弗拉格斯塔夫出发:科罗拉多河全日漂流之旅

弗拉格斯塔夫出发:科罗拉多河全日漂流之旅

起价 $ 272,28 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
10 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

接客服务

提供弗拉格斯塔夫内酒店接客服务

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 自在地享受其中一个大自然瑰宝的绮丽风景
  • 午餐时间,在科罗拉多河享用免费的丰盛野餐
  • 体验深度达 1000 英尺的格兰峡谷所带给您的刺激感
  • 看看伟大的格兰峡谷水坝工程
  • 拜访纳瓦霍保护区落的历史性卡梅隆交易中心
  • 探索印地安人隐蔽的象形字
  • 看看当地的野生动植物在他们的自然环境中的生活方式
概览
当您在壮丽的科罗拉多河巡游时,导游会向您介绍格兰峡谷的绮丽风景。享受这趟从弗拉格斯塔夫出发的科罗拉多河漂流之旅中,您将穿过亚利桑那峡谷地区,享受好玩、安全及刺激的 4.5 小时水上之旅。
您能期待什么
您的科罗拉多河筏运漂流之旅从石多娜红岩地区风景秀丽、包含解说的旅程开始,接着穿过橡树溪谷(美国的 10 大观光路线之一),以及弗拉格斯塔夫高耸的黄松。

您的科罗拉多河筏运之旅将带您经过组成旧金山双峰的休眠火山,以及穿过纳瓦霍部落。旅游中,石多娜和弗拉格斯塔夫一些最有经验且知识渊博的导游将以富娱乐性及资讯的方式,为您解说一些您将经过的地点的事迹。

到了亚利桑那州佩吉市后,我们会通过一座有 2 英里长的隧道,穿越格兰峡谷的崖壁,抵达格兰峡谷水坝的基层。我们会沿着鲍威尔湖以南和巨大的格兰峡谷水坝的科罗拉多河一段温和的流水漂流,穿越格兰峡谷高耸的崖壁。您可尽情放松,让您的河流导游将带您体验这个地区色彩斑斓的岩石地形、丰富的自然生态、与印地安人的古老壁画。

稍作停留轻松徒步以近距离欣赏古老的岩洞壁画,并在科罗拉多河畔享受超棒的野餐午餐。您的科罗拉多河漂流游的终点在大理石峡谷和历史悠久的李氏渡口,即是早期拓荒者遗留下来的小屋。

在科罗拉多河漂流游的回程中,我们会再次跨越纳瓦霍保护区,沿途经过埃科崖和彩绘沙漠的西侧,并在卡麦伦交易中心驻足购物。您可以在这里买到美国原住民的手工艺品,亦能造访艺廊,欣赏美国原住民稀少珍贵的艺术品。
费用包含
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 午餐
  • 所有活动门票与许可证
费用不包含
  • 小费
Know Before You Go
交通工具种类: 我们以小团体方式旅游,旅游人数不超过 14 人。我们搭乘配有奢华躺卧手扶椅的迷你巴士。我们的巴士堪称是最舒适的地上交通工具。保证让您拥有宽敞的空间,一点也不觉得拥挤。车上的中廊让每位乘客能自由无碍的进出巴士。渡河时,您会换乘电动竹筏欣赏河岸风光。

此旅游适合所有年龄与行动能力者。建议您穿舒适的鞋子。您只会在想要的情况下才会弄湿衣物。

将会在旅游的前一天于您的信用卡扣款。

起价 $ 272,28 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (3评论)

主办者:

Arizona Tour & Travel

产品 ID: 12517

Full-Day Colorado River Float Trip from Flagstaff

Full-Day Colorado River Float Trip from Flagstaff
Duration: 10 hours
Languages:
  • English
Locations: Flagstaff, United States; Sedona, United States

Be introduced to the awesome beauty of Glen Canyon as you cruise the mighty Colorado River. Enjoy a fun, safe and exciting 4 ½ -hour smooth-water tour through Arizona's canyon country on this Colorado River float trip from Flagstaff.

Highlights:

Relax and enjoy the beauty and splendor of one of nature's finest creations

Enjoy a free gourmet picnic lunch on the banks of the Colorado River

Experience the thrill of the 1000 foot cliffs of Glen Canyon

Witness the engineering marvel of Glen Canyon Dam

Visit the historic Cameron Trading Post on the Navajo Reservation

Discover hidden Native American pictographs

View native wildlife in their natural environment

Availability:

When do you want to go? Pick a Date
Choose your date:

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • Past
  • Selected
Choose an option
  • Full-Day Colorado River Float Trip from Flagstaff

    Live guide: English

    Duration: 10 hours

    Pick-up at hotel ( More details )

    from US$ 239.47
    (per person)
    Check Availability »

    Available dates for this option:

    • Available
    • Unavailable
    • Past
    • Selected
Your Colorado River rafting float tour starts off with a scenic, narrated ride from the Red Rocks of Sedona, through Oak Creek Canyon (one of the top 10 scenic drives in America) and the towering Ponderosa Pines of Flagstaff.

Your Colorado River rafting tour will take you past the dormant volcanoes which make up the San Francisco Peaks, and through the Navajo Nation. Throughout the day, you'll receive informative and entertaining narration about the areas through which you pass from some of the most experienced and knowledgeable tour guides from the Sedona and Flagstaff areas.

Upon our arrival in Page, Arizona, we pass through a spectacular 2-mile tunnel through the cliff walls of Glen Canyon and arrive at the base of the Glen Canyon Dam. We float through Glen Canyon's towering walls along a gentle stretch of the Colorado River just south of Lake Powell and the mighty Glen Canyon Dam. Sit back and relax as your river guide leads you on a breathtaking journey of colorful rock formations, soaring wildlife, and ancient Native American petroglyphs.

Stop off for an easy hike to get a closer look at the petroglyphs, and enjoy an amazing picnic lunch on the banks of the river. Your river journey ends at Marble Canyon and historic Lees Ferry, featuring cabins left behind by the early pioneer settlers.

On our return trip from your Colorado River rafting float tour, we will pass by the Echo Cliffs and western edge of the Painted Desert as we re-cross the Navajo Reservation for a stop at historic Cameron Trading Post. Shop for Native American arts and crafts and visit the gallery, home of many fine and rare pieces of Native American arts and crafts.

What's Included:

• Hotel pick-up and drop-off service
• Lunch
• All entry fees and permits

What's Not Included:

• Gratuities

Good to Know:

Type of transportation: we travel in small groups of no more than 14 people. We use mini-coaches that have been retrofitted with luxury, reclining seats with arm rests. Our vehicles are arguably the most comfortable way to travel on the ground. This insures that you will have plenty of space and will never feel crowded. A center isle makes it easy for everyone to get in and out of the vehicle. Once on the river you will travel on motorized rafts.

The tour is suitable for all ages and mobility levels. Comfortable shoes are recommended. You will only get wet if you want to.

Your credit card will be charged the day before the tour.

Product ID: 12517

Book now

Book now
from  US$ 239.47
(per person)

We Promise

Speedy booking and reserved spots

No-hassle Best Price Guarantee

Organized by

Arizona Tour & Travel
  (1 Review)