塔高寺

吴哥窟私人2日观光游

起价 $ 90 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

接客点位于暹粒内的酒店

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 游览吴哥窟和吴哥令人啧啧称奇的古遗址
  • 跟着私人导游回到过去,了解更多关于高棉帝国的历史
  • 参观包括塔普伦的丛林寺庙和空中宫殿的天体庙等各大吴哥寺庙
  • 沿西大门步行到茶胶寺入口,从上俯瞰壮丽景色
  • 造访吴哥统治者观看他们的军队回国的斗象台
  • 参观古老的佛教大学
  • 于当地餐厅享用晚餐,观看传统Apsara表演
  • 欣赏巴戎寺的浮雕
  • 观看棕糖农民的日常生活
概览
在这趟私人的2天游中游览吴哥窟戏剧性的遗迹,造访皇家围场、空中宫殿、班提色玛寺等等。看看很有气氛的丛林里的古代高棉遗迹,并欣赏传统的Apsara表演。
您能期待什么
在这个从暹粒出发的吴哥窟寺庙群私人2日导览游中,探索非凡的吴哥窟寺庙群,并详细了解古代高棉文明。造访世界上最大的宗教场地吴哥窟, 同时也是电影”古墓丽影”的拍摄景点,体验电影中景致。环线游览高棉帝国最后和最持久的首都古城,吴哥的迷人风情。

第1天:塔普伦/ 塔内寺/武雄/吴哥/巴戎寺 (午餐/ 晚餐)

08:30:从您在暹粒的酒店出发前往丛林寺庙-塔普伦。由高棉国王阇耶跋摩七世在12世纪后期建立为大乘佛教寺院,这间寺庙被巨大的树木树根环绕,同时也是电影”古墓丽影”的知名拍摄地点。

徒步穿越茂密的丛林抵达静谧的塔内寺,沿着西大门穿越森林直到您抵达砂石建造的茶胶寺的东入口。享受一流的丛林景色,接着前往当地的餐厅享用午餐。

14:00:在维多利亚大门继续您的吴哥旅游,即是古城的5大门之一。步行到吴哥统治者阅兵的斗象台。接着前往癲王台。欣赏皇家宫殿的外墙,和印度教寺庙空中宫殿(天体寺)。

接着造访巴芳寺的3层山神庙,以及以其令人印象深刻的浮雕而闻名的装饰华丽的巴戎寺。回到酒店,清洗后往在当地的餐厅享用晚餐,欣赏关于水和云朵精灵的传说的传统Apsara表演。

第2天:吴哥窟/柏威夏汗/女王宫/班提色玛寺) 午餐

08:30:从酒店出发前往吴哥窟。造访由国王苏利耶跋摩二世建于12世纪早期的建筑, 同时也是世界上最特别的建筑之一。吴哥窟是高棉古典风格建筑的一个典范。您可在前往位于柏威夏汗的古代佛教大学之前, 参观寺庙建筑群。接着造访尼亚克波安,这座岛屿寺庙座落在一座个古老水库里的宁静池塘。您也可以在当地餐馆享用午餐。

14:00:行程带您来到了女王宫,即是靠近金边棣山的精致“女城堡”。途中,观赏棕糖农民的日常生活,并参观建于12世纪的印度教寺庙-班提色玛寺。

乘车返回暹粒结束这趟精彩的2日冒险游。回到酒店的时间约为17:00。
费用包含
  • 空调私人专车接送
  • 英语导游
  • 2份午餐和1顿晚餐,与Apsara秀
  • 旅游期间的矿泉水与冷毛巾
费用不包含
  • 住宿地点
  • 寺庙门票 40 美金
  • 所有其它餐点与饮料
  • 小费
Know Before You Go
•依照您的要求可免费延长寺庙旅游行程至日落
•您可以提出要求提早开始旅程以捕捉吴哥寺庙的日出美景(额外收费)

起价 $ 90 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (14评论)

主办者:

BAYON GUIDES

产品 ID: 26373

Takeo Temple
Key Details
Duration
2 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Pick-up service

