更多图片

起价 $ 47 每人

巴塞罗那弗拉门戈秀:卡门弗拉明戈酒馆门票

关键详情
时间
1 小时 - 90 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
小册子
西班牙语, 法语, 俄语, 英语
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受以纯正弗拉明戈传统为基底的顶级弗拉明戈秀
  • 在巴塞罗那享受充满娱乐性的夜晚
  • 在同一天从 16:00 开始免费进入西班牙村
概览
在巴塞罗那的卡门弗拉明戈酒馆内发现西班牙文化中的顶级弗拉明戈秀。这个 1 小时的表演中,知名的舞者将会依照传统的弗拉明戈舞,为您带来精彩的夜间娱乐活动。
您能期待什么
在卡门弗拉明戈酒馆内欣赏弗拉门戈秀,您在巴塞罗那的夜晚将会充满娱乐性。这个表演原先是为了纪念伟大的舞蹈家 - 卡门阿马亚,而卡门弗拉明戈酒馆自 1988 年以来便开始了其纯正的弗拉门戈秀。位于一个宏伟的露天博物馆 - 西班牙村,您可以享受西班牙弗拉门戈的历史与传统,以及欣赏令人惊叹的建筑。

卡门弗拉明戈酒馆以它们表演的一致性和质量,以及保持其最纯正的传统而不是选择着重于时尚、偏见,或其他商业利益而引以为傲。卡门弗拉明戈酒馆虽然保持传统,但是从来不会停滞不前。表演总结合了享誉国际的卡门弗拉知名舞者,以及有前途的年轻舞者,因为< EM > tablaos < / EM >(弗拉门戈表演进行的地点)一直是学校与艺术的跳板。也因此这里一直持续地上演着不同的秀。

在卡门弗拉明戈酒馆上演的是典型、没有正式的排舞或同步的组织的表演。在表演中展示了一些最重要和具有代表性的弗拉门戈风格,因此您可以欣赏结合了音乐、舞蹈、歌唱的丰富艺术盛宴。
费用包含
  • 弗拉明戈秀
  • 免费饮料
  • 在同一天从 16:00 开始免费进入西班牙村
集合点
Know Before You Go
请在表演开始的 45 分钟前抵达卡门弗拉明戈酒馆。
请注意儿童菜单每次都会包括以下菜式:
那不勒斯意大利面 - 炸香鸡排 - 雪糕 - 汽水
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (94评论)

主办者:

TABLAO DE CARMEN

产品 ID: 28338

More photos

From $47 per person

Barcelona Flamenco Show: Tablao de Carmen Tickets

Key Details
Duration
1 hour - 90 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Booklets
Spanish, French, Russian, English
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Enjoy a top-quality flamenco show based on purist flamenco traditions
  • Enjoy an evening of entertainment in Barcelona
  • Gain free entrance to Poble Espanyol from 16:00 on the same day
Overview
Discover a bit of Spanish culture at a top-quality flamenco show in Barcelona's Tablao de Carmen. This 1-hour show with well-known artists provides great evening entertainment based on traditional Spanish flamenco.
What to Expect
Enjoy an evening of entertainment in Barcelona with a traditional flamenco show in the Tablao de Carmen. Created as a tribute to the great dancer Carmen Amaya, the Tablao de Carmen has been staging its pure flamenco show since 1988. Located in the Poble Espanyol de Montjuïc, a magnificent open-air museum, you can enjoy the history and traditions of Spanish flamenco and admire the stunning architecture of the building.

The Tablao de Carmen has a proud reputation based on the consistency and quality of its shows, as well as for maintaining the purest tradition over fashions, prejudices, or other commercial interests. Maintaining tradition, however, has never been synonymous with stagnation for the Tablao de Carmen. The shows have always boasted prestigious artists in the world of flamenco combined with promising youngsters, for whom the tablaos (places where flamenco shows are performed) have historically served as a school and artistic springboard. This results in constantly updated shows.

The show performed in the Tablao de Carmen is typical of any tablao show – it has no formal choreography or synchronized organization. Some of the most important and representative flamenco styles are incorporated within the show, so you can appreciate the richness and variety of this art that combines music, dancing, and singing.
What's Included
  • Flamenco show
  • Complimentary drink
  • Free entrance to the Poble Espanyol from 16:00 on the same day
Meeting Point
Know Before You Go
Please arrive at Tablao de Carmen at least 45 minutes before the show begins.
Please note that the children's menu always includes the following:
Neapolitan pasta - Chicken escalope - Ice Cream - Soft drink.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (94 Reviews)

Organized by

TABLAO DE CARMEN

Product ID: 28338