福伦丹、Edam 与风车之旅(阿姆斯特丹出发)

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索 Zaanse Schans 的古老风车
  • 到访 Edam 的芝士称重屋,学习荷兰芝士的制造方法
  • 在福伦丹的曲折小巷中漫步,感受渔村风情
  • 观看传统工艺制作过程,了解木屐与其他物件的工艺
  • 惊叹于福伦丹的各个地标性古迹,比如古老的渔拍卖场
概览
从 Zaanse Schans 的迷人风车到 Edam 的奶酪称重房子,您可看到所有典型的荷兰地点。欣赏北荷兰的美丽景观,并在这个 5 小时的导览游中探索福伦丹的传统渔村。
您能期待什么
参加半天荷兰乡郊观光团,离开喧嚣的阿姆斯特丹。以 20 分钟车程到达 Zaanse Schans 风车村,将为您旅程的开始。这个户外保护区位于 Zaan 河畔,是 18 和 19 世纪建筑物的基地,您可在这里看到一些尚在运作的风车。

欣赏工艺展示,观看工匠制作荷兰传统著名木屐的过程。您将享有自由时间探索村落,然后再出发参观比姆斯特尔区的独特圩田(由围海开垦而成的土地)。

从那里继续前往 Edam,亦被普遍称为须德海之珠。Edam 的古老街道和平静的运河两旁都是美丽的 17 世纪建筑,包括倾斜的钟塔、大教堂和市政厅。Edam 最著名的地方无疑是公共称重房。夏季时,著名的伊丹乳酪每星期三仍旧会在这里贩卖。

在这个拥有丰富历史的小镇漫步后,您也有机会看看伊丹的著名乳酪是如何制成的。当然,您也可以在附近的乳酪农场品尝品尝。

最后,您将停靠在美丽的福伦丹海边小村。这个含有蓬勃港口的典型的渔村自 1875 年起便是一个主要的旅游景点。来自世界各地的人们都想一睹小建筑和房子,并看看穿着传统荷兰服装的当地人。这是一个为家人朋友购买纪念品的好地方,或者买个小纪念给自己也行;不然亦可穿着传统荷兰服装拍照。您的导游将带您在城中最古老的地区散步,穿过曲折的迷宫到达圣文森特教堂、Stolphoevekerk 以及 Visafslag(鱼拍卖市场)。
费用包含
  • 单层巴士连现场导游
  • 于阿姆斯特丹接客和送客
  • 所有税款及停车场费用
  • 参观木屐工作室
  • 到访芝士称重屋
费用不包含
  • 食物与饮品
  • 小费
集合点

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (39评论)

主办者:

Tourcompany

产品 ID: 50111

Key Details
Duration
5.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English, German

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Explore the historic windmills of Zaanse Schans
  • Visit the cheese weighing house in Edam and learn how Dutch cheese is made
  • Stroll the twisting streets of Volendam, and soak up the fishing village atmosphere
  • Watch traditional craftsmen at work, making clogs and other artifacts
  • Marvel at the landmark monuments of Volendam, including the old fish auction rooms
Overview
From the charming windmills in the Zaanse Schans to the cheese weighing house in Edam, see everything typically Dutch. See the beautiful landscapes of North Holland and explore the traditional fisherman village of Volendam on a 5-hour guided tour.
What to Expect
Escape the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam on a half-day guided tour of the Dutch countryside, starting with a 20-minute drive to the windmill village of Zaanse Schans. This outdoor conservation area is situated on the banks of the Zaan River and is home to traditional 18th and 19th century architecture, including several functioning windmills.

Watch live demonstrations of craftsmen at work, including a clog maker crafting the famous wooden shoes of the Netherlands. There will be some free time to explore the village on your own, before traveling through the distinctive polders (land reclaimed from the water) of the Beemster area.

From there continue on to Edam, also commonly referred to as the pearl of the Zuiderzee. Edam’s ancient streets and tranquil canals are lined by beautiful 17th century buildings, including the leaning Carillon tower, the Great Church, and town hall. Most famous in Edam is beyond any doubt the public weighing house, where in summer still every Wednesday the famous Edam Cheese is being sold.

After a stroll around this history-rich town, you’ll have the opportunity to see how Edam’s world-famous cheese is made and, of course, to taste it in a closeby cheese farm.

Finally, you will stop in the beautiful seaside village of Volendam. This typical fishing village with its bustling harbor has been a major tourist attraction as early as 1875. People come from all over to see the small buildings and houses and take in the locals in their traditional Dutch clothing. This is a great place to pick up souvenirs for those at home or a memento for yourself, and to have photos taken in traditional Dutch costume. Your guide will take you on a short walk through the oldest parts of the city, exploring a labyrinth of twists and turns to sites such as St. Vincent’s Church, the wooden Stolphoevekerk and the Visafslag (Fish Auction).
What's Included
  • Transportation by single decker bus with live guide
  • Pick-up and drop off in Amsterdam
  • All taxes and parking fees
  • Visit to a clog (wooden shoe) maker
  • Visit to a cheese weighing house
What's Not Included
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

From $50 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (39 Reviews)

Organized by

Tourcompany

Product ID: 50111