卡夏、诺尔恰及马尔莫瀑布全天游

卡夏、诺尔恰及马尔莫瀑布全天游

起价 $ 263 每团达 2

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
轮椅可通行

接客服务

在福利尼奥的酒店接客

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 到访卡夏和诺尔恰的宗教地点
  • 品尝翁布里亚当地橄榄油丶火腿丶葡萄酒及松露菌
  • 探索罗马人建造的莫罗马瀑布及瓦尼瑞纳河的山谷
  • 感受诺尔恰及锡比利山的清新空气
  • 了解圣丽塔及在圣本笃了解本笃教会的起源
  • 座驾已安装双重空调
概览
享受瓦尼瑞纳谷及锡比利山的清新空气,到访卡夏和诺尔恰的历史古城。品尝当地美食,包括黑松露及葡萄酒,并游逛马尔莫罗马瀑布,欣赏更多美景。
您能期待什么
参加马尔莫瀑布、锡比利山、及瓦尼瑞纳谷全天游,感受翁布里亚美丽的风景。品尝于受保护的原产地出产(DOC)的翁布里亚的黑松露丶火腿丶及奶酪。

駕駛到奧古斯丁修女聖麗塔的家乡,遠離市區的卡夏。这从前的罗马城市在公元前 1 世纪被一场地震摧毁。这里在中世纪时候也被拜占庭帝国及伦巴底人攻击过,及後被十字军占领而成为宗教城市。

到访洛卡波雷娜庄园附近,位於海拔 2,320 英尺(700 米)圣丽塔的家乡。在圣本笃出生之处的诺尔恰享受午餐,一面欣赏哥特风的圣本笃大教堂,当中拥有大约公元 1200 建成的圆花饰及 4 位传道者的饰章。

离开诺尔恰到蹒跚的马尔莫瀑布。全欧洲最高,这个瀑布高 540 英尺(165 米),共有 3 层,水会从第 1 层(即最高)向下直落 272 英尺(83 米)。这名称是来自石头中钙盐形成大理石般的色彩。

这座人造的瀑布是罗马人在公元前 271 年把韦利诺河的沼泽死水引到马尔莫及黑河而成。超过 2000 年前建成,这是世上最大型的人工瀑布。
费用包含
  • 酒店往返接载
  • 停车费用
费用不包含
  • 小费(额外小费应付给酒厂丶博物馆丶或餐厅,而非向司机支付)

起价 $ 263 每团达 2

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Le vie dell'Umbria

产品 ID: 32033

Salami and Cheese - Pecorino and Caciotta

Cascia, Norcia and Marmore Waterfalls Full-Day Tour

From $272 Per group up to 2

Book now
Key Details
1 day
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Wheelchair Accessible

Pick-up service

Pick-up from hotels in Foligno

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit the holy sites of Norcia and Cascia
  • Taste the local olive oils, cheese, ham, wines and truffles of Umbria
  • Explore the Roman-built waterfalls of Marmore and the valleys of the Valnerina River
  • Experience the fresh mountain air of Norcia in the Sibillini Mountains
  • Learn about Santa Rita and the origins of the Benedictine order at St. Benedict's birthplace
  • Car with double air condition
Enjoy a full-day tour in the fresh air of the Valnerina Valley and Sibillini Mountains, and visit the historic towns of Cascia and Norcia. Taste local produce, such as black truffles and wine, go to the Roman waterfalls of Marmore, and much more.
What to Expect
Experience the beautiful landscape of Umbria on a full-day tour of the Marmore Waterfalls, the Sibillini Mountains, and Valnerina Valley. Taste the black truffle, hams, and cheeses of Umbria, all Protected Designation of Origin (DOC).

Drive to the remote town of Cascia, home of the Augustinian nun Santa Rita. The former Roman town was destroyed in the 1st century B.C. by an earthquake. In medieval times it was sacked by the Byzantines and Lombards, and later occupied by papal troops to become a papal city.

Visit the home of Santa Rita in the nearby hamlet of Roccaporena, perched at an altitude of 2,320 feet (700 meters). Stop for lunch in Norcia, birthplace of the founder of the Benedictine order, St. Benedict, and see the Gothic façade of the Basilica of Saint Benedict, with a rosette and crests of the 4 evangelists that dates to about 1200 A.D.

Depart Norcia for the staggering Marmore Waterfalls. Among the highest in Europe, the waters cascade 540 feet (165 meters) down 3 terraces, the first (and highest) a drop of 272 feet (83 meters). The name derives from the calcium salts in the rocks that take on the appearance of marble.

The manmade waterfalls were constructed by the Romans in 271 B.C. to drain the stagnant waters of the Velino River’s swamps, directing them to the natural leaps of Marmore and on into the Black River. Built over 2,000 years ago, this is the largest manmade waterfall in the world.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off
  • Parking fees
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities (extra gratuities should be paid directly to the winery, museum or restaurant, not the driver)

From $272 Per group up to 2

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Le vie dell'Umbria

Product ID: 32033