贝尔格莱德出发:诺维萨德全日游 1

贝尔格莱德出发:诺维萨德全日游

起价 $ 73 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
6 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

从酒店接客。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索诺维萨德,塞尔维亚的第二大城
  • 参观历史性的彼德罗瓦拉丁要塞,现在它已作为博物馆之用
概览
参加从贝尔格莱德到奥斯曼帝国战争的旧址,诺维萨德的一日游。诺维萨德现在是一个文化、经济和贸易中心。在这里您將看到彼德罗瓦拉丁要塞、斯雷姆斯基·卡尔洛夫奇的历史和艺术古迹以及弗鲁什卡山。
您能期待什么
在这个需要一个小时北至诺维萨德的游览中,您可花一天时间探索贝尔格莱德四周。曾经是奥斯曼帝国大战期间的边境地区,这个塞尔维亚的第二大城市现在是一个文化、经济和贸易中心。在欣赏东正教大教堂里面精致和标志性的艺术作品之前,参观希腊学校和老 Matica Srpska 图书馆和画廊。

停留在位于多瑙河的彼德罗瓦拉丁要塞,它现已被改造成一个小镇博物馆。继续转到斯雷姆斯基·卡尔洛夫奇,享受一些历史和艺术观光,其中包含许多教堂和博物馆还有酒窖。您还可以花一些时间在一座沿着多瑙河两旁都是树木繁茂的小山,弗鲁什卡山的大自然里。因它的葡萄园和 17 座 15 世纪和 16 世纪的修道院而闻名,弗鲁什卡山是塞尔维亚民族的精神中心代表。
费用包含
  • 交通安排
  • 入场费用
  • 英语导游
集合点

从巴尔干酒店直接出发

起价 $ 73 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Glob Metropoliten Tours

产品 ID: 23611

From Belgrade: Full-Day Novi Sad Excursion 1

From Belgrade: Full-Day Novi Sad Excursion

From $75 per person

Book now
Key Details
6 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Pick-up service

Pick-up from hotel

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore Novi Sad, Serbia's second-largest city
  • See the historic Petrovaradin Fortress, which now houses a museum
Take a day-long trip from Belgrade to Novi Sad, former site of the Austro-Ottoman war, now a cultural, economic, and trade center. Here you will see the Petrovaradin Fortress, historical and art monuments at Sremski Karlovci, and Fruska Gora mountain.
What to Expect
Spend a day exploring the surroundings of Belgrade in this excursion an hour north to Novi Sad. Once the border area during the great Austro-Ottoman war, the second-largest city in Serbia is now a cultural, economic, and trade center. Visit the Greek school and the Old Matica Srpska Library and Gallery, before viewing the intricate and iconic art inside the Orthodox Cathedral.

Stop by the Petrovaradin Fortress, located on the Danube, which has been converted into a town museum. Continue on to Sremski Karlovci for historical and artistic sightseeing, which includes many churches and museums, as well as wine cellars. You will also spend some time in nature at Fruska Gora, a mountain lined with wooded hills alongside the Danube River. Famous for its vineyards and 17 monasteries from the 15th and 16th century, Fruska Gora is a representation of the spiritual center of the Serbian nation.
What's Included
  • Transportation
  • Entrance fees
  • English-speaking guides
Meeting Point

direct departure from Hotel Balkan

From $75 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Glob Metropoliten Tours

Product ID: 23611