暹粒 3 日游:吴哥窟及洞里萨湖

暹粒 3 日游:吴哥窟及洞里萨湖

起价 $ 305 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
轮椅可通行

接客服务

于暹粒酒店上车

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索主要吴哥窟及大吴哥主要寺庙群
  • 欣赏女王宫中的红土雕刻
  • 洞里萨胡胡边游览及与当地渔夫交流
  • 游览被丛林包围的崩密列寺庙及吴哥窟原型
  • 学习如何利用棕榄树制糖
  • 体验塔普伦寺中《古墓丽影》拍摄场景
  • 游览比粒寺
概览
3 天的旅程将带您探索 12 世纪苏耶跋摩国王所建立吴哥窟,观看主要吴哥建筑群景点,欣赏壁雕及被丛林覆盖的古迹,并游览洞里萨湖湖居人家。
您能期待什么
享受 3 日高棉帝国传奇之旅,参观吴哥窟、大吴哥,以及崩密列的寺庙,一览吴哥早期寺庙建筑风格。另外,旅程将带您拜访洞里萨湖的湖居人家,您可见当地渔夫与民居的日常生活。行程也包含柬埔寨传统舞蹈 Apsara 表演等等有趣项目。

第 1 天:
您将于旅程首天前往大吴哥,由南方入口进城开始游览。您将观赏到安哥建筑群当中最宏观的寺庙殿堂 - 巴戎寺(4 面寺庙建筑)。踏上战象台阶俯瞰建筑群,体验高棉君主居高迎接归来胜利的军队之感。旅程然后会带您至巴方寺,观看经过 51 年修复的著名 3 层寺庙建筑,以及塔普伦寺的巨大丛林群,欣赏《古墓丽影》的拍摄场景。

午餐后继续参观吴哥窟。吴哥窟曾是高棉帝国最著名的寺庙及政治中心。仔细欣赏墙上献给印度神毗湿奴的壁雕,了解印度教中故事对于高棉当时的影响。结束参观后回到暹粒,享用当地自助晚餐并欣赏传统 Aspara 舞蹈表演,品尝神秘的文化气息。

第 2 天:
今天您将拜访圣剑寺。寺庙建于 1191 年,为了纪念阇耶跋摩七世成功在此抵挡占人入侵。圣剑寺已经与丛林融为一体,创造安哥建筑群的神秘感。继续旅程,您将参观涅盘宫(缠绕的巨蛇)以及塔逊寺,欣赏塔逊寺被神圣无花果树缠绕的东门。

参观建于 10 世纪,拥有巨大象雕为守护神的东梅奔寺,矗立于现已乾枯的东池。随后前往比粒寺,参观相传是火葬场所的遗迹。

下午行程中,您将参观女王宫欣赏吴哥建筑群中最为精致的雕刻。回程途中将经过几个当地村落。若时间允许,您可看到如何利用棕榈树制糖由。

第 3 天:
今天早晨您将探索崩密列寺。此寺庙与吴哥窟为同一个国王时期的建筑。崩密列寺被视为吴哥窟的原型,虽然有很多线条型的雕刻,却很少看到宗教相关的雕刻及装饰。崩密列寺为当时著名的寺庙,当年满布美丽的雕刻壁画装饰。于崩密列寺的风光时期,寺庙地理位置居中,前往吴哥窟、贡开及柏威夏寺皆很方便。

午餐后游览洞里萨湖,沿著 Chong Phneas 村庄观看湖居人家生活,之后游览养殖渔场及鳄鱼渔场,最终回到暹粒结束旅程。
费用包含
  • 暹粒酒店接送服务
  • 旅程提供饮用水及清凉毛巾
  • 旅程中的交通接送
  • 英语导览
  • 2 日吴哥公园通行证
  • 1 日崩密列门票
  • 湖上村庄游湖门票
  • 第 1 天自助晚餐及 Apsara 舞蹈表演
费用不包含
  • 餐厅的饮料
  • 小费及个人开销
  • 当地餐厅的午餐及晚餐
Know Before You Go
• 取消预约条款:没有按约定出现-收取 100% 费用;旅行前 1 星期至 1 天-收取 50% 旅游费用;旅行前 2 星期至 1 星期-收取 30% 旅游费用;旅行前 3 星期至 2 星期-收取 10% 旅游费用;旅行前 4 星期或以上-不会收取任何费用

起价 $ 305 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Angkor Transport Services

