在麦金利山上空飞翔

麦金利山 3 小时飞行旅游,安克雷奇出发

起价 $ 435 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

可提酒店接送服务予安克雷奇地区的酒店

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在阿拉斯加上空飞行,欣赏壮观的麦金利山
  • 享受在切拉特纳湖的水上着陆
概览
在德纳里峰国家公园上空飞行,欣赏麦金利山的景色!这个飞行旅游由安克雷奇出发,让您可从上空欣赏壮观的德纳里峰景色。这个旅游包含阿拉斯加荒原的美景,和在切拉特纳湖停留片刻。
您能期待什么
德纳里峰和麦金利山 3 小时飞行旅游由安克雷奇的 Regal Air 办公室出发。出发到麦金利山时,您将可享受安克雷奇、楚加奇山脉和依偎在麦金利山前风景优美的阿拉斯加山脉迷人的景色。

您的旅游会继续跨越德纳里峰国家公园,那里您会看到阿拉斯加最大和最惊人的冰川,一个千载难逢的景色;冰川冰倾泻下来是即称为“冰瀑布”;以及陡峭的悬崖。您的飞行员将会指出偏远的登山营,那里是充满决心的攀山者开始攀上麦金利山的地方。为了让您能够体验更多,您经验丰富的飞行员将会绕着宏伟的麦金利山顶上空飞行,距离阿拉斯加荒原高达 6,100 米(20,320 英尺)处。

旅游中途,您的飞行员将在切拉特纳湖来一个有趣的水上着陆,那是藏在麦金利山山麓中的地点。在切拉特纳湖,您可以下机并且在沙滩上伸展您的双腿。

回到飞机上后,您的飞行员将带您到多个河流寻找野生动物。当您穿过苏西特纳流域的森林时,您应该可以看到驼鹿、棕熊、天鹅和鹰。

旅游即将结束时,您会飞过库克湾;您可以在水底找找白鲸的踪影。旅游结束时,您的飞行员将带您到安克雷奇的 Hood 湖,世上最繁忙的水上飞机基地。
费用包含
  • 往返 Regal Air 办公室的交通安排
  • 3 小时飞行旅游
费用不包含
  • 小费
Know Before You Go
如果您的旅游是在冬天,您需联络 Regal Air(+1 907-243-8535)了解应该穿什么冬天装束才合适。

起价 $ 435 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (4评论)

主办者:

Regal Air

产品 ID: 19219

Flying over Mount McKinley

3-Hour Flight Tour of Mount McKinley from Anchorage

Book now

From US$ 435 per person

Key Details

Tour Duration
3 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Pick-up service

Hotel pick-up and drop-off is available from Anchorage area hotels

Select date and participants:


Our promise to you

  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle Best Price Guarantee

What You'll Do

  • Soar over Alaska to view the majestic Mount McKinley
  • Enjoy a water landing on Chelatna Lake


Enjoy a flight over Denali National Park to view Mount McKinley! This flight tour departs from Anchorage and to view the majesty of Denali from above. This tour features sweeping views over the Alaskan wilderness, and a brief stop at Chelatna Lake.

What to Expect

This 3-hour flight tour of Denali and Mount McKinley departs from the Regal Air offices in Anchorage. Upon departure toward Mount McKinley, you will enjoy fantastic views over Anchorage, the Chugach Mountains, and the scenic Alaska Range mountains nestled in front of Mount McKinley.

Your tour continues over Denali National Park, where you get once-in-a-lifetime views over Alaska’s largest and most incredible glaciers; the glacial ice falls, known as “waterfalls of ice”; and sheer, vertical cliffs. Your pilot will point out the remote mountain base camp where determined mountain climbers start their ascent of Mount McKinley. To maximize your experience, your experienced pilot will circle around the majestic peak of Mount McKinley, towering more than 6,100 meters (20,320 feet) over Alaskan wilderness.

Mid-tour, your pilot will make a fun water landing on Chelatna Lake, which is tucked into the foothills of Mount McKinley. At Chelatna Lake, you are allowed to de-plane and walk along the sandy beach to stretch your legs.

Upon returning to the plane, your pilot takes you over numerous rivers to look for wildlife. You should be able to see moose, brown bears, swans, and eagles as you soar over the forest in Susitna Valley.

When you fly over the Cook Inlet at the end of the tour, you can search for beluga whales in the waters below. As your tour ends, your pilot will take you to Lake Hood in Anchorage, the busiest seaplane base in the world.

What's Included

  • Transportation to and from Regal Air's office
  • 3-hour flight tour

What's Not Included

  • Gratuities

What to Remember

If your tour is in the winter time, you should contact Regal Air (+1 907-243-8535) to learn what winter clothing is appropriate.
Book now

From US$ 435 per person

Our promise to you

  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle Best Price Guarantee

What Other People Are Saying(3 Reviews)

Other Info

Regal Air

Product ID: 19219