阿姆斯特丹国立博物馆景色

阿姆斯特丹徒步游及运河游船之旅

证明合格

起价 $ 30 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语

接客服务

入住阿姆斯特丹市中心酒店的旅客可享有接客服务,预订时请注明。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 漫步于活泼美丽的乔丹区
  • 参观阿姆斯特丹其中一个著名的集市
  • 放松享受 60 分钟的运河游船穿越城市
概览
在这个能够量身定制的 3 小时阿姆斯特丹私人徒步游中,从当地人的视角观赏其亮点。漫步于活泼的社区中,欣赏独特的建筑,在当地的街头市集购物,然后搭乘运河游船。
您能期待什么
您的阿姆斯特丹早晨或午后旅游将从您的酒店开始。如果您是从别处前往阿姆斯特丹的话,我们亦可从中央地点开始旅游。我们会悠闲地启程,以确保能够真正的游览城市,并了解它的一切和原来的亮点。

您的导游会带您到城市部分的重要亮点,如水坝广场;在这里您可看到皇宫和纪念所有丧命于荷兰战争的不幸者的国家纪念碑。经过西教堂,一座靠近安妮之家的城市中最重要的教堂。探索博物馆区,如阿姆斯特丹国家博物馆和梵高博物馆。

除了观赏所有景点之外,您的个人阿姆斯特丹导游亦会透漏该城市的独特之处、传授您当地的历史和文化,并给予超棒的当地餐厅、商店、景点、活动、公共交通以及更多关于其它地方的内幕小贴士。

最后,您可登上玻璃顶的运河游船,从水面上体验该城市。此游船会经过阿姆斯特丹的许多著名景点。黄金年代的运河房屋、市政歌剧院以及部分海港;运河游船将会带您经过所有的这些景点。运河游船是认识城市的终极方式,您亦可了解为何阿姆斯特丹会被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产。
费用包含
  • 以自选语言进行的个人游
  • 学识丰富、专业又友善的导游
  • 60 分钟运河游船
  • 所有当地税项
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费
集合点

直到2017 年 2 月 28 日, 集合地点: 阿姆斯特丹水坝广场,具体位置在国家纪念碑前方。 从 2017 年 3 月 1 日 开始,集合地点: 火车总站对面, 维多利亚酒店旁边的Gray Line Shop, Prins Hendrikkade 47, 阿姆斯特丹

Know Before You Go
此次行程包含约 5 公里的徒步路程。
建议穿着舒适的便鞋与,请勿携带沉重的行李。

取消政策:

旅游前的 8 至 14 天:需付旅费的 50%。
旅游前的 72 小时至 7 天:需付旅费的 75%。
旅游前不足 72 小时:需付旅费全额。

起价 $ 30 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (64评论)

主办者:

HTG Services

产品 ID: 40875

View on the rijksmuseum
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Pick-up service

We can pick you up at your hotel if situated within the centre of Amsterdam and indicated during booking.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Stroll through the beautiful and lively district of Jordaan
  • Visit one of Amsterdam's famous street markets
  • Relax during a stunning 60-minute canal cruise through the city
On this customizable private 3-hour walking tour of Amsterdam, see its highlights from a local perspective. Stroll through lively neighborhoods, admire the unique architecture and go shopping at a local street market before finishing with a canal cruise.
What to Expect
Your morning or afternoon in Amsterdam will start at your hotel or if you travel to Amsterdam from elsewhere at a central point in the city. Set off at a relaxing pace to make sure you really get to see, feel and learn all about this town and it’s original highlights.

Your guide will take you to some of the city’s most important highlights such as Dam Square, where you can see the royal palace and national monument to commemorate all Dutch war victims. Walk past the West Church, the most important church of the city just around the corner from Anne Frank’s House. Explore the museum area with the Rijksmuseum and van Gogh museum.

In addition to all the sights, your personal Amsterdam guide will reveal the city’s unique character, teach you local history and culture, and give you insider’s tips about great local restaurants, shops, attractions, activities, public transport and more.

Finally step aboard a glass roofed canal boat and experience the city from water level. This cruise passes many of Amsterdam’s famous attractions. Canal houses from the Golden Age, the Stopera and a part of the harbor: the canal cruise takes you past all of these sights. Canal cruises are the ultimate way of getting to know the city and you’ll find out just why the canals of Amsterdam have been given World Heritage status by UNESCO.
What's Included
  • Private tour in chosen language
  • Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly guide
  • 60-minute canal cruise
  • All local taxes
What's Not Included
  • Food and Drinks
  • Gratuity
Meeting Point

The National Monument at Damsquare (until 28 Feb 2017) or Gray Line Shop, Prins Hendrikkade 47, Amsterdam, across from the Central Station next to Victoria Hotel (from 1 March 2017)

What to Remember
This tour involves approximately 5 kilometers or 3 miles of walking.
It is recommended to wear comfortable shoes and clothing and not to bring any heavy bags.

Cancellation policy:

14 days – 8 days before start of service: 50% of applicable rate.
7 days – 72 hours before start of service: 75% of the applicable rate.
72 hours before start of service: full rate.

From $31 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (61 Reviews)

Organized by

HTG Services

Product ID: 40875