产品 ID: 39416

Siem Reap: Angkor Wat and Tonle Sap Lake 3-Day Tour

Siem Reap: Angkor Wat and Tonle Sap Lake 3-Day Tour

From $305 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
3 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English
Wheelchair Accessible

Pick-up service

Pick-up from hotels in Siem Reap

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Explore the main temples of Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom
  • Admire the intricate carvings of the Banteay Srey Temple
  • Sail to a floating village of Tonle Sap Lake and learn more about the lifestyle of the locals
  • Explore the prototype for Angkor Wat at the Beng Mealea temples complex
  • Learn how sugar is produced from the sugar palms
  • Discover the location shoot for the blockbuster movie "Tomb Raider" at Ta Promh Temple
  • Go to the temple mountain of Pre Rup
Overview
Discover the 12th-century temples of King Suryavarman II on a 3-day tour of Angkor Wat, and see the main sights of the former capital of the Khmer Empire. Admire intricate carvings and jungle-covered monuments, and visit floating villages of Tonle Sap.
What to Expect
Explore the mysterious monuments of the former capitals of the Khmer Empire on a 3-day tour of Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom. Sail through an impressive flooded forest by boat to a small floating village, see a classical Cambodian Apsara Dance Show, and much more.

Day 1:
On your first day, you will take a tour of Angkor Thom, starting at the South Gate entrance. Visit the main temple of Bayon (4-Faced Temple) to see the last great temple to be built at the Angkor complex. Experience up-close where the Khmer rulers watched their returning armies from the Terrace of the Elephants, and see the stunning 3-tiered temple of Baphoun, where a 51-year restoration project has finally been completed. Experience the steamy environment of the jungle where the blockbuster movie “Tomb Raider” was shot.

After lunch, continue your temple tour at Angkor Wat, the most legendary of the temples of the Khmer kingdom, and its former capital. Admire exquisite carvings and bas reliefs dedicated to the Hindu god Vishnu, and see scenes depicting Hindu mythology. Back in Siem Reap, enjoy a buffet dinner at a local restaurant, and watch a traditional Apsara dance, evoking classical myths.

Day 2:
Today you will visit the sanctuary of Preah Khan, built on the site of Jayavarman VII's victory over the invading Chams in 1191. Largely unrestored, the complex has been left to the mercy of the jungle, creating Angkor’s unique atmosphere. You will also see the island temple of Neak Pean (The Entwined Serpents), and the small temple of Ta Som, where the eastern outer gopura (entrance) has been overgrown by a sacred fig tree.

Admire the guardian elephant sculpture of the 10th-century East Mebon, built on an artificial island at the center of the now dry East Baray reservoir, and go to the temple mountain of Pre Rup, believed to have been used for funerals.

In the afternoon, you will visit the small temple of Bantaey Srey, said to have the finest carvings of all the Angkor temples. En route back to Siem Reap, pass local villages where, time permitting, you can stop to watch and learn how sugar is produced from the sugar palm trees.

Day 3:
This morning you will explore the temple of Beng Mealea, constructed under the same king that built Angkor Wat. Beng Melea preceded Angkor Wat and may even have served as its prototype. Although there are dome lintels and door carvings, there are no bas-reliefs, and the carvings are comparatively sparse. But in its time, Beng Melea was at the crossroads of several major highways that ran to Angkor, Koh Ker, and Preah Vihear, and was thought to boast walls covered in frescoes.

In the afternoon, take an atmospheric boat ride to the floating village of Chong Phnea to learn about everyday life on Tonle Sap Lake. Glide through the flooded forest, stopping at fish farms and a crocodile farm along the way.
What's Included
  • Pick-up and drop off at hotels in Siem Reap
  • Drinking water and cool towels throughout trip
  • Transportation
  • English-speaking guide
  • 2-day Angkor Park Pass
  • 1-day pass to the Beng Mealea temple
  • Boat tour of a floating village
  • Buffet dinner with Apsara Dance Show on day 1
What's Not Included
  • Drinks at restaurants
  • Tips and personal expenses
  • Lunch and dinner at local restaurants
Know Before You Go
• Cancellation policy: no show - 100% charge; cancellation 1 week to 1 day before tour - 50% charge; 2-1 week before tour - 30% of tour price; 3-2 weeks before tour - 10 % of tour price; 4 weeks or more - no charge

From $305 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Angkor Transport Services

Product ID: 39416