更多图片

起价 $ 28 每人

快速通道入场:圣家族大教堂导览游

证明合格
关键详情
时间
50 分钟
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受快速通道入场,节省宝贵时间
  • 发现高迪爱的结晶背后的历史以及启发他的灵感的事物
  • 与一位专家导游一起游览教堂的内外部,了解您想知道的一切
  • 持着提前预订门票(如选定了选项),在当天节省时间
概览
圣家族大教堂背后的历史跟建筑本身一样精彩。使用您的快速通道入场特权,在教堂的导览游中发现鲜为人知以及令人难以置信的故事。
您能期待什么
在这个以快速通道入场的导览游中,您将进入高迪的精彩世界,探索他最知名的杰作:圣家族大教堂。选择提前或在当天预订门票,以便绕过外头的长龙。直接前往排队人潮的最前面,享受快速通道入场。一个专业的导游将带领您的团体,你们将一同探索这个尚未完工的杰作。

沿途中,您的导游会揭露这个建筑的内外观背后鲜为人知的故事与秘密。获悉为什么圣家族大教堂没有直线,并了解高迪如何从生活中的各种事物中获得灵感,进而创造出当今世界无与伦比的现代建筑。

这一建筑上的杰作从 1882 开始施工,然而它的预计完成日期仍是未知的。尽管建设工程仍在进行中,圣家族大教堂每年还是吸引了数以百万的游客到此参观。提前确保您已拥有到此景点的门票,能够让您避免到时失望而归。
费用包含
  • 快速通道入场
  • 由官方导游带领的英语旅游
  • 门票(若选定了选项)
  • 音频设备(如有需要用来聆听导游讲解)
费用不包含
  • 进入高塔的入场权
集合点

请在 Carrer de la Marina 的 Plaça de Gaudí(高迪广场)对面的”Sagrada Familia Botiga“商店前面与您的 GetYourGuide 代表会合。 请在旅游出发的 15 分钟前抵达集合点。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请注意,每个时段只容许有限人数进入大教堂。每一个特定时段只允许一组人进场;所以,请在您所选择的时间的 15 分钟前抵达集合点,迟到者若错过了预订的时段将无法进场
• 为了进入教堂,参观者们需要着装得体。
• 请注意旅游只以英语进行
• 请注意这张票只能用来参加导览游。如果没有您的团体和导游陪同,您将不被允许进入圣家族大教堂
• 如果您和 11 岁以下的儿童一起参加旅游,请为参与儿童预订门票。这些门票是免费的,但需要提前预订。如果没有您的小孩没有门票,您将不被允许进入圣家族大教堂
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1216评论)

主办者:

GetYourGuide Tours & Tickets GmbH

产品 ID: 55407

More photos

From $28 per person

Fast Track Entrance: Guided Tour of the Sagrada Familia

Key Details
50 minutes
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Enjoy fast track access and save precious time
  • Discover the history behind Gaudi's labor of love and find out what inspired him
  • Tour the interior and exterior with a specialized, English-speaking guide who will leave no stone unturned
  • Save time on the day with a pre-booked ticket (with selected option)
The history behind the Sagrada Familia is just as fascinating as the building itself. With your fast track access, get ready to discover little-known facts and unbelievable stories on a fully-guided tour of the basilica.
What to Expect
Dive into the fascinating world of Gaudi with fast track entrance and guided tour of his most famous work: La Sagrada Familia. Choose to book your tickets in advance or on the day and sail past the lines outside. Head straight to the front of the queue for fast track entry. A specialized guide will collect your group and you'll set off together to explore this incredible work in progress.

Along the way your guide will reveal little-known facts and secrets behind the building's interior and exterior. Discover why the Sagrada Familia is void of straight lines and find out how Gaudi took inspiration from various things in life to create modern architecture that is left unparalleled in today's world.

Work started on this architectural masterpiece way back in 1882, although its expected completion date is still a good decade away. Despite the ongoing construction work, the Sagrada Familia draws millions of visitors to its doors each year. Be sure to avoid disappointment by securing your ticket to the attraction in advance.
What's Included
  • Fast track entry
  • Tour in English with an official guide
  • Entrance tickets (with selected option)
  • Audio device (to hear your guide if needed)
What's Not Included
  • Access to the Towers
Meeting Point

Meet your GetYourGuide representative in front of the shop "Sagrada Familia Botiga", located opposite Plaça de Gaudí (Gaudi Square) on Carrer de la Marina. Please be at the meeting point 15 minutes prior to tour departure.

What to Remember
• It is important to note that only a limited number of people can enter Cathedral per time slot. Entry is reserved for one group at one specific time slot; please arrive at the meeting point 15 minutes before your chosen time as latecomers will not be granted entry if they miss their slot
• To enter the church, visitors are kindly asked to dress modestly
• Please note that the tour is only in English
• Please note that this ticket is only for the tour, and cannot be used in any other capacity. You won't be allowed inside Sagrada Familia without your group and guide
• If you are visiting with children under 11, please book a ticket for the children. These tickets are free but need to be pre-booked. You won't be allowed inside Sagrada Familia if your children do not have a ticket
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1064 Reviews)

Organized by

GetYourGuide Tours & Tickets GmbH

Product ID: 55407