拜访纳粹空军基地与盖世太保总部
  • 探索普鲁士时期的柏林巴洛克式宫殿
  • 了解柏林如何成为今日的德国首府
  • 欣赏全新打造的德国政府地区与充满未来感设计的波茨坦广场
  • 聆听当年东柏林的居民如何试图非法逃至西柏林
  • 沿着死亡地带和无人之境行走
概览
象当地人一样了解柏林!在这个柏林中心的徒步游中,看看柏林隐密的一面以及城市中的所有主要景点。走过勃兰登堡门、造访德国国会大厦、经过查理检查站、亲自动动柏林围墙,还有更多。
您能期待什么
在这涵盖了柏林主要景点并且揭开一些隐密地点的 4 小时徒步游中,象当地人一样探索柏林。您将有当地的柏林专家导游陪伴;他们都非常乐于与您分享他们对柏林汹涌澎湃的过去和非凡刺激的未来的所知所闻。

柏林自重新成为德国首府之后,便有翻天覆地的变化,成就了它现为现代历史中最大的建筑工程的身份!柏林是一个徘徊在汹涌澎湃的过去和建造着充满希望的未来的十字路口的城市。当新欧洲慢慢地回到其中心,柏林已经准备好成为连接东部和西部的桥梁。这次柏林扮演的角色将是欧洲的大都会城市。

您的冒险将从冷战时期的西柏林资本主义心脏开始。您可参观二次大战纪念教堂逼近的尖顶,然后散步到令人印象深刻的胜利纪念柱。这里就是德国诞生的地点。接下来,旅程沿着苏联当年攻击柏林的路线,一路直到最终战役地点德国国会大厦。大厦现今可是诺尔曼福斯特雄伟的玻璃圆顶之家。沿着具有未来感的政府地区和德国总理府行走,接着迈进东部。

越过“死亡带”区域,来到希特勒碉堡上方,勃兰登堡门下方,象征着统一的柏林的确切地点。然后在欧洲受难犹太纪念碑那里反省深思,再走过查理检查站的交叉点。

当您站在东柏林政治中心与新柏林之间时,旅游将以叙述一连串导致柏林围墙倒塌的重大事件结束。感觉一下生活在没有东西之分的新柏林是怎样的一回事。
费用包含
  • 导览游
费用不包含
  • 公共交通车票 (以便到达集合点)
Cancellation Policy
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款
集合点

您可选择在东集合点或西集合点加入著名内幕徒步游。您只要找找亲切的内幕导游与贩卖门票的工作人员。此团每日出发。 西集合点: 麦当劳前集合,在 Zoologischer Garten 车站的主入口处对面。10:00 出发。 东集合点: 在 Hackescher Markt 火车站的 “AM 到 PM” 酒吧/餐馆前面。10:30 出发。

Know Before You Go
• 旅游团每日出发,不论天气好坏
• 您可选择在东或西集合点集合,来参加此柏林内幕徒步游
• 从 4月 1日至 10月 31日,还会设有下午旅游。旅游将从西集合点于 13:30 出发,从东集合点于 14:00 出发。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (113评论)

主办者:

Insider Tour Berlin

产品 ID: 10874

More photos

From $15 per person

Hidden Berlin and Main Sites Walking Tour

Key Details
Duration
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Take a fascinating walking tour through the history of Berlin, past all of the city's top sights
  • Discover the hidden history of Berlin, with visits to secret sites
  • Walk through the Brandenburg Gate and imagine the battle for the Reichstag
  • Visit the Nazi Air Defence Ministry and the SS/Gestapo HQ
  • Explore Prussian Berlin's baroque palaces
  • Learn how Berlin has transformed itself into the capital of Germany
  • See the grand new Government Quarter and the futuristic designs of Potsdamer Platz
  • Hear how citizens of East Berlin attempted to escape illegally to West Berlin
  • Walk along the death-strip and no-man's-land
Overview
Get to know Berlin like an insider! See the secret side of Berlin and all of the city's main sights on a walking tour of its center. Walk through the Brandenburg Gate, visit the Reichstag, pass Checkpoint Charlie, touch the Berlin Wall, and much more.
What to Expect
Explore Berlin like a local on a 4-hour walking tour that covers its main sights and uncovers some hidden locations. You will be in the company of expert city resident guides that are keen to share their knowledge of Berlin’s tumultuous past and exciting future.

Since the return of the German capital to Berlin nothing has stayed the same, and what has resulted is the largest construction effort in modern history! Berlin truly is a city at the crossroads of a turbulent past, while in the process of forging an optimistic future. As the New Europe gravitates back towards its center, Berlin prepares to play the role of gateway between the East and West – this time as a European metropolis.

Beginning your adventure in the heart of Cold War West Berlin's capitalist heart, visit the looming spire of the Memorial Church, before a stroll to the impressive Victory Column. This amazing spot marks the birthplace of the German nation. Follow the route of the Soviet attack up to the final battle ground of the Reichstag Parliament, now home to Norman Foster's majestic glass dome. Walk along the futuristically charged Government Quarter and Federal Chancellery before stepping into the East.

Pass over the line of the Death Strip to the exact location above Hitler's Bunker and under the Brandenburg Gate, the symbol of a reunited Berlin. Then, take a moment to reflect at the Memorial for the Murdered Jews of Europe, before walking through the intersection of Checkpoint Charlie.

The tour ends with an account of the momentous events that led to the fall of the Berlin Wall, while standing amidst the heart of the East German Government Quarter and the New Berlin. Get a glimpse into what it´s like living in the New Berlin, where East and West are no boundaries.
What's Included
  • Guided tour
What's Not Included
  • Tickets for public transportation (to reach the meeting point)
Cancellation Policy
Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Meeting Point

You can join the Insider Famous Walk at either their East or West meeting points. Just look for the friendly Insider guides and ticket sellers. Tours leave daily. Meeting point West: In front of McDonald's, outside main entrance to S+U Zoologischer Garten Train Station. Hardenbergplatz, 10623 Berlin. Departure is at 10:00. Meeting point East: In front of 'AM to PM' bar/restaurant at Hackescher Markt train station. Departure is at 10:30. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• Tours operate rain or shine, every day
• You can join the Insider Famous Walk at either their meeting point East or West
• From April 1st to October 31st there is also an afternoon tour, departing from the West meeting point at 13:30 and the East meeting point at 14:00
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (113 Reviews)

Organized by

Insider Tour Berlin

Product ID: 10874