更多图片

起价 $ 74 每人

柏林 Segway 代步车旅游

关键详情
时间
3 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语, 德语
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在刺激好玩的 Segway 代步车上穿梭柏林
  • 观赏其中一段被保留下来的柏林围墙
  • 穿过德国最著名的历史建筑勃兰登堡门
  • 于希特勒的地堡上了解纳粹党最后那段日子
  • 参观被重新修复的德国国会大厦
  • 探索号称柏林“新市中心”的波茨坦广场
  • 前往纳粹党盖世太保及党卫军前总部的户外博物馆纳粹党恐怖地形图
  • 观赏冷战时期最具代表性的地标查理检查站
概览
踏上自动平衡的 Segway 代步车穿梭柏林,以前所未有的角度欣赏这个城市。3 小时的探险​​旅游让您享受毫不费力的 Segway 代步车之旅,同时更是看尽柏林主要景点的全面旅游。
您能期待什么
于半天 Segway 代步车观光旅游中毫不费力地穿梭柏林的公园及街道。每位导游带领不多于 5 人的小型团体旅游,让参加者享受更个人化的服务,能够更亲密地体验这历史城市。

于 3 小时的旅游内游遍所有主要景点,每数百米都会稍作停留让您感受各景点的独特魅力,聆听有关景点的故事,拍照留念并讨论柏林精彩的历史。以英语为母语的导游将介绍柏林现时的状况及生活方式上的小故事,亦会解答您的提问。

停靠柏林围墙,穿过查理检查站,再站在瞭望塔下的死亡地带。了解修建围墙及导致围墙倒下的原因,以及柏林如何对待这段历史。踏在希特勒的地堡上,以及纳粹党发动焚书行动的地点。观看国会大厦,了解发生于这里的决定性火灾如何令希特勒夺得政权。

了解强大的普鲁士人如何把柏林打造成欧洲重要城市。在这前卫的交通工具上畅游勃兰登堡门、博物馆岛及御林广场。
费用包含
  • Segway 代步车
  • 税项
  • 保险
费用不包含
  • 午餐
  • 非强制小费
Cancellation Policy
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款
集合点

Segway 代步车旅游集合地点为 City Segway Tours 的店铺,位于亚历山大广场巨大的电视塔下。如您面向电视塔主入口,店铺就在右边角落,即 City Bistro 餐厅后。导游及 Segway 代步车将于该处等候。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 所有参与者必须持有有效驾驶执照。

• 除非天气恶劣导致未能安全驾驶 Segway 代步车,否则无论晴天或雨天,旅游都照常出发。请穿适合的服装。天气寒冷时可以免费借用手套,亦有一次性雨衣供购买。

• 所有参与者必须为16岁或以上,持有摩托车或汽车驾驶执照。为确保驾驶安全,参与者体重必须为最少 100 磅,及不超过 260 磅。最后,由于保障胎儿及母亲安全,将不接受孕妇参与 Segway 代步车旅游。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (243评论)

主办者:

City Segway Tours

产品 ID: 2983

More photos

From $76 per person

Berlin Segway Tour

Key Details
3 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English, German
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Zip through Berlin on a fun Segway
  • See one of the last remnants of the Berlin Wall
  • Glide through Germany’s most famous monument, the Brandenburg Gate
  • Hear about the final days of the Nazis at Hitler’s bunker
  • Visit the Reichstag, Germany's beautifully restored parliament
  • Discover Potsdamer Platz, the "new downtown" of Berlin
  • Go to the open-air museum in the former HQ of the Nazi Gestapo and SS, Nazi Topography of Terror
  • See the landmark that best symbolizes the Cold War, Checkpoint Charlie
Cruise through Berlin on a self-balancing Segway and see the city like never before. The 3-hour adventure combines the effortless joy of Segway riding, with a comprehensive tour of Berlin’s major attractions.
What to Expect
Cruise effortlessly through the parks and streets of Berlin on a half-day sightseeing Segway tour. Traveling in small groups of no more than 5 people per guide, you will get highly personalized attention, and a more intimate experience of the historic city.

In 3 hours, you will see all the main sights, stopping every few hundred meters to soak them in, hear fascinating anecdotes, take pictures, and discuss Berlin’s brilliant history. Your native English-speaking guide will also explain present-day facts and lifestyle facets, answering questions you may have.

Stop at the Berlin Wall, wander through Checkpoint Charlie, and stand in the death strip under a watchtower. Learn why the Berlin Wall was built, what led to its fall, and how Berlin has come to terms with its past. Stand on top of Hitler’s bunker, where years earlier the Nazis had their famous book-burning. See the Reichstag, and grasp how its fateful burning led to Hitler’s rise to power.

Learn how the mighty Prussians molded Berlin into a European power. And glide through the Brandenburg Gate, over Museum Island, and across the Gendarmenmarkt, turning heads as you tour the city on a very futuristic mode of transport.
What's Included
  • Segway
  • Taxes
  • Insurance
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
  • Optional gratuities
Meeting Point

Please meet at the City Segway Tours shop, under the giant TV Tower at Alexanderplatz. If you're facing the main entrance of the TV Tower, the shop is around the right-hand corner, behind the City Bistro Restaurant. Your guide will be waiting for you there with the Segways.

What to Remember
• All participants need a valid drivers license.

• Tours run rain or shine, unless the weather is too intense to safely ride a Segway. Please dress appropriately. Free gloves are available to borrow on cold days, and rain ponchos are for sale should you desire one.

• All participants must be 15 years of age or older and possess at least a moped or car driving license. For your riding safety, guests must weigh at least 100 pounds, and not in excess of 260 pounds. Finally, due to the risk to both child and mother, pregnant women are not allowed to participate on the Segway Tours.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (241 Reviews)

Organized by

City Segway Tours

Product ID: 2983