Pick-up from hotels in Siem Reap

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Tour the dramatic ruins of Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom
  • Travel back in time and learn more about the Khmer Empire from a private guide
  • See the major temples of Angkor, including the jungle temple of Ta Prohm and the celestial temple of Phimean Akas
  • Walk along the west gate to the entrance of the Ta Keo Temple and enjoy superb views from the top
  • Discover where Angkor rulers would watch their returning armies at the Elephant Terrace
  • Go to an ancient Buddhist university
  • Enjoy dinner at local restaurant and watch a traditional Apsara performance
  • Admire the bas-reliefs of the Bayon Temple
  • Watch the everyday life of sugar palm farmers
Overview
Tour the dramatic ruins of Angkor Wat on a private 2-day excursion and visit the Royal Enclosure, Phimean Akas, Banteay Samre, and more. See ancient Khmer monuments draped in atmospheric jungle, and watch a traditional Apsara performance.
What to Expect
Explore the extraordinary Angkor Wat temple complex on a private 2-day guided tour from Siem Reap, and learn more about the ancient Khmer civilization. You will enjoy Tomb Raider experiences at Angkor Wat, the largest religious site in the world, and take a circuit that encompasses the ancient city of Angkor Thom, site of the last and most enduring capital city of the Khmer Empire.

Day 1: Ta Prohm / Ta Nei / Takeo / Angkor Thom / Bayon (L/D)

08:30: Depart from your hotel in Siem Reap and drive to the jungle temple of Ta Prohm. Embraced by the roots of enormous fig trees, it is well-known as the location for the Tomb Raider movies, and was founded by the Khmer King Jayavarman VII as a Mahayana Buddhist monastery in the late 12th century.

Trek through thick jungle to the remote and peaceful temple of Ta Nei and walk along the west gate through the forest until you reach the east entrance of the sandstone Ta Keo Temple. Enjoy superb jungle views, before heading to a local restaurant for lunch.

14:00: Continue your Angkor Thom tour at Victoria Gate, one of the 5 gates of the old city. Walk to Elephant Terrace, from where Angkor rulers would view their returning armies. Continue to the Terrace of the Leper King. Admire the enclosure of the Royal Palace, and the Hindu temple of Phimean Akas (Celestial Temple).

Continue to the 3-tiered mountain temple of Baphuon, and the richly-decorated Bayon Temple, known for its impressive bas-reliefs. Return to the hotel and freshen up for dinner at a local restaurant, where you will watch a traditional Apsara performance recounting the myths of the cloud and water spirits.

Day 2: Angkor Wat / Preah Khan / Banteay Srei / Banteay Samre )L)

08:30: Depart from your hotel to visit Angkor Wat. Built by King Suryavarman II in the early 12th-Century, it is one of the most extraordinary structures in the world. A prime example of the classical style of Khmer architecture, explore the temple complex, before heading for the ancient Buddhist University of Preah Khan. Continue to Neak Pean, an island temple sitting in the tranquil pools of an ancient reservoir. Enjoy lunch at a local restaurant.

14:00: Continue your tour at Banteay Srei, the exquisite “Women’s Citadel” near the hill of Phnom Dei. En route, watch the daily life of sugar palm farmers, and visit the 12th-century Hindu temple of Banteay Samre.

Drive back to Siem Reap at the end of your extraordinary 2-day adventure. The tour ends with a hotel drop-off at approximately 17:00.
What's Included
  • Transportation by private, air-conditioned vehicle
  • English-speaking guide
  • 2 lunches and 1 dinner, with Apsara show
  • Mineral water and cold tissues during tours
What's Not Included
  • Accommodation
  • USD 40 for temple ticket
  • All other meals and beverages
  • Tips
Know Before You Go
• Tour extension until sunset at the temple can be provided without extra charge upon request
• An early start to catch the sunrise at the temple can be arranged upon request (extra charge)

From $90 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (14 Reviews)

Organized by

BAYON GUIDES

Product ID: 26373