马尼图斯普林斯高空滑索探险-货真价实的刺激

马尼图斯普林斯高空滑索探险-货真价实的刺激

起价 $ 90 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在马尼图斯普林斯的 150 英尺高空索道上翱翔
  • 有 5 条长度从 225 至 650 英尺的索道任您选择
  • 体验 2 小时在落基前山的肾上腺素极速上升感觉
概览
体验极限,于马尼图斯普林斯的 150 英尺高空索道上翱翔,飞越包括悬崖和森林的天然地形。高空索道长度由 225 至 650 英尺,您的肾上腺素一定会在这 2 小时的探险中极速上升。
您能期待什么
马尼图斯普林斯高空滑索探险为您的派克斯峰旅游增添刺激感。乘搭四驱车换乘到这个大自然旅程的顶端后,您将可从 5 条长度由 225 至 650 英尺的滑索做出选择。这毫无疑问是科罗拉多最好的高空滑索体验!

这个天然地形的高空滑索行程使用悬崖和陡峭繁茂的森林作发起和登陆区域。这里没有人工的平台;这可是一个位于海拔超过 6,500 英尺的极限活动。做好心理准备哦!

您的肾上腺素将会在超过 2 小时内的落基前山极速上升。位于峡谷壁边缘的行程提供了极限的探险。您可以来个奔跑并跳下信心大跳跃或只在边缘漫步。

做好心理准备,来参加这个满是灰尘、泥土、汗水和有限设施的野外活动。您将会在泥土小径上开始和登陆,所以必须穿着密封的鞋。驼峰型的水化系统在这个行程中会非常实用。
费用包含
  • 乘坐四驱车到行程的起点
  • 5 条高空索道
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
集合点

从科罗拉多斯普林斯市和 24 号高速公路只需数分钟便能到达。旅游在派克斯峰底,马尼图斯普林斯远西尾端的马尼图大道 1300 号街区集合。寻找我们在马尼图斯普林斯的欢迎拱门下的标志。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
请在您排定的旅游时间提前 15 分钟到达。

这个活动需视乎天气情况而定。

体能需求:
绳索行程提供壮观的景色、独特的植物和悠闲的步伐,使您能够在壮丽的山麓峡谷中有个舒适的体验。

您需要有强健的脚力和能够在海拔超过 6,700 英尺上步行和说话。请在预订旅游之前向询问您的医生。登陆区的时速可达每小时 10 英里。开始和着陆时您和土地的冲击可能需要一些体能。所包含的远足距离约有半英里。

客人必须签署有关他们的体能的释放与豁免协议。

起价 $ 90 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Adventures Out West

产品 ID: 27950

Manitou Springs Zipline Adventure - the Real Deal

Manitou Springs Zipline Adventure - the Real Deal

Book now

From US$ 90 per person

Key Details

Tour Duration
2.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Meeting Point

Easily accessible just minutes from Colorado Springs and Hwy 24. Tours meet at the base of Pikes Peak in the 1300 block of Manitou Avenue at the far west end of Manitou Springs. Look for our sign below the Welcoming Arch of Manitou Springs.

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

Highlights

  • Soar 150 feet above Manitou Springs on a zip line
  • Choose among 7 zip lines that range from 250 to 600 feet long
  • Experience 2 hours of an adrenaline rush on the front range of the Rockies

Overview

Experience the extreme and soar 150 feet above Manitou Springs on zip lines over natural terrain that includes cliffs and forests. The zip lines range from 225-650 feet in length, and you're sure to get a massive adrenalin rush on this 2-hour adventure.

What to Expect

Add some excitement to your Pikes Peak visit with a Manitou Springs zipline adventure. After a 4x4 transfer to the top of this natural course, you’ll have your choice of 7 lines that range in length from 225-650 feet. This is without a doubt the best zipline experience in Colorado!

This natural-terrain zipline course utilizes cliffs and steep wooded forests for launch and landing zones. There are no artificial platforms. This is an extreme activity at over 6,500 feet in elevation. Be prepared!

You’re in for over 2 hours of an adrenaline rush on the front range of the Rockies. Perched on the edge of the canyon walls the course offers extreme adventure. You can run and jump off the Leap of Faith or just saunter on over the edge.

Come prepared for an outdoor activity in the wild that’s complete with dust, dirt, sweat, and limited facilities. You will be launching and landing on dirt trails so wearing closed-toe shoes is required. A camelback-type hydration system works well on the course.
Show more

What's Included

  • 4x4 transport to the start of the course
  • 7-8 zip lines

What's Not Included

  • Food and beverages

What to Remember

Please arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time.

This activity operates weather permitting.

Physical ability required:
The zipline course features spectacular vistas, unique flora, and a leisurely pace, making for an enjoyable experience in this spectacular foothills canyon.

You need to be sturdy on your feet and have the ability to walk and talk at elevations over 6,700 feet. Please consult with your physician before booking the tour. Landing zone speeds can be up 10 miles per hour. Impacts with the earth at launch and landing can be sporty. The hikes involved are approximately one-half mile in length.

Guests are required to sign a release waiver as to their physical abilities.
Book now

From US$ 90 per person

Our promise to you

  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle Best Price Guarantee